EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 

This slider is now avalable with our Free Website Builder!

The builder comes with 600+ awesome website blocks: image galleries, lightboxes, image carousels, counters, countdowns, full-screen intros, features, data tables, pricing tables, progress bar, timelines, tabs, accordions, call-to-action, forms, maps, social blocks, testimonials, footers, and more... Free for commercial use.

Free HTML Templates

Demonstrations en direct

  • full width image sliderfull width slider Cursive Design with Collage Transition
  • bannière jQuery Geometric Skin with Ken Burns Transition
  • HTML galerie d'images Dominion Style with Blinds Animation
  • Diaporama d’image jQuery Prime Time Design with Basic linear Transition
  • Rotateurs de bannière Jquery Catalyst Design with Fade Effect
  • Vertical Slider jQuery Digit Skin with Stack Vertical Animation

  Page Transition & Premium Design

Ce slider a un design gras et amusant. Il utilise des tonalités de gris et utilise intelligeamment la transparence.

L'image principale a un bord gris, assez subtile, mais aide toutefois les images à se détacher du décor du site web.

Passer avec la souris sur le slider affiche deux flèches de navigation, sur chaque côté. Ces flèches sont des têtes de flèches fines sur un cercle gris clair. Les flèches navigationnelles sont semi-transparentes, permettant de faire ressortir les couleurs de l'image du dessous . Passer avec la souris sur un flèche invertit les couleurs, pour que la tête de flèche passe au blanc et que le cercle passe au gris foncé. C'est un effet de survol propre, beau et moderne qui laisse savoir à l'utilisateur qu'il peut intéragir avec la flèche.

Clicker sur la flèche permet de naviguer entre les images .

Il y a une légende dans le coin inférieur gauche. La légende comporte un texte en gris foncé avec un effet gaufré, contre un rectangle en gris clair aux coins arrondis. Le rectangle sort directement par le bord du cadre. La légende glisse vers le centre par la gauche, ce qui fait un bon détail et ajoute un sens de movement intéressant au slider.

Au centre du slider il y a un bouton lecture/pause. Là, il y a un bouton en gris foncé dans un circle en gris clair. En plaçant votre curseur sur le bouton, les couleurs s`inversent au même sens que les flèches de navigation. En cliquant sur le bouton, le dernier change au bouton contraire — alors si vous le pausez, l`image change à celle de la lecture, et si le diaporama est actif, l`image change à celle de la pause.

En bas et au centre du diaporama, il y a une série des circles en gris clair avec des bordures en gris foncé. Ces circles sont à demi transparents, pour que les couleurs en arrière-plan peuvent être visibles. Chaque circle représente une des images du diaporama, et quand vous accentuez un de ces circles, les couleurs deviennent moins transparentes (le circle du centre devient complètement opaque).

Quand vous placez votre curseur sur un circle, une prévisualisation du slide lié à ce circle apparaît. Chaque prévisualisation a une bordure en gris à demi transparente et une petite flèche montrant le circle approprié. Tout le système est vraiment facile à utiliser, avec beaucoup de signals qui laissent l`utilisateur comprendre ce qui se passe.

En cliquant sur un circle l`image associé à lui commence à charger dans le slider principal et laisse l`utilisateur aller directement à l`image qui l`intéresse.

L`effet de changement par défaut s`appelle ‘page’. Il s`agit d`un effet de transition unique, où l`image tombe à démi circle à la gauche et après elle tombe et disparraît totalement. C`est intense et différent, et une raison pour laquelle ce slider est spécial.

Ce slider sera parfait pour les sites web de technologie ou les entreprises de logiciels qui développent des applications et des programmes amusants. Le slider sera encore bon pour les sites web qui s`occupent de la mode, grâce à son design élégant. Cependant, le slider est vraiment flexible et peut être utilisé sur tous les types de sites web.

© 2017 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy

EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 

More Demos

  Page Effect & Premium Skin Js image slider

This slider has a bold, fun design. It uses a range of grey and makes clever use of transparency.

The main image has a grey border, which is quite subtle but still helps the images stand out from the website background.

Hovering over the slider brings up two navigational arrows, on on each side. These arrows are thin black arrowheads on a light grey circle. The navigational arrows are semi-transparent, allowing the colors of the image below to show through. Hovering over an arrow inverts the colors, so that the arrowhead turns white and the circle turns dark-grey. This is a nice, clean and modern looking rollover effect that lets the user know they can interact with the arrow.

Clicking on the arrow cycles you through the images.

There is a caption in the lower left corner. The caption has dark grey text with an embossed effect against a light grey rectangle with rounded corners. The rectangle emerges directly from the edge of the frame. The caption slides in from the left, which is a nice detail that adds movement and interest to the slider.

In the centre of the slider is a play/pause button. This has a dark-grey button inside a light grey circle. Hovering over the button inverts the colors in the same fashion as the navigational arrows. Clicking on the button changes it to the opposite button — so if you pause it, the icon changes to play, and if you play the slideshow the icon changes to pause.

At the bottom center of the slideshow are a series of light grey circles with dark grey borders. These circles are semi-transparent so the background colors show through. Each circle represents on of the images in the slideshow, and when highlighted the colors become less transparent (the center circle becomes completely opaque).

Hovering over a circle brings up a preview image of the slide linked to the circle. Each preview image has a semi-transparent grey border and a small arrow pointing to the relevant circle. The whole system is very user friendly, with lots of cues to let the user understand what is happening.

Clicking on a circle loads the relevant image into the main slider and allows the user to navigate directly to the image they are interested in.

The default change effect is called ‘page’. This is a unique transition effect where the image drops away in a semi-circle to the left and then falls away completely. It’s bold and different, and part of what makes this slider design so special.

This slider would work well on technology websites and software companies that build fun apps or programs. It would also work well on fashion websites, due to the stylish design. However, the slider as a whole is flexible enough to be used on any website.

© 2014 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy