EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 

This slider is now avalable with our Free Website Builder!

The builder comes with 600+ awesome website blocks: image galleries, lightboxes, image carousels, counters, countdowns, full-screen intros, features, data tables, pricing tables, progress bar, timelines, tabs, accordions, call-to-action, forms, maps, social blocks, testimonials, footers, and more... Free for commercial use.

Free HTML Templates

Demonstrations en direct

  • full width css sliderfull width slider Cursive Template with Collage Effect
  • jQuery Carousel Vernisage Theme with Stack vertical Effect
  • Diaporama de photos en ligne Balance Style with Blast Effect
  • Wordpress Plugin Shady Style with Stack vertical Transition
  • HTML5 galerie photo Numeric Design with Basic Effect
  • Demo Diaporama Mellow Template with Blast Effect

  Squares Effect & Plastic Layout

Ce diaporama a un design agréable et légèrement rétro qui utilise le blanc et le gris. Il fonctionnerait bien sur des sites avec des arrière-plans à la fois sombres et clairs.

Le diaporama principal a une bordure blanche avec une ombre portée qui crée un effet de « cadre » en trois dimensions. Il a des coins légèrement arrondis, qui aident à rendre la sensation agréable et renforce le look « rétro ».

Déplacer la souris sur les diapositives fait ressortir deux flèches de navigation, une sur chaque côté. Ce sont des petites flèches à tête sur un carré blanc. Les têtes des flèches ont un look légèrement en relief, et les carrés ont des coins arrondis. L’usage d’ombres grises sur la flèche de navigation rend la sensation agréable, tactile et pas trop extrême.

Cliquer sur une flèche vous permet de défiler à travers les images

Il y a une légende dans le coin en bas à gauche. C’est une légende assez grande qui met en valeur le texte. Elle a un texte foncé sur un rectangle blanc avec des coins arrondis. L’usage d’ombres aide à empêcher l’arrière-plan rectangle d’être trop saisissant, et la légende dans son ensemble est semi-transparente, ce qui permet à l’image du dessous d’être perçue à travers. Le texte a l’air légèrement en relief, ce qui renforce la sensation globale tactile du diaporama.

La police utilisée est Merriweather Sans, une police semi-condensée sans-serif qui a une sensation traditionnelle. Elle est conçue pour être lisible en situations de faible contraste ; elle s’associe donc bien avec la légende semi-transparente et est très lisible. La grande police et le texte clair en font un très bon diaporama pour les sites web visant des audiences légèrement plus âgées qui luttent souvent avec les petits textes sur écrans et répond vraiment aux directives d’accessibilité pour les malvoyants.

Il y a une série de carrés blancs avec des coins arrondis longeant le bas du diaporama. Ces cases correspondent aux différentes images du diaporama. Lorsque la case est liée à l’image actuelle affichée, elle devient grise. À nouveau, l’usage d’ombres et un effet légèrement en relief permet au diaporama une sensation tridimensionnelle et tactile.

Déplacer la souris sur un carré fait ressortir un aperçu de l’image pertinente et cliquer sur le carré charge l’image dans le diaporama principal. Cela permet à l’utilisateur de naviguer vers les images qui l’intéressent le plus.

L’effet de changement par défaut est appelé ‘squares’. Cela divise l’image en de nombreux carrés et charge l’image de remplacement un carré à la fois. C’est une transition accrocheuse, avec beaucoup de mouvement. Presque tout effet de changement fonctionnera bien avec ce design de diaporama. ‘Brick’ et ‘cube’ renforceront tous deux la sensation tactile, tridimensionnelle du diaporama, alors que ‘seven’ est assez similaire à ‘squares’ mais éclate l’image du diaporama.

Ce design de diaporama marchera bien pour des entreprises informatiques et de logiciels visant un segment démographique plus âgé car il offre une sensation agréable et serviable.

© 2017 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy

EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 

More Demos

  Squares Effect & Plastic Theme Css slideshow

This slider has a friendly and slightly retro design that uses white and grey. It would work well on websites with both light and dark backgrounds.

The main slider has a white border with a drop-shadow that creates a three-dimensional ‘frame’ effect. It has slightly rounded corners, which helps make it feel friendly and reinforces the ‘retro’ look.

Hovering over the slide brings up two navigational arrows, one on each side. These are small arrow-heads on a white square. The arrow heads have a slightly embossed look, and the squares have rounded corners. The use of grey shadows on the navigation arrow helps it feel friendly, tactile and not too stark.

Clicking on an arrow cycles you through the images.

There is a caption in the bottom left corner. It is quite a large caption, that emphasizes the text. It has dark text on a white rectangle with rounded corners. The use of shadows helps keep the background rectangle from being too stark, and the caption as a whole is semi-transparent which allows the image below to show through. The text looks slightly embossed, which reinforces the overall tactile feel of the slider.

The font used is Merriweather Sans, a semi-condensed sans-serif font that has a traditional feel. It is designed to be legible in low-contrast situations, so works well with the semi-transparent caption and is very readable. The big font and clear text makes this a great slider for websites aimed at slightly older audiences who often struggle with small text on screens and really meets accessibility guidelines for the visually impaired.

There is a series of white squares with rounded corners along the bottom of the slider. These boxes correspond to the different images in the slideshow. When the box linked to the current image on display, it turns grey. Again, the use of shadows and a slightly embossed effect helps the slider feel three-dimensional and tactile.

Hovering over a square brings up a preview of the relevant image and clicking on the square loads that image into the main slider. This allows the user to navigate to the images they are most interested in.

The default change effect is called ‘squares’. This divides the image into lots of squares and loads the replacement image one square at a time. It is an eye-catching transition, with a lot of movement. Almost any change effect would work well with this slider design. ‘Brick’ and ‘cube’ would both reinforce the tactile, three-dimensional feel of the slider, whilst ‘seven’ is quite similar to ‘squares’ but explodes the image off the slider.

This slider design would work well for software and IT companies aimed at an older demographic because it is so user-friendly and friendly in feel.

© 2014 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy