• Pie  Apple pie
  • Buns  Curd buns
  • Cookies  Amazing cookies with coconut
  • Croissant  Chocolate croissant
  • Lemon pie  Two pieces of lemon pie
  • PieFresh pie
  • Sorbet Grapefruit sorbet
  • Breakfast  Tea and cake
Slider with 3D effect

This slider is now avalable with our Free Website Creator!

This easy web design software comes with 1800+ awesome website blocks: image galleries, lightboxes, image sliders, bootstrap carousel, counters, countdowns, full-screen intros, features, data tables, pricing tables, progress bar, timelines, tabs, accordions, call-to-action, forms, maps, social blocks, testimonials, footers, and more... Free for commercial use.

Free HTML Templates

Demonstrations en direct

  • Photo Gallery jQuerygallery jquery Tick Style with Book Transition
  • Galerie de photos en ligne Drive Skin with Rotate Transition
  • Photo Galerie Subway Style with Basic Effect
  • Diaporama sur l'image gratuit Dark Matter Template with Squares Effect
  • Diaporama CSS Aqua Theme with Flip Effect
  • Demo Diaporama Mellow Skin with Blast Animation

More Demos: Bootstrap carousel, Slick slider, Bootstrap slider, HTML slider, Slick carousel, Bootstrap carousel, HTML slideshow, CSS Slideshow, jQuery carousel, Image carousel

  Cube Effect & Fresh Layout 3d slider jquery

Ce slider est à la fois convivial et moderne en apparence. Il utilise un effet de transitions uniques d'une diapositive à l'autre qui attire votre attention et fonctionne vraiment bien. En outre, il est facile à utiliser grâce à l'utilisation des images d'aperçu.

Les principales diapositives ne vont pas avoir de cadre ou de bordure, mais elles ont des coins légèrement arrondis. Ces coins arrondis aident à adoucir les bords de l'image, et à créer une atmosphère conviviale tout en l'absence d'un cadre ou d'une bordure/0} - ce qui fait que le slider à l'air moderne.

Sur le côté gauche du slider, on voit une série d'aperçus images, empilés verticalement. Chacune dispose d'une bordure blanche avec un cadre arrondi, qui se sent de nouveau amical mais toujours moderne et propre. Lorsque la diapositive en cours apparaît dans le slider, la frontière de l'aperçu image passe à une belle couleur vert foncé / bleu.

En passant la souris sur l'image de l'aperçu du haut ou du bas, vous pouvez faire défiler toutes les images d'aperçu et sélectionner celle que vous voulez regarder. En outre, chaque image que vous survolez subit un changement de couleur subtil, passant légèrement plus sombre et plus riche. Cela permet de signal à l'utilisateur que vous pouvez cliquer sur l'image d'aperçu pour modifier la diapositive principale.

Sur la diapositive principale, dans le coin inférieur gauche, se trouve un espace pour une légende. Il y a un titre principal, qui est en caractères gras blanc sur un fond vert/bleu foncé et un sous-titre, qui est en plus petit et est un texte gris sur un fond blanc.

La police utilisée dans la légende est "open sans", une police humaine sans serif qui est très moderne grâce à son apparence propre et ses formes ouvertes.

Lorsque vous survolez la slide principale, deux petits cercles semi-transparents gris foncé apparaissent, contenant une flèche complètement transparente. Ces flèches de navigation vous permettent de cliquer sur les diapositives à un rythme accéléré. Elles sont plus subtiles en apparence, mais l'utilisation d'une forme de cercle renforce les coins arrondis des diapositives et adoucit l'ensemble pour être "soft & friendly" - tout en douceur.

L'effet de transition par défaut est l'effet «cube», qui agit comme si chaque diapositive était collée sur la face d'un cube. En faisant tourner le cube, de nouvelles images apparaissent. Il fait penser à un cube jouet pour les enfants, et renforce encore la sensation très agréable et presque ludique du slider.

Il y a un certain nombre d'effets de changement de choix. «Brick» et «Book» vont à la fois garder l'aspect sympathique, avec un effet bloc, comme l'effet de transition par défaut - mais cela fonctionne mieux avec un public légèrement plus âgé.

Parce que ce slider est à la fois convivial et moderne, il serait bien travailler pour presque tout client site face. En particulier, les sites Web destinés aux enfants et les parents pourraient bénéficier de ce slider, de même que les restaurants familiaux. Les blogueurs bénéficieraient également du mélange de convivialité et de l'effet clean de ses lignes modernes.

© 2020 WOWSlider.com - jQuery Slideshow All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy

EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 

More Demos

  Cube Animation & Fresh Design 3d slider jquery

This slider is both friendly and modern in appearance. It uses a unique transition effect from slide to slide that catches your attention and really works well. In addition, it is user-friendly thanks to the use of preview images.

The main slides do not have a frame or border, but do have slightly rounded corners. These rounded corners help to soften the edges of the image, and create a friendly feel whilst the lack of a frame or border makes the slider feel modern.

Down the left-hand side of the slider are a series of preview images, stacked vertically. Each one has a white border with a rounded frame, which again feels friendly but still modern and clean. When the current slide appears in the slider, the preview image’s border turns an attractive dark green/blue.

By hovering your mouse over the top or bottom preview image, you can scroll through all of the preview images and select the one you want to look at. In addition, each image that you hover over experiences a subtle color change, turning slightly darker and richer. This helps signal to the user that you can click on the preview image to change the main slide.

On the main slide, in the bottom-left corner, is a space for a caption. There is a main title, which is in bold white lettering against a dark green/blue background and a subtitle, which is in smaller grey text against a white background.

The font used in the caption is ‘open sans’, a humanist sans serif font that is natural and friendly in appearance, yet modern thanks to it’s clean appearance and open forms.

When you hover over the main slide, two small dark grey semi-transparent circles appear, containing a completely transparent arrow head. These navigation arrows allow you to click through the slides at an accelerated rate. They are subtle in appearance, but the use of a circle shape reinforces the rounded corners of the slides and the overall ‘soft and friendly’ feel of the slider.

The default transition effect is ‘cube’, which acts as though each slide is pasted on one side of a cube. As the cube turns, new images appear. It is reminiscent of a toy block for children, and again reinforces the friendly and almost playful feel of the slider.

There are a number of change effects to choose from. ‘Brick’ and ‘book’ both keep the friendly, blocky feel of the default transition effect but would work better for a slightly older audience.

Because this slider is both friendly and modern, it would work well for almost any customer facing website. In particular, websites aimed at children and parents would benefit from using this slider, as would family-friendly restaurants. Bloggers would also benefit from the mix of friendliness and clean modern lines.

© 2014 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy