EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 
  • css gallery business css design gallery The berenike haar constellation
  • css gallery code gallery css Barred Spiral Galaxy
  • css gallery design css website gallery Universe Raumfahrt
  • css gallery example css gallery template
  • css gallery furniture best css gallery
css gallery business css gallery code 1 css gallery code gallery css template 2 css gallery design html css gallery 3 css gallery example css photo gallery 4 css gallery furniture gallery html css 5
css gallery image

This slider is now avalable with our Free Website Builder!

The builder comes with 600+ awesome website blocks: image galleries, lightboxes, image carousels, counters, countdowns, full-screen intros, features, data tables, pricing tables, progress bar, timelines, tabs, accordions, call-to-action, forms, maps, social blocks, testimonials, footers, and more... Free for commercial use.

Free HTML Templates

Mehr Demos

  Collage Animation & Galaxy Style Css gallery

Diese Folie ist einfach, aber atemberaubend. Die Bilder ziehen die volle Aufmerksamkeit auf sich, mit sehr wenigen, störenden Details aus dem Präsentationsdesign.

Es gibt keinen Rahmen oder Grenzeffekt um die Bilder herum, so dass die Bilder einen Ehrenplatz erhalten und die maximale Menge an Speicherplatz ausnutzen können. Wenn nicht mit der Folie interagiert wird, werden keine Navigationspfeile angezeigt, so dass die Bilder wieder alleine dastehen können.

Fährt man mit der Maus über die Folie, so erscheinen zwei Navigationspfeile. Sie sind sehr einfach gehalten, ein kleinem schwarze Pfeilspitze mit einem weißen, dreieckigen Hintergrund. Es ist modern und minimalistisch gestaltet und nimmt sehr wenig Platz ein.

In der unteren rechten Ecke befindet sich eine Reihe von weißen Punkten, die jeweils für eine Folie stehen. Es handelt sich hierbei wieder um etwas Kleines und Anauffälligem. Eine zweiter, weißer Ring erscheint um den Punkt, der die aktuelle Folie darstellt. Wenn Sie die Maus über die Punkte bewegen, erscheint ein Vorschaufenster in einem weißen Rahmen, welches Ihnen ermöglicht, zur Folie, die Sie sehen möchten, zu navigieren.

Im Gegensatz zu anderen Präsentation, gibt es keinen Weg, die Präsentation zu „pausieren“, selbst dann nicht, wenn man mit der Maus über das Bild fährt. Des Weiteren gibt es keine Pausenbedienung. Dies ist eine bewusste Entscheidung, denn durch die Vermeidung fremder Details kann sich die Folie auf ihre Hauptaufgabe konzentrieren – Eine Reihe atemberaubender Bilder anzuzeigen.

In der linken unteren Ecke befindet sich eine Beschriftung in weißer Schriftfarbe und ohne Hintergrund. Sie besteht aus einer Überschrift, die groß gehalten ist und in Blockschrift. Darunter befindet sich eine kleinere Unterschrift in Druckschrift.

Die verwendete Schriftart ist Roboto Condensed, eine sehr moderne, geometrische San-Sarif Schriftart. Da die Buchstaben sich einer natürlichen Breite anpassen erlaubt diese Schriftart einen natürlichen Leserhythmus. Da sie zudem auch kondensiert ist, verbraucht die Beschriftung nur wenig Platz und da kein Hintergrund vorhanden ist, lenkt sie auch nicht von den Bildern ab. Allerdings bedeutet das auch, dass sie dunkle Bilder verwenden sollten, damit die Schrift gut lesbar ist.

Die Präsentation ist reaktiv, indem sie sich automatisch jeder Bildschirmgröße anpasst. Man kann aus einer großen Anzahl an Übergangseffekten wählen, wobei der Standardeffekt „collage“ sehr modern und simpel ist, was gut zum Design passt.

Der allgemeine Eindruck ist sauber, simpel und minimalistisch. Das Präsentationsdesign zieht die volle Aufmerksamkeit der Anwender auf sich. Die Präsentation ist ideal für alle, die fantastische Bilder herzeigen möchten – eine Fotographiewebsite, ein Künstler der seine Werke herzeigen will oder ein Hotel/Reisebüro mit vielen schönen, exotischen Landschaften zum Herzeigen.

Da es so sauber und modern ist, ist das Design auch großartig für Technologie oder Roboter Websites sowie Science-Fiction Autoren.

© 2017 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy

EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 
  • css gallery business coding for pictures diable paginationThe berenike haar constellation
  • css gallery code gallery widget list mobileBarred Spiral Galaxy
  • css gallery design homepage with links auto product imageUniverse Raumfahrt
  • css gallery example content with thumbnail navigation construction websites templates with free
  • css gallery furniture login ajax demo open link example
css gallery business web photo download1 css gallery code image scrol2 css gallery design scrolling picture3 css gallery example best tutorials4 css gallery furniture step stepby example5
css gallery image

More Demos

  Collage Animation & Galaxy Style Css gallery

This slider is simple but stunning. The images take your full attention, with very little distracting detail from the slider design.

There is no frame or border effect around the slides, so your images take pride of place and can take up the maximum amount of space. When you are not interacting with the slider, there are no navigation arrows displayed, again allowing the images to stand on their own.

When you hover over the slider, two navigation arrows appear. They are very simple, a thin black arrowhead against a white triangle background. It is modern and minimalist in style and take up very little space.

In the bottom-right corner are a series of white dots, which represent slides. These again are small and unobtrusive. A second white ring appears around the dot which represents the current slide. If you hover over the dots, a slide preview appears in a white frame and allows you to navigate to the slide you want to see.

Unlike other sliders, there is no way to ‘pause’ the slideshow. Hovering over the images does not stop them from cycling through, and there are no pause controls on the slider. This is a deliberate choice, by stripping away extraneous detail the slider can focus on its core job — displaying a set of stunning images.

A caption appears in the bottom left corner, in white text with no background. There is a title, in a larger size and all capitals. A smaller subtitle appears below, in normal lettering.

The font used for the caption is Roboto Condensed, a very modern, geometric san-serif font. However, by allowing letters to settle to a natural width, this font allows for a natural reading rhythm. Because it is condensed, the caption takes up a small amount of space and because there is no background to the captions, the captions do not distract from the images. However, this does mean you will need to use dark images for the captions to show up.

The slider is responsive, re-sizing itself proportionally to fit any screen-size. There are a number of ‘change effects’ to choose from, but the default ‘collage’ effect is modern and simple and works well with the design.

The overall effect is a clean, simple and minimalist slider design that allows the images in the slides to come to the full attention of the user. This slider would be ideal for anyone needing to show off fantastic images — a photography website, an artist looking to display their artwork or a hotel or travel agency with a series of beautiful exotic landscapes to display.

Because it is so clean and modern, this slider design would also be a great choice for a technology or robotics website, or science-fiction author.

© 2014 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy