EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 

This slider is now avalable with our Free Website Builder!

The builder comes with 600+ awesome website blocks: image galleries, lightboxes, image carousels, counters, countdowns, full-screen intros, features, data tables, pricing tables, progress bar, timelines, tabs, accordions, call-to-action, forms, maps, social blocks, testimonials, footers, and more... Free for commercial use.

Free HTML Templates

Demonstrations en direct

  • full screen wordpress sliderfull screen slider Slim Layout with Lines Effect
  • Slider javascript touchslider javascript Emerald Style with Photo Transition
  • jQuery gallery effectsjquery gallery Dot Template with Seven Effect
  • Diaporama photo CSS Cloud Skin with Fly Effect
  • Galerie Web Photo Subway Layout with Basic Effect
  • HTML5 Diaporama Crystal Template with Basic Animation

  Domino Effect & Gothic Skin

Ce design slider sombre et dramatique utilise l`effet noir et blanc avec un résultat magnifique.

Le slider principal n`a aucune bordure ou cadre. Le slider n`a qu`une faible ombre, qui aide à donner l`illusion d`un détachement par l`arrière-plan du site web. Grâce à l`absence d`une bordure, les images occupent le maximum de la surface disponible.

Et ça est vraiment effectif quand ce slider est utilisé `en plein écran`, car il donne aux images l`entier d`espace disponible avec le résultat d`une magnifique vue panoramique.

Quand vous placez le curseur sur le slider, vous faites apparaître deux flèches de navigation, une à chaque côté du slider. La flèche est au fait une tête de flèche fine en blanc sur un circle en noir, avec un cadre transparent et après une bordure en noir (ce qui crée l`effet d`un double circle). L`ensemble est à demi-transparent, ce qui permet aux couleurs de l`image de être visibles. Si vous placez votre curseur sur la flèche, elle devient complètement opaque, et laisse l`utilisateur savoir que l`interaction est possible. En cliquant sur une flèche vous pouvez navigeur parmi toutes les photos.

Il y a une légende au coin inférieur gauche du slider. Là, il y a un texte en gros caractères en blanc dans un rectangle en noir aux coins arrondis. La légende est à demi-transparente, ce qui permet aux couleurs de l`image d`être visibles. La police utilisée est Didact Gothic, une police du genre sans-serif qui est claire et simple à lire. Cette police a été basée sur les formes des lettres utilisées générallement par les écoles primaires, ce qui veut dire que ce slider sera la meilleure choix pour les écoles et les sites webs éducatifs.

En bas et au centre du slider il y a une série des circles noirs à demi-transparents. Chacun de ces circles représent une image du diaporama. Le circle lié à l`image qui s`affiche actuellement obtient une bordure à transparent et après un cadre fin en noir, ce qui crée l`effett d`un double circle, exactement comme aux flèches de navigation.

Si vous placez votre curseur sur un circle, vour allez avoir le même résultat de double circle, et encore la prévisualisation de l`image. Chaque prévisualisation a une ombre qui aide à donner l impression d`un détachement par l`arrière-plan, et encore une petite flèche en noir qui montre vers son circle. En cliquant sur un circle, vous faites apparaître l`image liée à ce circle, dans le diaporama. Ça donne à l`utilisateur la possibilité de navigeur parmi les images du diaporama qui l`intéressent.

L`effet de changement par défaut s`appelle ‘domino’. Cet effet casse l`image dans une série des carrés, en permettant à l`image suivante de remplacer ces carrés un par un. L`ensemble de l`effet est bien attrative, et plein de movement, ce qui accroche l`oeil du lecteur. d`autres effets de changement qui ont aussi beaucoup de movement sont le ‘collage’ et le ‘seven’.

Ce slider sera parfait pour des sites web aux couleurs plutôt sombres ou des sites web qui utilisent l`effet noir et blanc afin d`avoir un résultat captivant. L`utilisation de la transparence et des ombres donne à ce slider un aspect plus doux et moins minimaliste.

© 2017 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy

EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 

More Demos

  Domino Transition & Gothic Theme Css3 slider

This dark and dramatic slider design uses black and white to striking effect.

The main slider does not have a border or frame of any kind. The slider does have a slight shadow, which helps lift it up from the website background. Because there is no border, the image takes up the maximum amount of space available to it. This is particularly effective when used as a ‘full-screen’ slider, where the images can use every pixel of screen space available and display a fantastic panoramic view.

Hovering over the slider brings up two navigational arrows, one at either side of the slider. The arrow is a thin white arrow head on a black circle with a transparent border and then a black border (creating a double circle effect). The whole thing is semi-transparent, allowing the colors of the image to show through and making it quite discreet. Hovering over the arrow turns it completely opaque, and let’s the user know they can interact with it. Clicking on the arrow cycles the user through the slideshow images.

There is a caption in the bottom left corner of the slider. It has large white text on a black rectangle with rounded corners. The caption is semi-transparent, which allows the colors of the image behind to show through. The font used is Didact Gothic, a sans-serif font that is clear and simple to read. This font has been designed to use the form of letters most often taught to elementary school children, meaning this slider would be a good choice for schools and educational websites.

At the bottom center of the slider are a series of semi-transparent black circles. Each of these circles represents an image in the slideshow. The circle that is linked to the current image on display gains a transparent border and then a thin black border, which creates a double circle effect that is the same as that seen on the navigational arrows.

Hovering over a circle creates the same double circle effect, and also brings up a preview image. Each preview image has a shadow to help lift it from the background, and a small black arrow pointing to the circle that represents it. Clicking on a circle loads the relevant image into the slider, and allows the user to navigate to the image they are most interested in.

The default change effect is ‘domino’. This effect breaks the image into a series of squares, each one of which ‘slides’ the replacement image into place. The overall effect is attractive, with lots of movement to catch the eye. Other change effects that also have lots of movement are ‘collage’ and ‘seven’.

This slider would work well on a website with a darker color scheme, or on a site that uses black and white to create a striking look. The use of transparency and shadows keeps it from feeling too stark and minimalist.

© 2014 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy