EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 
  • image slideshow javascriptCampus
  • javascript image slideshowTower
  • javascript slideshow codeSquare in central Oxford
  • javascript slide showUniversity Church
  • slideshow in javascriptDesigned by James Gibbs in neo-classical style

Demonstrations en direct

  • full screen carouselfull screen slider Slim Layout with Lines Effect
  • jQuery Image Carouseljquery carousel Animated Skin with Parallax Transition
  • Javascript galleryjquery 3d slider Transparent Style with Brick Effect
  • Diaporama de photos constructeur Metro Skin with Rotate Transition
  • Logiciel créateur de Slideshow Surface Layout with Blur Transition
  • CSS Diaporama Elemental Style with Slices Transition

  Rotate Effect & Quiet Template

Un design séduisant et d'une simplicité trompeuse avec des effets accrocheurs fluides, ce sont juste les quelques points forts de cette démo de présentation faite en utilisant l'incroyable Wowslider. Les images tournent dedans et dehors, produisant un effet attractif et saisissant.

Chaque image des belles poules s'affiche pour une durée agréable. Et au cas où vous voulez revenir un peu en arrière ou en avant, vous pouvez trouver une flèche sur chacune des extrémités gauche et droite du diaporama.

Chaque flèche est automatiquement mise en lumière une fois que vous déplacez le pointeur sur elle et disparaît en douceur. Le design est d'un blanc simple sur un fond gris translucide. Les bords arrondis offrent un sentiment de modernité aux flèches.

Le design de la flèche est complété par les descriptions. La description forme deux lignes qui entrent en glissant par le haut ou le côté du cadre photo. Chaque zone de texte de description est similairement arrondie sur les bords comme les flèches. La zone supérieure a un fond blanc translucide avec une écriture noire, tandis que la seconde est un fond translucide noir avec une écriture blanche. Une série de puces blanches en bas au centre de l'ensemble du carrousel peut être utilisée pour un accès facile à n'importe quelle diapositive. Une ombre au bas du curseur a l'air exceptionnellement belle et moderne.

Cette démo est sophistiquée et moderne dans l'esthétique. Aucun doute que n'importe quel site web serait un chercheur d'attention immédiat avec une présentation séduisante faite en utilisant le Wowslider. C'est également une présentation prête pour les mobiles. Vous pouvez recevoir un curseur optimisé pour les mobiles enchanteur, créé instantanément pour vous à partir de vos contenus, afin que vos photos et clips vidéo soient accessibles depuis tous les gadgets. Cela signifie que vous pouvez facilement glisser votre curseur sur les appareils mobiles et les tablettes si vous activez la fonction 'support swipe'. N'oubliez pas d'essayer une autre option utile comme l' 'ordre aléatoire', le 'chargement d'image à la demande'. L' 'ordre aléatoire' va changer les images au hasard, faisant un effet inattendu. Le 'chargement d'image à la demande' vous aidera si vous avez un curseur avec beaucoup d'images. Les images seraient chargées juste quand vous cliquez dessus. Vous n'avez pas besoin d'attendre quand votre grand curseur se charge. Vous pouvez travailler avec lui immédiatement.

© 2017 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy

EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 
  • White peafowl text format content downloadAlbino peafowl in the park
  • Duck image with caption edit delete div thumbnailDuck stays near the pond
  • Flamingo tag to display inwordpress theme tab horizontal divSleeping flamingo at Prague Zoo
  • Nice peafowl creating effect image for free downloadThe peacock spreads its tail
  • Swan flash drive autoplay exempleSwan is swimming on the lake
  • Peafowl java gallery blast effectPeafowl at Prague Zoo
Javascript Horizontal Slideshow

  Rotate Effect & Quiet Style Javascript Slideshow

An enticing and deceptively simple design with smooth eye-catching effects, these are the just the highlights of this demo slideshow made using the awesome Wowslider. The pictures rotate in and out producing an attractive and striking effect.

Each picture of the beautiful fowls is displayed for a pleasing duration. And in case you want to go back or forwards a bit, you can find an arrow each on left and right ends of slide show.

Every arrow automatically highlights once you move the cursor over it and disappears smoothly. The design is simple white on a translucent grey background. The rounded edges offer a sense of modernity to the arrows.

The arrow design is complemented by the descriptions. The description forms two rows which slide in from the top or side of the photo frame. Each description text box is similarly rounded at edges like arrows. The top box has white translucent background with black writing while the second one is a black translucent background with white writing. A series of white bullets in the bottom center of the entire carousel can be utilized for smooth access to any slide. A shadow at the bottom of the slider looks exceptionally good and modern.

Pop up demo image horizontal plugin wordpress

This demo is sophisticated and modern in aesthetics. No doubt any website would be an immediate attention seeker with an enticing slideshow made using the Wowslider. It is also a mobile-ready slideshow. You can receive an enchanting mobile-optimized slider instantly created for you from your contents so your photos and video clip are accessible from all gadgets. It means that you can easily swipe your slider on mobile devices and tablets if you turn on 'swipe support' function. Don't forget to try another useful options such as 'random order', 'on-demand image loading'. 'Random order' will change the images randomly making an unexpected effect. 'On-demand image loading' will help you if you have a slider with lots of images. The images would be loaded just as you click on it. You don't need to wait while your big slider is loading. You can work with it immediately.

Free download website template with for school using images from folder

© 2014 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy