This slider is now avalable with our Free Website Creator!

This easy web design software comes with 1800+ awesome website blocks: image galleries, lightboxes, image sliders, bootstrap carousel, counters, countdowns, full-screen intros, features, data tables, pricing tables, progress bar, timelines, tabs, accordions, call-to-action, forms, maps, social blocks, testimonials, footers, and more... Free for commercial use.

Free HTML Templates

Mehr Demos

More Demos: Bootstrap carousel, Slick slider, Bootstrap slider, HTML slider, Slick carousel, Bootstrap carousel, HTML slideshow, CSS Slideshow, jQuery carousel, Image carousel

  Basic Transition & Numeric Style

Diese Bildergalerie besitzt einen sehr klassischen, engen, weißen und geraden Rahmen, welcher zu jedem Websitedesign passt. Der Text erscheint in der linken, unteren Seite der Folie innerhalb eines weißen, rechteckigen Felds. Die verwendete Schriftart ist traditionell, einfach zu lesen und in Blockschrift.

Jedes Bild wird für 5 Sekunden angezeigt und wechselt dann sofort zum nächsten. Das ist das Ergebnis der "automatische Wiedergabe“ Funktion. Wie Sie sehen können, hat diese Präsentation keine „abspielen/pausieren“ Buttons, wodurch man die Präsentation nicht anhalten kann. Das Bild verlässt den Bildschirm, indem es sanft von rechts nach links gewischt wird. Wenn das Ende der Präsentation erreicht wird, blättert sie sich schnell durch alle Bilder zurück an den Anfang. Dabei kann man sich nicht wirklich die Bilder anschauen, aber es ist möglich, den Effekt zu genießen.

Die elementaren Präsentationen können einfach auf zwei Weisen navigiert werden: entweder mit den Pfeilen auf den Seiten des Bilder oder mit den Aufzählungspunkten am unteren Rand der Folie. Die Pfeile sind elegante, weiße Pfeilköpfe, deren Zweck leicht erkennbar ist. Dabei befindet sich ein Pfeil auf jeder Seite, einer um vorwärts, und einer um rückwärts zu gehen. Die Aufzählungspunkte werden durch kleine, runde und weiße Punkte dargestellt, dabei ist jeder nummeriert. Sie können jeden beliebigen Punkt auswählen, um direkt zum dazugehörigen Bild zu gelangen, ohne sich durch jedes einzelne Bild durchblättern zu müssen. Der Punkt, der zur Folie gehört, auf der Sie sich momentan befinden, ist heller als der Rest. Sollten Sie sich nicht sicher sein, welche Nummer mit welchem Bild korrespondiert, fahren Sie einfach mit dem Mauszeiger darüber. Dadurch erscheint ein rechteckiges Vorschaufenster und der Text der Folie wird gezeigt. Ein weiterer Weg, sich durch die Präsentation zu klicken, ist das Ziehen des aktuellen Bildes nach links oder rechts, um so rückwärts bzw. vorwärts zu gehen. Vergessen Sie auch nicht, dass Sie sich mit ihrem Mobilgerät durch die Präsentation blättern können. Die Präsentationen funktionieren einwandfrei auf IOS oder Android Systemen.

Die Standardbildergalerie ist die perfekte Bilderpräsentation für jede Firmenwebsite. Elementar und frei von drum-und-dran heißt nicht, dass diese Präsentation keine gute Arbeit liefert. Es ist eine vernünftige Art, Ihre Bilder zur Schau zu stellen, ohne dabei vom Rest Ihrer Website abzulenken.

© 2019 WOWSlider.com - jQuery Slideshow All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy

EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 

  Basic Effect & Numeric Skin Html5 image gallery

This slider gallery demo has a very classic, narrow white straight edge border that will match well with any page design.The text appears on the left bottom side of the slide in a white rectangular box. The font used is also traditional and easy to read and is in all capital letters.

Each image pauses in increments of about 5 seconds and then literally slides right to the next image. This is the result of the 'auto play' option. As you can see this slider has no play/pause button so you can't stop this slideshow. When leaving the screen the picture is swept smoothly from right to left. Once the slider reaches the end of the group of images it very quickly slides through all the pictures and takes you back to the first image. When this happens you are not really able to see the images but can see enough to be able to tell that is what is happening.

Demo free download with code publishing tools

The basic image slider can be navigated with ease in two different ways; the arrows on the sides of the displayed picture or with the navigation bullets at the bottom of the slide. The arrows are sleek white arrow heads that are easily identifiable in their purpose. There is one arrow on each side of the slide, one to direct to the next picture and one for going back. The navigation bullets at the bottom of the slide are small and round white dots; each one numbered. You can select any of the numbered bullets and jump straight to that picture without going through each and every one. Whatever page the slide is on the number bullet corresponding to that picture will be a brighter white. If you do not remember what number the order of pictures are in and are not sure which number bullet to select you can simply hover over the number. By hovering on the navigation bullets a small rectangular preview image and the text of that slide is shown. You can also travel through the images by clicking on the picture and sliding it from left to right to go backwards or right to left in order to go forward at your own pace. Also, don't forget that you can swipe the slider on your mobile devices. It perfectly runs on IOS or Android.

Ajax for pages not images if thumbnail images are more

The basic image slider is the absolute perfect image slideshow for just about any business website. Being basic, and without fuss does not mean that this image slider does not do its job. It is the most sensible way to display images on a rotation without taking away from the rest of your site.

© 2014 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy