EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 
  • Pie  Apple pie
  • Buns  Curd buns
  • Cookies  Amazing cookies with coconut
  • Croissant  Chocolate croissant
  • Lemon pie  Two pieces of lemon pie
  • PieFresh pie
  • Sorbet Grapefruit sorbet
  • Breakfast  Tea and cake
Slider with 3D effect

This slider is now avalable with our Free Website Builder!

The builder comes with 600+ awesome website blocks: image galleries, lightboxes, image carousels, counters, countdowns, full-screen intros, features, data tables, pricing tables, progress bar, timelines, tabs, accordions, call-to-action, forms, maps, social blocks, testimonials, footers, and more... Free for commercial use.

Free HTML Templates

Mehr Demos

  • full width css sliderfull width slider Cursive Style with Collage Transition
  • Javascript Image Carouselimage carousel Book Skin with Dribbles Animation
  • CSS Gallery appcss gallery Galaxy Theme with Collage Effect
  • HTML slideshow Silence Theme with Blur Effect
  • Kostenlos Vertikale Slider Digit Design with Stack Vertical Effect
  • Ajax Slider Pulse Design with Blinds Animation

  Cube Transition & Fresh Layout 3d slider jquery

Diese Präsentation hat eine freundliche und moderne Erscheinung. Sie verwendet einen einzigartigen Übergangseffekt, der jegliche Aufmerksamkeit auf sich zieht. Außerdem ist sie mit ihren Vorschaubildern sehr benutzerfreundlich.

Die Hauptfolien besitzen keinen Rand oder Rahmen, dafür aber leicht abgerundete Ecken. Dies lässt die Kanten weicher erscheinen, was dem Bild etwas Freundliches verleiht, während der nicht vorhandene Rahmen der Präsentation etwas Modernes gibt.

Links unten befinden sich eine Reihe Vorschaubilder, die vertikal übereinander gestapelt sind. Jedes Bild hat einen weißen Rand mit rundem Rahmen, was wieder freundlich aber immer noch modern und sauber wirkt. Das Vorschaufenster der aktuellen Folie ist in einem attraktiven dunkel blau-grün gefärbt.

Durch Fahren mit der Maus über das oberste oder unterste Vorschaubild kann man sich durch scrollen und sich aussuchen, welches Bild man sich anschauen möchte. Zusätzlich verdunkelt sich das Bild, über das man fährt, leicht. Dadurch wird deutlich, dass es anklickbar ist.

Links unten auf der Hauptfolie ist Platz für Beschriftungen. Es gibt einen Haupttitel, dessen Schrift ein fettes Weiß auf dunkel blau-grünen Hintergrund ist und einen Untertitel, dessen Schrift kleiner und grau auf weißem Hintergrund ist.

Die verwendete Schriftart ist „open sans“, eine humanistische Sans-Serif Schriftart, die eine natürliche und freundliche Erscheinung hat, allerdings immer noch modern aufgrund ihrer Sauberkeit und offenen Formen ist.

Fährt man mit der Maus über die Hauptfolie, erscheinen zwei kleine, dunkelgraue, halbtransparente Kreise, in denen sich komplett transparente Pfeilköpfe befinden. Diese Navigationspfeile ermöglichen ein schnelleres Durchklicken durch die Präsentation. Ihre Erscheinung ist subtil, aber die Kreise ergänzen weiter die runden Ecken der Folien und das allgemeine „weiche und freundliche“ Gefühl der Präsentation.

Der Standardübergangseffekt ist „cube“, welcher den Anschein macht, als würde die Folie auf die Flächen eines Würfels geklebt sein. Wenn sich der Würfel dreht, wird eine andere Fläche, also ein anderes Bild, angezeigt. Er ähnelt einem Spielzeugwürfel für Kinder und bekräftigt nochmal das Freundliche, fast Verspielte der Präsentation.

Es gibt eine Reihe wählbarer Übergangseffekte. „Brick“ und „book“ behalten beide das Freundliche und Eckige des Standardübergangseffekts bei, wären aber besser für eine ältere Zielgruppe geeignet.

Da diese Präsentation sowohl freundlich als auch modern ist, passt sie zu fast jeder Website. Vor allem Websites, deren Zielgruppe Kinder und Eltern sind, können hiervon profitieren sowie familienfreundliche Restaurants. Auch Blogger ziehen Vorteile aus dem Mix von Freundlich und Modern.

© 2017 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy

EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 

More Demos

  Cube Animation & Fresh Design 3d slider jquery

This slider is both friendly and modern in appearance. It uses a unique transition effect from slide to slide that catches your attention and really works well. In addition, it is user-friendly thanks to the use of preview images.

The main slides do not have a frame or border, but do have slightly rounded corners. These rounded corners help to soften the edges of the image, and create a friendly feel whilst the lack of a frame or border makes the slider feel modern.

Down the left-hand side of the slider are a series of preview images, stacked vertically. Each one has a white border with a rounded frame, which again feels friendly but still modern and clean. When the current slide appears in the slider, the preview image’s border turns an attractive dark green/blue.

By hovering your mouse over the top or bottom preview image, you can scroll through all of the preview images and select the one you want to look at. In addition, each image that you hover over experiences a subtle color change, turning slightly darker and richer. This helps signal to the user that you can click on the preview image to change the main slide.

On the main slide, in the bottom-left corner, is a space for a caption. There is a main title, which is in bold white lettering against a dark green/blue background and a subtitle, which is in smaller grey text against a white background.

The font used in the caption is ‘open sans’, a humanist sans serif font that is natural and friendly in appearance, yet modern thanks to it’s clean appearance and open forms.

When you hover over the main slide, two small dark grey semi-transparent circles appear, containing a completely transparent arrow head. These navigation arrows allow you to click through the slides at an accelerated rate. They are subtle in appearance, but the use of a circle shape reinforces the rounded corners of the slides and the overall ‘soft and friendly’ feel of the slider.

The default transition effect is ‘cube’, which acts as though each slide is pasted on one side of a cube. As the cube turns, new images appear. It is reminiscent of a toy block for children, and again reinforces the friendly and almost playful feel of the slider.

There are a number of change effects to choose from. ‘Brick’ and ‘book’ both keep the friendly, blocky feel of the default transition effect but would work better for a slightly older audience.

Because this slider is both friendly and modern, it would work well for almost any customer facing website. In particular, websites aimed at children and parents would benefit from using this slider, as would family-friendly restaurants. Bloggers would also benefit from the mix of friendliness and clean modern lines.

© 2014 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy