EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 
  • Edinburgh javascript photo gallery Scotland, Great Britain
  • Ferris wheel javascript image gallery London, Great Britain
  • London photo gallery javascript Great Britain
  • Landscape image gallery javascript Scotland, Great Britain
  • Windsor javascript gallery slideshow Great Britain
Edinburgh javascript gallery slider 1 Ferris wheel free javascript image gallery 2 London free javascript gallery 3 Landscape free javascript photo gallery 4 Windsor javascript image gallery code 5
javascript image gallery

This slider is now avalable with our Free Website Builder!

The builder comes with 600+ awesome website blocks: image galleries, lightboxes, image carousels, counters, countdowns, full-screen intros, features, data tables, pricing tables, progress bar, timelines, tabs, accordions, call-to-action, forms, maps, social blocks, testimonials, footers, and more... Free for commercial use.

Free HTML Templates

Demonstrations en direct

  • full screen image sliderfull screen slider Slim Template with Lines Effect
  • jquery carousel slidercarousel slider Showy Design with Carousel Animation
  • Carousel Imageimage carousel Book Template with Dribbles Animation
  • Galerie de photos Drive Theme with Rotate Animation
  • jQuery Banner Rotator Terse Template with Blur Animation
  • Carousel JQuery Mac Layout with Stack Animation

  Slices Animation & Megalopolis Style Javascript gallery

Lorsqu’elles créent un site web, la plupart des entreprises veulent avoir un diaporama photo pour donner une idée à leurs visiteurs potentiels des services qu’elles offrent et de ce que renferme leur site web. Si vous désirez ajouter une présentation visuelle à votre site web, le JQuery WOWSlider est un excellent choix! Elle permet de faire apparaitre de superbes images professionnelles sur la page d’accueil de leur site web, sans avoir à posséder de connaissances approfondies en fait de codage. L’installation se fait en quelques clics!

L’exemple ci-haut utilise un modèle d’une nature très simple, avec une présentation aux lignes droites et sans bordure qui, contrairement aux autres modèles, met l’accent sur l’image. C’est votre contenu qui attirera l’attention de votre public, au lieu d’une bordure ou de ce qui entoure le diaporama! Cela signifie que pour obtenir le résultat escompté, il faut l’insérer dans un site web simple et au design épuré, puisque mettre quoi que ce soit autour de ce type de présentation pourrait attirer l’attention du public ailleurs.

Le but de ce modèle est vraiment de mettre en valeur les images que vous y mettez! Le texte de ce modèle sans bordure apparaît dans deux zones de texte distinctes dans le coin inférieur gauche. Ces deux zones de texte sont rouges et noires ; la zone rouge arrive dans le modèle en premier, puis la zone noire s’insère sous celle-ci. La zone de texte rouge attire l’attention du public, offrant une police blanche en caractères gras devant un arrière-plan rouge. La boîte noire sous celle-ci est un peu plus mince et petite, et sa police blanche n’est pas en gras. Par contre, elle contraste bien avec son arrière-plan noir.

Au total, ce modèle compte cinq images, mais il est possible d’ajouter encore plus d’images au besoin. Chaque image sera présentée entre deux et cinq secondes, puis la prochaine image apparaîtra automatiquement avec un effet de coupe. Grâce à l’effet de coupe, la prochaine image se découpe en bandes verticales à partir du bas, ou encore à partir du haut. Quand l’effet de coupe débute à partir du côté gauche, elle produit une découpe qui se superpose à elle-même, révélant ainsi la nouvelle image.

Cette présentation se lit automatiquement, mais elle possède des fonctions de retour en arrière, de saut d’image et de pause afin que l’utilisateur puisse arrêter le diaporama ou faire apparaître la prochaine image. Il s’agit des boutons orange situés au bas du diaporama, à gauche. Une fois que les images ont terminé de défiler, la présentation recommence du début. Vous pouvez voir combien d’images contient le diaporama en regardant les bulles rectangulaires noires qui se trouvent dans le bas de la diapositive, au centre.

© 2017 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy

EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 
  • Edinburgh image thumbnail image button exampleScotland, Great Britain
  • Ferris wheel image coding using complete codeLondon, Great Britain
  • London licensing free download for pictureGreat Britain
  • Landscape free download module photos for galleryScotland, Great Britain
  • Windsor effects background image code horizontal image popupGreat Britain
Edinburgh rotating pictures1 Ferris wheel example demo slide full sreen2 London theme change3 Landscape layer banner free4 Windsor touch free5
javascript gallery free

More Demos

  Slices Animation & Megalopolis Design Javascript gallery

When building a website, most businesses want to have some type of image slider to present their potential visitors with an idea of what their website and services are. The JQuery WOWSlider is an excellent choice when it comes incorporating visual representation on your website. It allows those who do not have extensive knowledge of coding, to make stunning and professional images appear on their main website page with a simple point and click set-up.

The above example has a template that is very simplistic in nature with a straight lined borderless frame that looks to pull the audience`s attention directly towards the image itself rather than a border or what is surrounding the image slider – like other templates may have. This means that putting anything around this type of border could distract the audience away from it, so putting it against a simplistic website design will have it serve its purpose.

This template is all about the visuals that you put inside it! The text with this particular borderless frame template appears in two separate textboxes in the bottom left hand corner. These two textboxes are red and black, the red coming in first on the template and the black coming in underneath it. The red textbox looks to draw the main attention from the audience, offering a white bolded font against the red background. The black box underneath it is a bit smaller and slimmer, and the font is not bolded but still white against the black background.

This template has a total of five images, but can be added to, to incorporate more stunning visuals if need be. Each image will pause in between one another for around 2-5 seconds before automatically changing to the next slide using the slicing effect. The slicing effect will cause the incoming image to either cut up from the bottom in vertically aligned rectangle slices, or cut down from the top in a similar fashion. When the slicing effect cuts in from the left hand side, it will cut in with a slicing effect that overlaps itself, revealing the new image.

This particular demo is on an auto play option but it does have a skip back and forward and a pause button that the user can utilize to pause or skip ahead in the images. These orange buttons are situated in the lower-left part of the slideshow. Once the slider has reached the end of the pictures, it loops itself back to the beginning and starts again. You can see how many pictures are within the slide by viewing the black rectangle bubbles that appear in the bottom middle of each slide.

© 2014 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy