EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 
  • css slide showA train on its way
  • html css slideshowSunday trip
  • css slideshow templateInside of empty wagon
  • slide show cssAfter travelling
  • slideshow in cssGoing by subway

This slider is now avalable with our Free Website Builder!

The builder comes with 600+ awesome website blocks: image galleries, lightboxes, image carousels, counters, countdowns, full-screen intros, features, data tables, pricing tables, progress bar, timelines, tabs, accordions, call-to-action, forms, maps, social blocks, testimonials, footers, and more... Free for commercial use.

Free HTML Templates

Demonstrations en direct

  Fade Animation & Studio Layout

Ce diaporama a un design net et convivial. Il utilise du noir, du blanc et du gris.

L'image principale est entourée d'un cadre blanc. Le cadre possède une légère ombre portée qui apporte un effet légèrement tri-dimensionnel.

Passer la souris au dessus du diaporama fait apparaitre deux flèches de navigation, une de chaque côté. Ces pointes de flèches sont d'un blanc semi-transparent, avec également une légère ombre portée qui donne un effet tri-dimensionnel. Passer la souris sur une flèche la fait passer de semi-transparente à opaque et fait savoir à l'utilisateur qu'il peut intéragir avec celle-ci. Cliquer sur une flèche vous entraine vers l'image précédente ou suivante du diaporama.

Au bas de l'image se trouve une barre noire semi-transparente qui s'étend dans toute la largeur de l'image. C'est l'endroit où l'encadré est affiché. L'encadré est en blanc et utilise la police ‘Simonetta’. Cette police est basée sur ces caractères italiens Humanistes avec une touche contemporaine. Elle est élégante mais également avenante et apporte une note de flair au design du diaporama autrement minimaliste.

Sous l'image principale se trouve un set d'images pré-affichées. Elles sont presque identiques à l'image principale, mais plus petites. Elles possèdent le même cadre blanc et effet ombre portée, cependant elles sont semi-transparentes pour pouvoir se fondre dans l'arrière-plan de votre site internet.

L'exception est l'image pré-affichée liée à l'image principale actuellement affichée. Elle n'est pas semi-transparente pour ressortir parmi la série d'images pré-affichées.

En survolant votre souris au dessus du haut ou du bas de l'image pré-affichée, vous pouvez naviguer parmi toutes les images pré-affichées et sélectionner celle que vous souhaitez regarder. De plus, l'image pré-affichée sur laquelle vous êtes en survol diminue sa transparence, mais pas totalement. Cela la différiencie tant des images pré-affichées avec lesquelles l'utilisateur n'est pas en train d'intéragir et de l'image pré-affichée actuelle.

Cliquer sur une image pré-affichée l'affiche dans le diaporama principal, permetant aux utilisateurs de passer à l'image qui les intéresse le plus.

L'effet de modification par défaut est ‘fade’, où une image fond de façon homogène vers la suivante. C'est une transition simple et minimaliste qui fonctionne bien avec le design simple et net du diaporama. Un autre effet de transition qui fonctionnera bien avec ce design est ‘kenburns’, qui est très similaire à 'fade' mais ajoute une sensation de mouvement satisfaisant et attirant.

Du fait du design net mais attirant de ce diaporama, il peut correspondre aux sites de tourisme, de photographes, de chaines hôtelières et de e-commerce. Le design du diaporama simple permet aux images d'avoir une importance centrale, alors il est parfait pour tout site internet ayant des images magnifiques à exposer.

© 2017 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy

BLACK FRIDAY 89% OFF WOW Slider!
EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 

More Demos

  Fade Transition & Studio Layout Css slideshow

This slider has a clean and inviting design. It uses black, white and grey.

The main image has a white frame around it. The frame has a faint drop-shadow that gives it a slightly three-dimensional effect.

Hovering over the slider brings up two navigational arrows, one on each side. These arrows are bold semi-transparent white arrow-heads, again with a faint drop-shadow that gives them a three-dimensional effect. Hovering over an arrow turns it from semi-transparent to opaque, and let’s the user know they can interact with it. Clicking on an arrow takes you to the next or previous image in the slideshow.

At the bottom of the image is a semi-transparent black bar that extends the full-width of the image. This is where the caption is displayed. The caption is in white and uses the font ‘Simonetta’. This font is based on italian Humanistic typefaces, but with a contemporary twist. It’s elegant but also friendly, and adds a dash of flair to the otherwise minimalist and clean slider design.

Below the main image is a set of preview images. These are almost identical to the main image, except smaller. They have the same white frame and drop-shadow effect, however they are semi-transparent so that they fade into the background of your website.

The exception is the preview image linked to the main image currently displayed. This is not semi-transparent, so that it stands out in the series of preview images.

By hovering your mouse over the top or bottom preview image, you can scroll through all of the preview images and select the one you want to look at. In addition, the preview image you are hovering over decreases it’s transparency but not completely. This differentiates it both from the preview images the user is not interacting with, and the current highlighted preview image.

Clicking on a preview image displays it in the main slider, allowing users to skip to the slide they are most interested in.

The default change effect is ‘fade’, where one image fades gently into the next. This is a gentle and minimalist transition that works well with the clean and simple design of the slider. Another transition effects that could work well with this design are ‘kenburns’, which is very similar to ‘fade’ but adds a sense of movement that is pleasing and eye-catching.

Because of this sliders clean but friendly design it would work well for travel websites, photographers, hotel chains and e-commerce websites. The simple slider design allows the images to take center-stage, so is great for any website that has stunning images to display.

© 2014 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy