EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 

This slider is now avalable with our Free Website Builder!

The builder comes with 600+ awesome website blocks: image galleries, lightboxes, image carousels, counters, countdowns, full-screen intros, features, data tables, pricing tables, progress bar, timelines, tabs, accordions, call-to-action, forms, maps, social blocks, testimonials, footers, and more... Free for commercial use.

Free HTML Templates

Demonstrations en direct

  • jQuery gallery scrollergallery jquery Tick Style with Book Effect
  • Slider javascript touchslider javascript Emerald Layout with Photo Animation
  • Galerie de photos Drive Template with Rotate Transition
  • Diaporama d’image jQuery Catalyst Digital Layout with Stack Effect
  • Image Slider CSS Aqua Style with Flip Transition
  • image gallery jquery free download with demojquery slideshow 155 Slides Huge Layout with Dribbles Transition

  Cube Effect & Contour Skin Javascript image slider

Cette démo se focalise sur la transparence pour créer la gallerie d'images la moins obstruée possible. Le thème n'utilise pas de colours distrayantes majeures et se contente de noir pour les choses les plus nécessaires. Les flèches et les descriptions sont entourées de rectangles incurvés et disparaissent quand on ne les utilisent pas. Elles permettent de naviguer entre les images rapidement, et si vous avez besoin de regarder une d'entre-elles plus en détail il suffit de la survoler avec la souris pour lui donner un joli fond vert, si le fond noir ne lui convient pas.

Vous trouverez aussi des petits cercles en bas de l'écran qui vous renseignent sur votre avancée dans les images. Passer la souris sur ces cercles fera apparaître l'image à laquelle chacun d'entre-eux dans un rectangle de taille appropriée. Ce thème convient à toutes les galleries du fait de sa simplicité et de sa réduction drastique de l'obstruction.

La présentation à proprement parler utilise l'effet Cube. La transition ressemble à un cube en rotation avec des images sur les côtés. Le curseur peut tourner de tous les côtés, horizontalement et verticalement. Cet effet est beau et a l'air merveilleux.

© 2017 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy

EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 

More Demos

  Cube Transition & Contour Layout Javascript image slider

This demo is all about transparency to cause as little obstruction to your image gallery as possible. The whole theme has almost no major distracting colors and instead uses only black for the necessities. Arrows and descriptions are surrounded by curved rectangles and disappear when not in use. They allow you to navigate the pictures quickly and if you need a better look at the image title then you can simply pass the mouse over it to give it a nice green background in case the theme's black coloring doesn't agree with your photo.

Lightbox effects automatic vertical caroussel

There's also little circles at the bottom of the demo that let you keep track of how far along the slide show you are. Passing the mouse over these will make each circle's respective image appear in an appropriately sized rectangle. Due to it's simplicity and focus on lack of obstruction, this theme is fit for any kind of gallery.

The actual slideshow uses the Cube effect. The transition looks like a rotating cube with images on the sides. The slider can rotate in all sides horizontally and vertically. This effect is smooth and looks marvelous.

Free image info with text

© 2014 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy