EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 
  • One Way 3d slider jquery Wintage Collection
  • Cards 3d jquery slider Wintage Collection
  • Freedom 3d image slider jquery Wintage Collection
  • Bridge jquery 3d image slider Wintage Collection
One Way slider 3d jquery 1 Cards free 3d slider jquery 2 Freedom jquery slider 3d 3 Bridge 3d image slider jquery free download 4
jQuery 3D Slider

This slider is now avalable with our Free Website Builder!

The builder comes with 600+ awesome website blocks: image galleries, lightboxes, image carousels, counters, countdowns, full-screen intros, features, data tables, pricing tables, progress bar, timelines, tabs, accordions, call-to-action, forms, maps, social blocks, testimonials, footers, and more... Free for commercial use.

Free HTML Templates

Mehr Demos

  Brick Transition & Transparent Style Jquery 3d slider

Diese Präsentationsdemo von WOWSlider hat einen einzigartigen Brick-Effekt, der so aussieht, als wäre er schnell als Portfolio auf Websites über Innenarchitektur oder Renovierungen verwendet. Es ist ein ordentlicher und scharfer Look, da keine Ränder vorhanden sind. Deshalb sind diese Präsentationen sehr gut geeignet für Websites über Innenarchitektur oder Renovierungen, da zu denen dieser attraktiv scharfe Look perfekt passt.

Das Erscheinungsbild dieser Diashow ist sehr klar und transparent. Ohne Bilderrahmen, verfügt sie über rechte und linke Pfeile, um Bilder zu überspringen, eine kleine Pause und Play Taste rechts oben und dicke, runde Tasten in der Mitte unten am Rahmen. Das Beste an diesen Funktionen ist, dass sie alle transparent sind mit einem eingedrückten Look und weißem Schatten darunter. Sie werden sichtbar, wenn Benutzer ihre Maus auf den Rahmen bewegen. Die Tasten sind ebenso transparent und die aktuelle Taste hat eine kleine schwarze Taste im Inneren, um anzuzeigen, welche Taste spielt. Beim Mouseover zeigt die ausgewählte Taste das Bild in einem kleinen Rechteck, das verschwindet, sobald sich der Mauszeiger wegbewegt. Der Text erscheint in einer fett gedruckten, schwarzen Schrift auf der unteren linken Seite des Rahmens. Sie ist leicht lesbar und gleitet mit jedem Bild von links buchstäblich herein. All diese Transparenzen und der fehlende Rahmen machen die Diashow kantig und modern, aber der beste Kontrast, der alles so zeitgenössisch macht, ist der Backstein Übergang der Bilder.

Nach drei bis vier Sekunden zerfällt jedes Bild in kleine Rechtecke, das sind die Backsteine. Diese Steine haben ein fettes und dickes Aussehen, wegen ihrem dunklen Innern, das man sieht, wenn sie zerfallen, und dann drehen sich alle Backsteine und offenbaren verschiedene Teile eines anderen Bildes, bevor sie sich gleichmäßig zu einem ganzen Bild zusammenfügen. Der Übergangseffekt ist sehr kühn und zeitgemäß, was ihn ideal für Websites für Inneneinrichtung/ Renovierung oder Innenarchitektur macht.

Diese Diashow hat eine hohe Definition und kann moderne und klassische Bilder von Innenarchitektur oder renovierten Wohnräumen, wie Küchen, Bäder oder Schlafzimmer zeigen, und damit wird sie eine wunderbare Diashow für relevante Webseiten erstellen.

© 2017 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy

EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 
  • One Way pictures full source code three image free downloadWintage Collection
  • Cards website template with tabbed auto playing free downloadWintage Collection
  • Freedom slide horizontal free scripts imageWintage Collection
  • Bridge simple gallery example download image no plugin tutorialWintage Collection
One Way free simple div download1 Cards free download creepy2 Freedom image with description demo3 Bridge simple controls thumbs4
jQuery 3D Slider

More Demos

  Brick Effect & Transparent Layout Jquery 3d slider

This slideshow demo by WOWSlider has a unique brick effect that would look if used as a quick portfolio on home pages of interior designing or renovation websites. It also has a very neat and sharp look to it because there are no borders, so the slideshow will actually go great with such websites, as attractive and sharp look interior design/renovation sites look fantastic.

This slideshow’s entire look is very neat and transparent. Apart from the lack of borders, it features right and left arrows for image skipping, a small pause and play button on the top right corner, and fat round bullets at the middle bottom of the frame. The best part about these functions is that they are all transparent with an indented look and white shadow beneath them that makes this visible when users place their mouse on the frame. The bullets that are also almost transparent are the same way, and the current display picture bullet has a small black bullet inside it to show what bullet is playing. Upon mouseover, the selected bullet displays the picture it holds in a small rectangle that disappears as soon as the mouse arrow moves away. The text is written in a bold black font on the lower left of the frame that is readable and with each slide, the literally slides in from the left. All of this transparency and lack of borders make the slide edgy and modern but the best contrast that makes in contemporary is the brick transition of images.

After three to four seconds of each slide, the current slide kind of crumbles and breaks down into small rectangles, which are the bricks. These bricks are given a fat and thick look because of the dark insides that show when they crumble and then all the bricks turn at random to reveal different parts of a different slide for a second before they evenly settle down to show a clear slide. The transition effect is very bold and contemporary, making it all the more advantageous for home decoration/renovation or interior designing websites.

When these slides have high definition modern and classic pictures of interior designed or renovated living rooms, kitchens, bathrooms, or bedrooms, they can make for a wonderful slideshow for relevant websites.

© 2014 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy