This slider is now avalable with our Free Website Creator!

This easy web design software comes with 1800+ awesome website blocks: image galleries, lightboxes, image sliders, bootstrap carousel, counters, countdowns, full-screen intros, features, data tables, pricing tables, progress bar, timelines, tabs, accordions, call-to-action, forms, maps, social blocks, testimonials, footers, and more... Free for commercial use.

Free HTML Templates

Demonstrations en direct

  • HTML5 Sliderjquery 3d slider Transparent Design with Brick Transition
  • Javascript Gallery Downloadjavascript gallery Megalopolis Layout with Slices Effect
  • Slideshow jQuery demoslideshow jquery Salient Theme with Squares Effect
  • Javascript Diaporama d'images Quiet Design with Rotate Effect
  • Image Rotator jQuery Terse Style with Blur Effect
  • HTML5 Diaporama Crystal Theme with Basic Effect

More Demos: Bootstrap carousel, Slick slider, Bootstrap slider, HTML slider, Slick carousel, Bootstrap carousel, HTML slideshow, CSS Slideshow, jQuery carousel, Image carousel

  Stack Vertical Animation & Turquoise Theme Slideshow creator

Ce slides a un design dramatique et gras qui utilise le gris, le blanc et un turquoise éffacé pour un superbe effet.

Le slider principal a un bord gris de taille moyenne. En passant sur le slider avec la souris, les flèches de navigation apparaîtron. Ce sont des cercles larges, turquoise éffacé, avec une flèche en gras au milieu. Les flèches forment une ombre avec bords droits, de même style que celles vues dans un design 'plat'

En cliquant sur les flèches de navigation vous pouvez naviguer à travers les images.

Dans le coin inférieur gauche, il y a une légende. La légende a un arrière-plan gris, de la même couleur que le cadre. Il s'étent de façon transparente depuis le cadre jusqu'au coin infèrieur gauche deu slider. Le texte est d'un gris très clair, avec une ombre portée turquoise derrière celui-ci. L'ombre portée a elle aussi des bords durement délimités, comme dans le design 'plat'.

La police utilisée est Fjalla One, une police sans-serif qui a été designée pour les écrans. La police est grande et en gras, et donne au slider un style dramatique.

Au bas du slider, on trouve des séries de cercles turquoises. Chaqun représente une diapositive. La plupart des cercles sont transparents, avec un bord turquoise. Cependant, quand le cercle lié à la diapositive actuelle est sur l'affichage, le cercle devient entièrement turquoise.

En passant avec la souris sur un cercle, cela crée un effet "solide rempli", et fait apparaître une avant-première miniature de la diapositive. Chaque image miniature a une bordure turquoise et une petite flèche en bas qui pointe vers le cercle correspondant. Ainsi, on peut naviguer directement à la diapositive qui nous intéresse dans devoir passer par toutes les autres.

L'effet par défaut s'apelle 'stack vertical', et les images tombent lentement depuis le haut du slider. La transition est régulière, presque légère. C'est un bon choix, simple qui renforce le design gras du slider.

D'autres effets de transition qui pourraient correspondre à ce slider sont 'glass parallax' et 'book'. Ce sont tous deux des transitions simples, mais légères et dramatiques qui complémenteront bien le slider.

Le design accrocheur de ce slider veut dire qu'il fonctionnerait bien sur un site similaire. Un site qui utilise un design 'plat' trouverait que ce slider fusionne bien avec le site.

Ce slider fonctionnerait presque pour n'importe quelle entreprise, mais est particulièrement adaptée aux sites de mode et de magasins en ligne spécialisés dans l'accoutrement. Il serait aussi bien pour les photographes qui veulent exposer leur photos. Les bloggeurs aimeront aussi le design dramatique du slider.

© 2020 WOWSlider.com - jQuery Slideshow All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy

EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 

More Demos

  Stack Vertical Effect & Turquoise Theme Slideshow creator

This slider has a dramatic and bold design that uses grey, white and a faded turquoise to great effect.

The main slider has a medium grey border. Hovering over the slider brings up the navigation arrows. There are large faded-turquoise circles with a bold arrow in the center. The arrow casts a straight-edged shadow of the kind that is often seen in ‘flat’ design.

Clicking on the navigation arrows cycles you through the images.

In the bottom left corner is a caption. The caption has a grey background, the same color as the frame. It extends seamlessly from the frame on the left-hand side of the slider. The text is a very light grey, with a faded turquoise drop shadow behind it. The drop-shadow is also hard-edged, again as seen in ‘flat’ design.

The font used is Fjalla One, a sans-serif font that has been designed for screens. The font is both tall and bold, and gives the slider a sense of dramatic flair.

At the bottom of the slider are a series of turquoise circles. Each one represents a slide. Most of the circles are transparent, with a turquoise border. However, when the circle linked to the current slide is on display, the circle turns completely turquoise.

Hovering over a circle creates the same ‘solid fill’ effect, and brings up a preview of that slide. Each preview image has a turquoise border and a small arrow at the bottom that points to the relevant circle. Clicking on a circle displays the relevant slide into the main slider. As a result, people can navigate directly to the slide they are interested in without having to skip through slides sequentially.

The default change effect is called ‘stack vertical’, and the images drop slowly in from the top of the slider. The transition feels very smooth, almost weighty. It is a good, simple choice that reinforces the bold design of this slider.

Other change effects that would work well with this slider are ‘glass parallax’ and ‘book’. These are both simple but smooth and dramatic transitions that complement the slider well.

The eye-catching design of this slider means it would work well on a similar website. A website that uses a ‘flat’ design would find this slider blends well with their site.

This slider would work for almost any industry, but is particularly suited to fashion websites and e-commerce stores that specialize in clothes. It would also work well for photographers that want to showcase their photographs. Bloggers would also benefit from the dramatic design of the slider.

© 2014 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy