This slider is now avalable with our Free Website Creator!

This easy web design software comes with 1800+ awesome website blocks: image galleries, lightboxes, image sliders, bootstrap carousel, counters, countdowns, full-screen intros, features, data tables, pricing tables, progress bar, timelines, tabs, accordions, call-to-action, forms, maps, social blocks, testimonials, footers, and more... Free for commercial use.

Free HTML Templates

Demonstrations en direct

  • image carouselcarousel slider Showy Theme with Carousel Transition
  • responsive html sliderslider html Twist Design with Glass Parallax Effect
  • HTML5 gallery examplehtml5 gallery Puzzle Template with Collage Effect
  • jQuery Carousel Vernisage Template with Stack vertical Animation
  • Diaporama de photos Balance Theme with Blast Transition
  • Galerie HTML Dominion Template with Blinds Animation

More Demos: Bootstrap carousel, Slick slider, Bootstrap slider, HTML slider, Slick carousel, Bootstrap carousel, HTML slideshow, CSS Slideshow, jQuery carousel, Image carousel

  Squares Effect & Noir Style

Au premier abord, cette démo de diaporama reste modeste et conservatrice. Cependant, en y regardant d’un peu plus près, les utilisateurs se rendront compte des détails, comprenant des effets de transition uniques et sa galerie cachée de vignettes, rendant cette démo plus distinctive que basique. Les sites web de conception traditionnelle, apprécieront le style professionnel revisité, utilisé pour mettre en valeur ce Slider.

Le cadre sans bordure du diaporama garantit que toute image utilisée attirera toute l'attention. Le bas du Slider dispose d'une discrète ombre en 3D, ce qui donne aux personnes regardant le WOWSlider un effet relief. En accord avec son style épuré, la galerie de vignettes de toutes les images est placée dans l’image elle-même. La galerie n’apparaît que lorsque les utilisateurs pointent sur une ligne de points blancs située dans le coin en haut à droite. Chaque point représente une image du diaporama avec l’image en cours représentée par un point noir bordé de blanc. Il est facile pour les utilisateurs d'accéder à une nouvelle image du diaporama en cliquant sur un nouveau point, et en plaçant le curseur au-dessus de l’image choisie ils peuvent également pré visualiser l’en-tête de chaque image.

A droite et à gauche de l'image, il y a deux flèches qui apparaissent uniquement lorsque la souris se déplace sur l’image. Chaque flèche permet à l’utilisateur d'aller vers l'avant ou vers l'arrière dans le diaporama. Le coin inférieur gauche dispose d'une zone d’en-tête noire utilisant un texte contrasté Helvetica blanc en majuscule.

Le point fort de ce diaporama est la transition d'une image à l'autre. Chaque transition se caractérise par l’émergence de carrés géométriques en succession avant que l'écran ne soit rempli par une nouvelle image, mais chaque transition reste unique l’une de l'autre. Une des transitions propose de carrés géométriques se développant dans un motif en spirale, une autre transition propose ces mêmes carrés se matérialisant de haut en bas, et une autre encore propose de les placer aléatoirement. L’effet est créatif et donne à WOWSlider un détail artistique permettant de passer d’ennuyeux à innovant.

Beaucoup d'entreprises traditionnelles ont un style et un design classique, et ils veulent un Slider qui présente des images bien ancrées, tout en présentant des détails créatifs qui leur permettent de se démarquer. Ce Slider leur donnera le meilleur des deux mondes tout en apportant fluidité et mouvement à leur site Web, un aspect important dans la conception web. Prêter attention à ce type de détails permettra d’augmenter la qualité de l'expérience de l’utilisateur conduisant à plus d'engagement et plus de prospérité pour l’entreprise.

© 2020 WOWSlider.com - jQuery Slideshow All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy

EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 

More Demos

  Squares Effect & Noir Style Automatic jquery slider

At first glance this slideshow demo is modest and conservative. However, upon further inspection users will notice the details that take this demo from basic to distinctive, including its unique transitions and hidden thumbnail gallery. Websites with a traditional design approach will appreciate the professional-with-a-twist style used to showcase this slider.

The borderless frame around the slideshow ensures that any picture used will gain full attention. The bottom of the slider features a subtle 3D shadow, which makes the WOWSlider appear to pop out at viewers. In keeping with its clean style, a thumbnail gallery of all the pictures is placed within the actual slide itself. The gallery only appears when users hover over a line of white dots located in the top right hand corner. Each dot represents a picture in the slide with the current slide highlighted as a black dot bordered in white. It’s easy for users to jump to a new picture within the slide by clicking on a new dot, and by hovering over their chosen picture they can also preview each slides header.

To the right and left of the frame there are two arrows which only appear when the mouse hovers over the slide. Each arrow allows users to go forwards or backwards within the slideshow. The bottom left hand corner features a black header box with an uppercase header using contrasting, white, Helvetica text.

The highlight of this slideshow is the transition from one slide to the next. Each transition features geometric squares emerging in succession until the screen is filled with a new slide, but each transition still remains unique from each other. One transition features the geometric squares developing in a spiral pattern, another transition features these same squares materializing from top to bottom, and still another features squares randomly popping up. The effect is creative and gives the WOWSlider an artistic detail which takes it from boring to innovative.

Many traditional businesses have a classic style and design, and they want a slider that conveys a buttoned-up image while showcasing creative details that allow them to stand out. This slider gives them the best of both worlds while bringing fluidity and movement to their website, an important aspect of web design. Paying attention to these types of details will ultimately increase the quality of a user’s experience leading to more engagement and more business overall.

© 2014 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy