This slider is now avalable with our Free Website Creator!

This easy web design software comes with 1800+ awesome website blocks: image galleries, lightboxes, image sliders, bootstrap carousel, counters, countdowns, full-screen intros, features, data tables, pricing tables, progress bar, timelines, tabs, accordions, call-to-action, forms, maps, social blocks, testimonials, footers, and more... Free for commercial use.

Free HTML Templates

Demonstrations en direct

  • full screen slideshowfull screen slider Slim Design with Lines Effect
  • Slider javascript codeslider javascript Emerald Design with Photo Transition
  • Image gallery examplesimage gallery Simple Layout with Basic Effect
  • JS curseur Premium Layout with Page Effect
  • Diaporama photo CSS Cloud Design with Fly Effect
  • Ken Burns effet Diaporama Noble Design with Ken Burns Effect

More Demos: Bootstrap carousel, Slick slider, Bootstrap slider, HTML slider, Slick carousel, Bootstrap carousel, HTML slideshow, CSS Slideshow, jQuery carousel, Image carousel

  Basic Animation & Numeric Skin

Cette démo de galerie de curseur a une bordure blanche étroite à bord droit très classique qui sera bien assortie à n'importe quel design de page. Le texte apparaît sur le côté inférieur gauche de la diapositive dans un encadré rectangulaire blanc. La police utilisée est aussi traditionnelle et facile à lire et est tout en lettres majuscules.

Chaque image s'arrête par paliers d'environ 5 secondes puis glisse littéralement droit vers l'image suivante. C'est le résultat de l'option de 'lecture automatique'. Comme vous pouvez le voir, ce curseur n'a pas de bouton lecture/pause, donc vous ne pouvez pas arrêter cette présentation. En quittant l'écran, l'image est balayée en douceur de droite à gauche. Une fois que le curseur atteint la fin du groupe d'images, il glisse très rapidement à travers toutes les images et vous ramène à la première image. Lorsque cela arrive, vous n'êtes pas vraiment à même de voir les images, mais pouvez en voir assez pour pouvoir dire que c'est ce qui se passe.

Le curseur de l'image de base on peut naviguer en toute simplicité de deux façons différentes ; les flèches sur les côtés de l'image affichée, ou avec les balles de navigation au bas de la diapositive. Les flèches sont des têtes de flèche blanche élégante qui sont facilement identifiables dans leur but. Il y a une flèche de chaque côté de la diapositive, un à diriger vers l'image suivante et l'autre pour revenir. Les balles de navigation au bas de la diapositive sont petits et ronds points blancs ; chacun d'eux numéroté. Vous pouvez sélectionner l'une des balles numérotées et passer directement à cette photo sans passer par chacun. N'importe quelle page de la diapositive est sur le point numéro correspondant à cette image sera un blanc plus lumineux. Si vous ne me souviens pas de quel numéro de l'ordre des photos sont dans et n'êtes pas sûr quel numéro balle pour sélectionner, vous pouvez simplement survolez le nombre. Par planant sur les balles de la navigation, un petit aperçu rectangulaire image et le texte de cette diapositive est affichée. Vous pouvez aussi voyager à travers les images en cliquant sur l'image et la faisant glisser de gauche à droite pour revenir en arrière ou droite à gauche afin d'aller de l'avant à votre propre rythme. Aussi, n'oubliez pas que vous pouvez faire glisser le curseur sur vos appareils mobiles. Il fonctionne parfaitement sur IOS ou Android.

Le curseur de l'image de base est le diaporama image parfaite absolue pour n'importe quel site Web d'entreprise. Être basique et sans faire d'histoires ne signifie pas que ce curseur de l'image ne fait pas son travail. C'est la façon la plus judicieuse pour afficher des images sur une rotation sans enlever le reste de votre site.

© 2020 WOWSlider.com - jQuery Slideshow All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy

EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 

  Basic Effect & Numeric Skin Html5 image gallery

This slider gallery demo has a very classic, narrow white straight edge border that will match well with any page design.The text appears on the left bottom side of the slide in a white rectangular box. The font used is also traditional and easy to read and is in all capital letters.

Each image pauses in increments of about 5 seconds and then literally slides right to the next image. This is the result of the 'auto play' option. As you can see this slider has no play/pause button so you can't stop this slideshow. When leaving the screen the picture is swept smoothly from right to left. Once the slider reaches the end of the group of images it very quickly slides through all the pictures and takes you back to the first image. When this happens you are not really able to see the images but can see enough to be able to tell that is what is happening.

Demo free download with code publishing tools

The basic image slider can be navigated with ease in two different ways; the arrows on the sides of the displayed picture or with the navigation bullets at the bottom of the slide. The arrows are sleek white arrow heads that are easily identifiable in their purpose. There is one arrow on each side of the slide, one to direct to the next picture and one for going back. The navigation bullets at the bottom of the slide are small and round white dots; each one numbered. You can select any of the numbered bullets and jump straight to that picture without going through each and every one. Whatever page the slide is on the number bullet corresponding to that picture will be a brighter white. If you do not remember what number the order of pictures are in and are not sure which number bullet to select you can simply hover over the number. By hovering on the navigation bullets a small rectangular preview image and the text of that slide is shown. You can also travel through the images by clicking on the picture and sliding it from left to right to go backwards or right to left in order to go forward at your own pace. Also, don't forget that you can swipe the slider on your mobile devices. It perfectly runs on IOS or Android.

Ajax for pages not images if thumbnail images are more

The basic image slider is the absolute perfect image slideshow for just about any business website. Being basic, and without fuss does not mean that this image slider does not do its job. It is the most sensible way to display images on a rotation without taking away from the rest of your site.

© 2014 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy