• css gallery business css design gallery The berenike haar constellation
  • css gallery code gallery css Barred Spiral Galaxy
  • css gallery design css website gallery Universe Raumfahrt
  • css gallery example css gallery template
  • css gallery furniture best css gallery
css gallery business css gallery code 1 css gallery code gallery css template 2 css gallery design html css gallery 3 css gallery example css photo gallery 4 css gallery furniture gallery html css 5
css gallery image

This slider is now avalable with our Free Website Creator!

This easy web design software comes with 1800+ awesome website blocks: image galleries, lightboxes, image sliders, bootstrap carousel, counters, countdowns, full-screen intros, features, data tables, pricing tables, progress bar, timelines, tabs, accordions, call-to-action, forms, maps, social blocks, testimonials, footers, and more... Free for commercial use.

Free HTML Templates

Demonstrations en direct

  • jquery full screen sliderbootstrap carousel Bootstrap Skin with Carousel Effect
  • jQuery gallery downloadjquery gallery Dot Style with Seven Effect
  • Sensible glisseur CSS3 Gothic Skin with Domino Animation
  • Galerie de photos en ligne Drive Style with Rotate Transition
  • Banniere CSS Pinboard Theme with Fly Transition
  • Ajax Diaporama Démo Pulse Layout with Blinds Animation

More Demos: Bootstrap carousel, Slick slider, Bootstrap slider, HTML slider, Slick carousel, Bootstrap carousel, HTML slideshow, CSS Slideshow, jQuery carousel, Image carousel

  Collage Animation & Galaxy Skin Css gallery

Ce Slider est simple mais étonnant. Les images prennent toute votre attention, avec très peu de détails gênants dans la conception du Slider.

Il n’y a pas cadre ou de bordure autour des images, de sorte qu’elles prennent une place de choix et remplissent un maximum d'espace. Lorsque vous n'êtes pas en interaction avec le curseur, il n'y a pas de flèches de navigation affichée, permettant à nouveau de voir que les images.

Lorsque vous déplacez la souris sur le Slider, deux flèches de navigation apparaissent. Elles sont très simples, une fine pointe de flèche noire sur un triangle blanc. C’est un style minimaliste et moderne ne prenant que très peu de place.

Dans le coin en bas à droite une série de points blancs, qui représentent les images. Une fois de plus, ils sont petits et discrets. Un second anneau blanc apparaît autour du point représentant l’image en cours. Si vous passer par-dessus les points, un aperçu des images apparaît dans un cadre blanc et vous permet de naviguer vers la diapositive que vous voulez voir.

Contrairement à d'autres Sliders, il n'y a pas moyen de mettre en «pause» le diaporama. Deplacer la souris au-dessus des images n’empêchera pas le deroulement du cycle, et il n'y a pas de contrôle de pause dans le Slider. C’est un choix délibéré, en enlevant les détails superflus le Slider peut se concentrer sur sa mission principale qui est l'affichage d'un ensemble de superbes images.

Une légende apparaît dans le coin inférieur gauche, en texte blanc. Il y a un titre, dans une plus grande taille et en lettres capitales. Un sous-titre plus petit apparaît dessous, en lettres normales.

La police utilisée pour la légende est Roboto Condensed, une police de caractère sans-serif, moderne et géométrique. Cependant, en permettant de régler les lettres à une largeur naturelle, cette police permet un rythme de lecture naturel. Comme elle est condensée, la légende prend une petite quantité d'espace et comme il n'y a pas de fond pour les légendes, elles ne gênent pas les images. Toutefois, cela ne signifie que vous aurez besoin d'utiliser des images sombres pour afficher les légendes.

Le Slider est réactif, Il se redimensionne proportionnellement à toute taille d'écran. Il y a un certain nombre d’ «effets de changement» à choisir, mais l'effet par défaut ‘collage’ est simple et moderne fonctionnant bien avec la conception.

L'effet global est un Slider moderne, propre, simple et minimaliste qui permet aux images capter toute l’attention de l'utilisateur. Ce Slider serait idéal pour toute personne ayant besoin de montrer des images fantastiques - un site web sur la photographie, un artiste recherchant à afficher ses œuvres d'art, un hôtel ou une agence de voyage avec une série de beaux paysages exotiques à afficher.

Parce qu'il est si propre et moderne, ce type de Slider serait également un excellent choix pour les sites Web de technologie ou de robotique, ou pour des auteurs de science-fiction.

© 2019 WOWSlider.com - jQuery Slideshow All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy

EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 
  • css gallery business coding for pictures diable paginationThe berenike haar constellation
  • css gallery code gallery widget list mobileBarred Spiral Galaxy
  • css gallery design homepage with links auto product imageUniverse Raumfahrt
  • css gallery example content with thumbnail navigation construction websites templates with free
  • css gallery furniture login ajax demo open link example
css gallery business web photo download1 css gallery code image scrol2 css gallery design scrolling picture3 css gallery example best tutorials4 css gallery furniture step stepby example5
css gallery image

More Demos

  Collage Animation & Galaxy Style Css gallery

This slider is simple but stunning. The images take your full attention, with very little distracting detail from the slider design.

There is no frame or border effect around the slides, so your images take pride of place and can take up the maximum amount of space. When you are not interacting with the slider, there are no navigation arrows displayed, again allowing the images to stand on their own.

When you hover over the slider, two navigation arrows appear. They are very simple, a thin black arrowhead against a white triangle background. It is modern and minimalist in style and take up very little space.

In the bottom-right corner are a series of white dots, which represent slides. These again are small and unobtrusive. A second white ring appears around the dot which represents the current slide. If you hover over the dots, a slide preview appears in a white frame and allows you to navigate to the slide you want to see.

Unlike other sliders, there is no way to ‘pause’ the slideshow. Hovering over the images does not stop them from cycling through, and there are no pause controls on the slider. This is a deliberate choice, by stripping away extraneous detail the slider can focus on its core job — displaying a set of stunning images.

A caption appears in the bottom left corner, in white text with no background. There is a title, in a larger size and all capitals. A smaller subtitle appears below, in normal lettering.

The font used for the caption is Roboto Condensed, a very modern, geometric san-serif font. However, by allowing letters to settle to a natural width, this font allows for a natural reading rhythm. Because it is condensed, the caption takes up a small amount of space and because there is no background to the captions, the captions do not distract from the images. However, this does mean you will need to use dark images for the captions to show up.

The slider is responsive, re-sizing itself proportionally to fit any screen-size. There are a number of ‘change effects’ to choose from, but the default ‘collage’ effect is modern and simple and works well with the design.

The overall effect is a clean, simple and minimalist slider design that allows the images in the slides to come to the full attention of the user. This slider would be ideal for anyone needing to show off fantastic images — a photography website, an artist looking to display their artwork or a hotel or travel agency with a series of beautiful exotic landscapes to display.

Because it is so clean and modern, this slider design would also be a great choice for a technology or robotics website, or science-fiction author.

© 2014 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy