EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 
  • Edinburgh javascript photo gallery Scotland, Great Britain
  • Ferris wheel javascript image gallery London, Great Britain
  • London photo gallery javascript Great Britain
  • Landscape image gallery javascript Scotland, Great Britain
  • Windsor javascript gallery slideshow Great Britain
Edinburgh javascript gallery slider 1 Ferris wheel free javascript image gallery 2 London free javascript gallery 3 Landscape free javascript photo gallery 4 Windsor javascript image gallery code 5
javascript image gallery

This slider is now avalable with our Free Website Builder!

The builder comes with 600+ awesome website blocks: image galleries, lightboxes, image carousels, counters, countdowns, full-screen intros, features, data tables, pricing tables, progress bar, timelines, tabs, accordions, call-to-action, forms, maps, social blocks, testimonials, footers, and more... Free for commercial use.

Free HTML Templates

Mehr Demos

  • HTML Sliderjquery 3d slider Transparent Style with Brick Animation
  • Image gallery downloadimage gallery Simple Layout with Basic Transition
  • image slider css slider Studio Layout with Fade Animation
  • HTML slider Calm Theme with Ken Burns Effect
  • Image slider CSS slider Aqua Design with Flip Effect
  • Slider javascript touchslider javascript Emerald Design with Page Animation

  Slices Effect & Megalopolis Design Javascript gallery

Bei der Konstruktion von einer Website, möchten die meisten Unternehmen eine Art von Diashow haben, um potenziellen Besuchern eine Idee zu geben, was ihre Website und Dienstleistungen sind. Der JQuery WOWSlider ist eine exzellente Wahl, wenn es darum geht, eine visuelle Darstellung in Ihre Website einzubinden. Er erlaubt jedem, auch ohne umfangreiche Programmiererfahrung beeindruckende und professionelle Bilder mithilfe eines einfachen Point-and-Click-Setups auf seine Website zu bringen.

Das obige Beispiel nutzt eine Vorlage, die sehr einfach aufgebaut ist und aus einem randlosen, geradlinigen Rahmen besteht, der die Aufmerksamkeit des Besuchers unmittelbar auf das Bild selbst lenkt, statt auf den Rand oder was immer den Image-Slider umgibt – wie es in anderen Vorlagen vielleicht der Fall ist. Das bedeutet, dass es das Publikum ablenkt, irgendetwas um den Randtyp herum zu setzen, daher erfüllt die Verwendung in einem besonders einfachen Website-Design seinen Zweck.

Diese Vorlage konzentriert sich auf die visuellen Elemente, die Sie in sie einbinden! Der Text dieser randlosen Rahmen-Vorlage erscheint in zwei eigenständigen Textboxen in der unteren linken Ecke. Diese beiden Textboxen sind rot und schwarz, wobei das Rot in der Vorlage zuerst erscheint, gefolgt vom Schwarz darunter. Die rote Textbox soll die Hauptaufmerksamkeit der Besucher auf sich ziehen und erfüllt diesen Zweck mit einer fettgedruckten weißen Schrift auf einem roten Hintergrund. Die schwarze Box darunter ist ein wenig kleiner und dünner und ihre Schrift ist nicht fettgedruckt aber ebenfalls weiß auf schwarzem Hintergrund.

Diese Vorlage enthält insgesamt fünf Bilder, doch weitere, beeindruckendere Bildelemente können falls nötig hinzugefügt werden. Der Slider pausiert zwischen jedem Bild für 2–5 Sekunden, bevor er automatisch zum nächsten Bild mithilfe des Slicing-Effekts wechselt. Der Slicing-Effekt sorgt dafür, dass das neue Bild entweder von unten her in vertikal ausgerichtete rechteckige Streifen zerlegt oder von oben her auf gleiche Weise zerschnitten wird. Wenn der Slicing-Effekt von links einsetzt, wird der Slicing-Effekt sich mit sich selbst überlappen und dabei das neue Bild zeigen.

Bei dieser speziellen Demonstration ist die Option aktiviert und das Abspielen erfolgt automatisch, aber es gibt einen Zurück- und Vorspulen- sowie einen Pause-Knopf, sodass der Benutzer die Bilder anhalten oder vorspulen kann. Diese orangefarbenen Knöpfe befinden sich im unteren linken Teil der Slideshow. Sobald der Slider das Ende des Bildes erreicht hat, springt er zurück und beginnt in einer Schleife erneut von vorn. Sie können sehen, wie viele Bilder sich innerhalb des Slides befinden, indem Sie sich die schwarzen rechteckigen Blasen ansehen, die in der Mitte unterhalb jedes Slides zu sehen sind.

© 2017 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy

EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 
  • Edinburgh image thumbnail image button exampleScotland, Great Britain
  • Ferris wheel image coding using complete codeLondon, Great Britain
  • London licensing free download for pictureGreat Britain
  • Landscape free download module photos for galleryScotland, Great Britain
  • Windsor effects background image code horizontal image popupGreat Britain
Edinburgh rotating pictures1 Ferris wheel example demo slide full sreen2 London theme change3 Landscape layer banner free4 Windsor touch free5
javascript gallery free

More Demos

  Slices Animation & Megalopolis Design Javascript gallery

When building a website, most businesses want to have some type of image slider to present their potential visitors with an idea of what their website and services are. The JQuery WOWSlider is an excellent choice when it comes incorporating visual representation on your website. It allows those who do not have extensive knowledge of coding, to make stunning and professional images appear on their main website page with a simple point and click set-up.

The above example has a template that is very simplistic in nature with a straight lined borderless frame that looks to pull the audience`s attention directly towards the image itself rather than a border or what is surrounding the image slider – like other templates may have. This means that putting anything around this type of border could distract the audience away from it, so putting it against a simplistic website design will have it serve its purpose.

This template is all about the visuals that you put inside it! The text with this particular borderless frame template appears in two separate textboxes in the bottom left hand corner. These two textboxes are red and black, the red coming in first on the template and the black coming in underneath it. The red textbox looks to draw the main attention from the audience, offering a white bolded font against the red background. The black box underneath it is a bit smaller and slimmer, and the font is not bolded but still white against the black background.

This template has a total of five images, but can be added to, to incorporate more stunning visuals if need be. Each image will pause in between one another for around 2-5 seconds before automatically changing to the next slide using the slicing effect. The slicing effect will cause the incoming image to either cut up from the bottom in vertically aligned rectangle slices, or cut down from the top in a similar fashion. When the slicing effect cuts in from the left hand side, it will cut in with a slicing effect that overlaps itself, revealing the new image.

This particular demo is on an auto play option but it does have a skip back and forward and a pause button that the user can utilize to pause or skip ahead in the images. These orange buttons are situated in the lower-left part of the slideshow. Once the slider has reached the end of the pictures, it loops itself back to the beginning and starts again. You can see how many pictures are within the slide by viewing the black rectangle bubbles that appear in the bottom middle of each slide.

© 2014 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy