EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 
  • Reflection html gallery generatorSky reflected in water
  • Field html photo gallerySunset in the field
  • Landscape html photo gallery codeBeautiful nature
  • River simple html galleryRiver and summer greens
  • Clouds free html galleryCloudy sky
  • Wind vane free html gallery templateWind vane at sunset
  • Road simple html gallery codeRoad near the forest
  • Sky html thumbnail galleryBranches and amazing pink sky
  • Sun html gallery pluginThe sun sets over the horizon
  • Sunset wordpress gallery pluginFantastic orange sky
HTML image gallery

This slider is now avalable with our Free Website Builder!

The builder comes with 600+ awesome website blocks: image galleries, lightboxes, image carousels, counters, countdowns, full-screen intros, features, data tables, pricing tables, progress bar, timelines, tabs, accordions, call-to-action, forms, maps, social blocks, testimonials, footers, and more... Free for commercial use.

Free HTML Templates

Demonstrations en direct

  • full width css sliderfull width slider Cursive Design with Collage Effect
  • Slideshow creator softwareslideshow creator Turquoise Template with Stack Vertical Effect
  • Slideshow jQuery demoslideshow jquery Salient Design with Squares Animation
  • logiciel de création de diaporama Surface Skin with Blur Effect
  • Diaporama sur l'image gratuit Dark Matter Template with Squares Effect
  • Demo Diaporama Mellow Design with Blast Transition

  Blinds Animation & Dominion Skin

L'interface de WOWSlider est assez facile à utiliser et très directe. Les utilisateurs peuvent simplement déposer les images qu'ils veulent ajouter comme diapositives. Ils peuvent choisir des peaux, des effets et options disponibles pour personnaliser leurs curseurs et ensuite sauvegarder le curseur en tant que page autonome. WOWSlider supporte le Plug-in Wordpress, le module Joomla et a des options pour la publication au serveur via un client FTP intégré et aussi un assistant Insérer-dans-la-page qui permet aux utilisateurs d’intégrer les diapositives dans la page.

La démo actuelle utilise un modèle Dominion qui a l'air brillant avec un film fixe au-dessus du curseur.

Un bouton fléché est établi à l'aide d'un rectangle noir et d'une flèche blanche. Aussi, il a un cadre transparent qui peut être vu quand vous faites passer votre souris dessus. La description utilise une police Ubuntu Condensed qui est colorée en orange et a l'air belle. Le cadre est assez simple. Il est fait à l'aide de 2 rectangles: noir et gris.

WOWSlider offre une option de navigation toucher/faire glisser à ses utilisateurs. Ceci est une formidable fonctionnalité car l'utilisation de smartphones est en train de croître et il est essentiel que les sites web et les images qu'ils contiennent soient aisément accessibles sur tous les appareils mobiles. WOWSlider est conçu pour supporter également des gestes d’écran tactile, pour que les observateurs puissent recevoir une expérience fluide.

WOWSlider est ce dont les propriétaires de sites web ont besoin pour garder l'attention des clients focalisée sur leurs pages web. Aussi, WOWSlider est compatible avec tous les appareils smartphones et navigateurs Internet, ce qui signifie que les utilisateurs n'auront aucun problème à visualiser des images et rester accrochés au site web du créateur et aux diapositives html qu'il contient, grâce à WOWSlider.

© 2017 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy

EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 
  • Reflection automatic scroller full screen vertical codeSky reflected in water
  • Field free download template web touch gallery downloadSunset in the field
  • Landscape image efect code automatic change image exampleBeautiful nature
  • River can t display internet explorer simple image free download with demoRiver and summer greens
  • Clouds conflict pagination template bloggerCloudy sky
  • Wind vane download free vertical image picture sampelsWind vane at sunset
  • Road template with downlad simple image gallery free downloadRoad near the forest
  • Sky image gallery plugins free download gallery verticalBranches and amazing pink sky
  • Sun js page add image numberThe sun sets over the horizon
  • Sunset photoshop effects using free panelFantastic orange sky
HTML image gallery

More Demos

  Blinds Effect & Dominion Design Html gallery

The interface of WOWSlider is quite easy to use and very straightforward. Users can just drop the images that they want to add as the slides. They can then choose skins, effects and options available to customize their sliders and then save the slider as a standalone page. WOWSlider supports Wordpress plug-in, Joomla module and have options for publishing to server via FTP client built-in and also Insert-to-Page wizard to allow users to embed the slides in the page.

The current demo uses a Dominion template which looks brilliant with a filmstrip on the top of the slider.

An arrow button is built with the help of a black rectangle and a white arrow. Also, it has a transparent frame which could be seen when you hover your mouse over it. The description uses an Ubuntu Condensed font which is colored in orange and looks beautiful. The frame is quite simple. It is made with the help of 2 rectangles: black and gray.

WOWSlider offers touch/swipe navigation option to its users. This is a great feature because smart phone usage is growing and it is essential that websites and the images they contain are easily accessible on all mobile devices. WOWSlider is designed to support touch screen gestures as well so that viewers can receive a smooth experience.

WOWSlider is what website owners needs to keep their customers' attentions focused on their web pages. Also WOWSlider is compatible with all smart phone devices and web browsers which means that users will have no problem whatsoever viewing images and staying hooked on to the creator's website and the html slides it contains courtesy of WOWSlider.

© 2014 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy