• js slider exampleVenice, Italy
  • js sliderThe northernmost of the six historic sestieri (districts) of Venice
  • java script sliderThe Ponte della Costituzione (English: Constitution Bridge)
  • sliders javascriptDorsoduro is one of the six sestieri of Venice, northern Italy.
  • slider with javascriptVenice, Italy
  • javascript banner sliderVenice, Italy
  • javascript image slider exampleVenice, Italy
javascript slider jquery

This slider is now avalable with our Free Website Creator!

This easy web design software comes with 1800+ awesome website blocks: image galleries, lightboxes, image sliders, bootstrap carousel, counters, countdowns, full-screen intros, features, data tables, pricing tables, progress bar, timelines, tabs, accordions, call-to-action, forms, maps, social blocks, testimonials, footers, and more... Free for commercial use.

Free HTML Templates

Demonstrations en direct

  • slider carouselcarousel slider Showy Style with Carousel Transition
  • CSS Gallery appcss gallery Galaxy Template with Collage Transition
  • Diaporama de photos constructeur Metro Style with Rotate Animation
  • CSS image diaporama Plastic Template with Squares Animation
  • jQuery Image Diaporama Flat Theme with Slices Effect
  • jQuery Démo Diaporama Auto Noir Skin with Squares Effect

More Demos: Bootstrap carousel, Slick slider, Bootstrap slider, HTML slider, Slick carousel, Bootstrap carousel, HTML slideshow, CSS Slideshow, jQuery carousel, Image carousel

  Stack Effect & Ionosphere Theme Javascript slider

Cette démo de diaporama utilise l'effet très connu 'stack' pour les transitions. Dans cet effet, chaque nouvelle diapositive glisse depuis le côté droit vers le gauche. Pas d'apparitions fantaisistes et de tours de magie distrayants, un glissement simple. De cette façon, le visualisateur n'est pas distrait et concentre son attention directement sur la photo.

Le diaporama a des boîtes rectangulaires avec des angles durs, placés dans le coin inférieur gauche. Chaque boîte est noire translucise avec une écriture blanche opaque. Il y a deux rangées de boîtes de texte et chaqune de celles-ci peuvent glisser aléatoirement de la gauche vers la droite, droite vers la gauche ou du haut vers le bas. Ces boîtes de texte ont une bordure bleue simple sur le côté gauche, en plus du côté bleu au bas du cadre du diaporama. Autrement, le reste du cadre est sans bordures.

Les points de référence sont placés dans le bas du milieu, prenant la forme de cercles gris simples. Des flèches bleues pour la navigation sont présentes sur le côté droit et gauche. Ils sont tous deux invisibles jusqu'à ce que le pointeur intéragisse avec le diaporama. Si vous voulez que votre message ressorte, il doit être entouré par des choses qui le complémentent. Cette démo de diaporama est exactement cela. C'est simple, efficace, façile pour les yeux et surligne la seule chose importante, l'image.

La diapositive actuelle commence automatiquement car l'option 'lecture automatique du diaporama' est activée. Vous ne verrez pas non plus le bouton play/pause car il est désactivé dans le propriétés générales. Le slider a Swipe support donc vous pouvez façilement gérer le slider depuis vos appareils portables.

© 2020 WOWSlider.com - jQuery Slideshow All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy

EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 
  • Bright houses tabs template with page free download js website template with imageVenice, Italy
  • Cannaregio district touch events image website image codeThe northernmost of the six historic sestieri (districts) of Venice
  • Narrow street text photos auto online free horizontal template downloadVenice, Italy
  • Constitution bridge new for effect image using fadeThe Ponte della Costituzione (English: Constitution Bridge)
  • Night lights banner free code script buyVenice, Italy
  • Dorsoduro banner images for website photo demo codeDorsoduro is one of the six sestieri of Venice, northern Italy.
  • Canal free download accordion banner horizontal with numeric navigationVenice, Italy
Bright houses fee download1 Cannaregio district simple fullscreen ipad2 Narrow street simple auto play3 Constitution bridge widget site web4 Night lights banner js free5 Dorsoduro where we apply6 Canal delay multiple images7
javascript slider jquery

More Demos

  Stack Transition & Ionosphere Template Javascript slider

This slideshow demo utilizes the well know, ‘stack’ effect for slide transitions. In this effect, each new slide simply swipes in from the right side towards the left. No fancy popping and distracting magic tricks, a simple swipe. This way, the viewer isn’t distracted and focuses directly on the picture in front.

The slideshow demo has sharp, angular rectangular boxes for text, placed in the lower left corner. Each box is a translucent black with white opaque writing. There are two rows of text boxes and each of these can randomly swipe in from either right to left, left to right or top to bottom. These text boxes have a simple blue border on the left side, in complement with the blue border on the bottom of the entire slideshow frame. Otherwise, the rest of the frame is borderless.

The bullet points are placed in the lower middle in the shape of plain gray circles. Simple blue arrows for navigation are present in right and left side. They are both invisible until the pointer interacts with the show. If you want your message to stand out, it needs to be surrounded by things which complement it. This slideshow demo is exactly that. It’s simple, it’s effective, it’s easy on the eyes and it highlight the one thing that matters, the picture.

The current slideshow starts automatically because the ‘auto play slide show’ option is enabled. You also don’t see the play/pause button because it is disabled in a general properties tab. This slider has Swipe support so you can easily manage the slider on your mobile devices.

© 2014 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy