EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 

This slider is now avalable with our Free Website Builder!

The builder comes with 600+ awesome website blocks: image galleries, lightboxes, image carousels, counters, countdowns, full-screen intros, features, data tables, pricing tables, progress bar, timelines, tabs, accordions, call-to-action, forms, maps, social blocks, testimonials, footers, and more... Free for commercial use.

Free HTML Templates

Demonstrations en direct

  Book Animation & Book Design Css3 image slider

Ce slider imite l'apparence et les sensation d'un vieux livre. This slider mimics the look and feel of an old book. Le skeuomorphisme est rare dans le monde des sliders, ce qui rend celui-ci d'autant plus séduisant dans sa différence.

Au rayon des différences justement, on notera aussi qu'il montre deux images à la fois, sur des « pages » opposées. Il est donc vraiment bien adapté aux images carrés, alors que ses concurrents sont généralement conçus pour les photos de type « paysage et panorama ». Les deux images sont regroupées par une légende commune, il faut donc vous assurer qu'elles fonctionnent bien en paire. C'est l'idéal pour les photos de présentation d'un produit sous des angles différents (par exemple un grand angle pour le présenter, puis un zoom pour mettre en avant un détail de sa fabrication.

Les images apparaissent dans un cadre de type « couverture et pages » qui donnent à l'ensemble l'aspect d'un livre ancien avec une reliure de cuir. En plaçant le curseur sur le slider on fait apparaître deux flèches dorées très stylisées, chacune d'un côté. Ces flèches permettent de naviguer entre les pages, ou de retourner en arrière.

En bas à gauche se trouve une légende qui semble sortir directement de la « page », et le fond d'écran est de la même couleur, comme si la légence faisait partie du livre qu'on est en train de lire.

Ce slider utilise la fantastique police d'écriture Lobster, qui alternent entre de nombreuses graphies légèrement dissemblables des mêmes lettres et des ligatures pour reproduire de façon très réaliste l'effet d'une écriture manuelle cursive. Le léger effet de relief appliqué au tout finira de vous séduire, comme si vous lisiez un livre ancien relié à la main.

En bas à droite se trouve une série de cercles dont chacun représente une image. Le même soin a été porté à ceux-ci qu'à l'ensemble du slider, et ils ressemblent à des boutons en or incrusté sur la couverture d'un manuscrit enluminé. Au centre, un autre cercle se démarque grâce à ses côtés légèrement irréguliers. Quand l'image en cours de visionnage est surlignée, le boutton dans le boutton se contracte légèrement.

Passer au-dessus des boutons amène un aperçu de chaque série de diapositives, contenue dans un cadre doré, avec une légère ombre portée par derrière. Vous pouvez utiliser les boutons pour accéder à différentes diapositives.

La combinaison de ce cuir réaliste, du gaufrage et des ombres portées rend ce slider réaliste et palpable. Il marche plutôt bien avec des écrans tactiles, grâce à la façon dont il vous invite à toucher les pages.

L'effet de changement par défaut est parfait, car il imite les pages d'un livre qu'on tourne. Alors que vous avez un choix d'effets de transition, le «livre» fonctionne vraiment exceptionnellement bien avec le design coulissant.

Ce slider est parfait pour tous ceux qui veulent imiter le feeling d'un livre ancien. Antiquaires, auteurs de fantasy, et toutes les personnes qui vendent des produits faits à la main vont adorer ce slider.

© 2017 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy

EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 

More Demos

  Book Effect & Book Design Css3 image slider

This slider mimics the look and feel of an old book. Skeuomorphism is not often seen in slider design, which makes this one quite different and eye-catching.

The slider is also quite different in that it shows two images at once, on opposite ‘pages’. This means the slider works exceptionally well for square images, unlike most sliders which are designed to work with landscape images. The two slides are linked under a single caption, so you need to make sure your images work together in pairs. It’s fantastic for showing a single product in two different ways, for example a wide-angle view that shows the whole image, and then a close up of a detail.

The slides appear within a ‘cover and pages’ frame, that looks like an antique, leather-bound book. Hovering over the slider brings up two very ornate, golden navigational arrows, one on each side. These arrows enable you to click through the pages, or return to a previous page.

There is a caption in the bottom left corner. This emerges directly from the ‘page’ frame, and the background is the same color. This means the caption feels like part of the book, and reinforces the realistic effect.

The font used is Lobster. This is a fantastic font, that uses multiple versions of letters and ligatures to create a joined-up, handwritten effect that is extremely natural and realistic. A subtle ‘embossing’ effect finishes the lettering, making it feel both handwritten and sophisticated, like the embossed letters on a hand-bound journal.

At the bottom right is a series of circles, each one representing a slide. The same care and attention has been shown to these circles, and each one feels like an antique golden button, with a centre dot that has been ‘stamped’ out, thanks to slightly irregular edges. When the current slide is highlighted, the button-hole contracts slightly.

Hovering over the buttons brings up a preview of each set of slides, contained within a gold frame, and with a slight drop-shadow behind. You can use the buttons to jump to different slides.

The combination of realistic leather, embossing and drop-shadows makes this slider feel realistic and touchable. It would work well on touch-screens, thanks to the way it invites you to touch the pages.

The default change effect is the perfect one, as it mimics the turning pages of a book. Whilst you do have a choice of transition effects, the ‘book’ really does work exceptionally well with the slider design.

This slider is perfect for anyone who wants to mimic an expensive, old-fashioned feel. Antique dealers, fantasy authors, and anyone who sells hand-made products would benefit from using this slider.

© 2014 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy