This slider is now avalable with our Free Website Creator!

This easy web design software comes with 1800+ awesome website blocks: image galleries, lightboxes, image sliders, bootstrap carousel, counters, countdowns, full-screen intros, features, data tables, pricing tables, progress bar, timelines, tabs, accordions, call-to-action, forms, maps, social blocks, testimonials, footers, and more... Free for commercial use.

Free HTML Templates

Mehr Demos

  • Photo Gallery jQuerygallery jquery Tick Design with Book Transition
  • Slider jQuery Elegant Design with Basic linear Animation
  • jQuery Bilderslider Catalyst Digital Theme with Stack Effect
  • jQuery HTML5 Slider Crystal Style with Basic Animation
  • Ajax Sliderdemo Pulse Template with Blinds Effect
  • Responsive image gallery builderresponsive image gallery Glass Theme with Basic Linear Effect

More Demos: Bootstrap carousel, Slick slider, Bootstrap slider, HTML slider, Slick carousel, Bootstrap carousel, HTML slideshow, CSS Slideshow, jQuery carousel, Image carousel

  Stack vertical Animation & Vernisage Template

WOWSlider ein benutzerfreundliches Modul um Onlinepräsentation zu erstellen. Dieses Programm ist besser als andere, da es reibungslos und glatt läuft. Kompatibel mit fast allen Browsern und Geräten ist WOWSlider die ideale Software um Ihrer Präsentation den Wow-Faktor zu schenken.

Diese Demo heißt das Karussell – Vernisage Stack Vertical. Die Vorlage prahlt mit ihrer eleganten Benutzeroberfläche mit benutzerfreundlichen Navigation zwischen verschiedenen Folien. Links befindet sich eine vertikale Navigationsleiste mit der Besucher leicht zu jeder Folie der Präsentation gelangen kann.

Die Vorlage selbst besitzt hat einen eleganten und anspruchsvollen Stil, der ideal für Firmen oder formelle Präsentationen ist. Jede Folie ist so designt, dass sie den Anschein macht, als säße sie auf einem Stapel Fotos. Mit den Pfeilbuttons auf den Seiten kann man sich durch jedes Bild durchklicken.

Links unten kann man Text hinzufügen. Der Text wird zweiteilig dargestellt – die Überschrift und eine kleine Beschreibung. Die Schriftart glänzt und befindet sich in einem simplen und eleganten Rechteck, welches lichtdurchlässig ist und an den Ecken gewölbt um dem Ganzen etwas Anspruchsvolles zu verleihen.

Die Vorlage ist simpel und perfekt für alle formellen Präsentationen. Sie kann für Online Portfolios oder Business Präsentation jeder Art verwendet werden. Der Bilderübergang erfolgt glatt und kann auch ohne Dia-Effekt angeschaut werden, dank der integrierten Navigationstools um die Bilder zu pausieren. Unterm Strich ist dieser Präsentationsstil perfekt für alle Präsentationen und ist komplett benutzerfreundlich.

  WIE KANN ICH DIE GENAU GLEICHE PRÄSENTATION ERSTELLEN?

Öffnen Sie das WOWSlider Programm, dann klicken Sie auf Präsentation – Eigenschaften. Dort finden Sie die „Allgemein“ Registerkarte mit einer Reihe an Optionen. Aktivieren Sie die „Präsentation abspielen“ Option und deaktivieren Sie den Pausieren/Wiedergabe Button (Ihre Präsentation wird automatisch starten). Stellen Sie „Bewegen“ als Beschreibungseffekt ein, dann aktivieren Sie „Links gerichtet“ für den Filmstreifen. Andere nützliche Funktionen sind etwa die Wischunterstützung. Aktivieren Sie diese um die Präsentation mit Mobilgeräten und Tablets kompatibel zu machen.

© 2019 WOWSlider.com - jQuery Slideshow All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy

EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 
  • Bullfinch thumbnails image popup with description free download simple mobile linkThe Bullfinch is a small passerine bird
  • Duck photo widget iweb image click examplesDucks may be found in both fresh water and sea water
  • Seagull image gallery scroller simple effects jsGulls are typically medium to large birds
  • Raven source code for basic image free online bannerRaven is a large, all-black passerine bird.
  • Robin automatic mobile maker zoom effectRobin is a small insectivorous passerine bird
  • Seagulls website events vertical horizontal divGulls nest in large, densely packed noisy colonies
  • Stork horizontal wordpress tutorial multiple pagination selectedEuropean White Stork
jquery image carousel

  Stack vertical Animation & Vernisage Theme JQuery Carousel

WOWSlider is an affable and user friendly module to create online slide shows. The program is better than others because it runs seamlessly and smoothly. Compatible with almost all browsers and devices, the WOWSlider is the ideal software to give your slideshow the wow factor.

This demo is called the Carousel - Vernisage Stack Vertical. The template boasts a sleek user interface with affable navigating in between different slides. There is a vertical navigating panel on the left side that allows the viewer to simply go to any slide in the presentation.

The template itself features a very sleek and sophisticated style that is ideal for business or any type of formal presentations. Every slide is framed to look it is sitting on top of a stack of photos. With the arrow buttons on both sides, one can navigate through each picture one by one.

Text can be added on the left downside corner. The text is displayed in two portions, the heading and the small description. The font is a very lustrous one and it is displayed in simple and elegant rectangular boxed that are translucent in color and curved at the corners for a more sophisticated feel.

The template is very simple and perfect for any formal slide shows. It can be used for online portfolios or business presentations of any sort. The pictures slide over each other smoothly and can be viewed without the slideshow effect with the integrated navigation tool for pausing the pictures. The bottom line is, this slideshow style is perfect for any sort of presentations and is completely affable and user friendly.

© 2014 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy