This slider is now avalable with our Free Website Creator!

This easy web design software comes with 1800+ awesome website blocks: image galleries, lightboxes, image sliders, bootstrap carousel, counters, countdowns, full-screen intros, features, data tables, pricing tables, progress bar, timelines, tabs, accordions, call-to-action, forms, maps, social blocks, testimonials, footers, and more... Free for commercial use.

Free HTML Templates

Demonstrations en direct

  • full screen slideshowfull screen slider Slim Layout with Lines Effect
  • html image sliderslider html Twist Layout with Glass Parallax Transition
  • Logiciel créateur de Slideshow Surface Layout with Blur Transition
  • Diaporama photo Cloud Theme with Fly Animation
  • Galerie Web Photo Subway Style with Basic Animation
  • HTML Diaporama Calm Layout with Ken Burns Transition

More Demos: Bootstrap carousel, Slick slider, Bootstrap slider, HTML slider, Slick carousel, Bootstrap carousel, HTML slideshow, CSS Slideshow, jQuery carousel, Image carousel

  Stack vertical Effect & Vernisage Layout

WOWSlider est un module convivial affable et utilisateur pour créer des diaporamas en ligne. Le programme est mieux que d'autres parce qu'il fonctionne parfaitement et en douceur. Compatible avec presque tous les navigateurs et les périphériques, le WOWSlider est le logiciel idéal pour donner à votre diaporama le facteur wow.

Cette démo est appelée le carrousel - vernissage pile verticale. Le modèle dispose d'une interface utilisateur élégante avec affable de naviguer entre les différentes diapositives. Il y a un panneau de navigation vertical à gauche qui permet au spectateur d'aller simplement à n'importe quelle diapositive de la présentation.

Le modèle lui-même dispose d'un style très élégant et sophistiqué qui est idéal pour les affaires ou n'importe quel type de présentations formelles. Chaque diapositive est encadré de regarder il est assis au sommet d'une pile de photos. Avec les flèches sur les deux côtés, on peut naviguer dans chaque photo une par une.

Texte peut être ajouté sur le coin gauche du côté incliné. Le texte s'affiche en deux parties, le titre et la description de petite. La police est très brillant et elle est affichée en simple et élégant en boîte rectangulaire qui sont translucides en couleur et courbes aux coins pour un aspect plus sophistiqué.

Le modèle est très simple et parfaite pour les diaporamas formelles. Il peut être utilisé pour des portefeuilles en ligne ou des présentations d'entreprises de toutes sortes. Les photos très bien glissent sur l'autre et peuvent être consultés sans l'effet de diaporama avec l'outil de navigation intégré pour pauser les photos. L'essentiel est, ce style de diaporama est parfait pour toute sorte de présentations et est complètement affable et facile à utiliser.

  COMMENT PUIS-JE FAIRE EXACTEMENT LE MÊME DIAPORAMA ?

Ouvrez votre programme de WOWSlider, puis cliquez sur Propriétés-Slider. Maintenant que vous voyez l'onglet général et une liste d'options à ce sujet. Activer la lecture automatique option diaporama et désactiver la touche Pause/Play (votre curseur démarrera automatiquement). Réglez l'effet de description à déplacer, puis marquer l'alignement à gauche pour le film fixe. Il ya une autre fonction utile pour vous, comme Swipe soutien. Allumez-le afin que vous pouvez facilement utiliser votre diaporama sur les appareils mobiles et les tablettes.

© 2019 WOWSlider.com - jQuery Slideshow All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy

EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 
  • Bullfinch thumbnails image popup with description free download simple mobile linkThe Bullfinch is a small passerine bird
  • Duck photo widget iweb image click examplesDucks may be found in both fresh water and sea water
  • Seagull image gallery scroller simple effects jsGulls are typically medium to large birds
  • Raven source code for basic image free online bannerRaven is a large, all-black passerine bird.
  • Robin automatic mobile maker zoom effectRobin is a small insectivorous passerine bird
  • Seagulls website events vertical horizontal divGulls nest in large, densely packed noisy colonies
  • Stork horizontal wordpress tutorial multiple pagination selectedEuropean White Stork
jquery image carousel

  Stack vertical Animation & Vernisage Theme JQuery Carousel

WOWSlider is an affable and user friendly module to create online slide shows. The program is better than others because it runs seamlessly and smoothly. Compatible with almost all browsers and devices, the WOWSlider is the ideal software to give your slideshow the wow factor.

This demo is called the Carousel - Vernisage Stack Vertical. The template boasts a sleek user interface with affable navigating in between different slides. There is a vertical navigating panel on the left side that allows the viewer to simply go to any slide in the presentation.

The template itself features a very sleek and sophisticated style that is ideal for business or any type of formal presentations. Every slide is framed to look it is sitting on top of a stack of photos. With the arrow buttons on both sides, one can navigate through each picture one by one.

Text can be added on the left downside corner. The text is displayed in two portions, the heading and the small description. The font is a very lustrous one and it is displayed in simple and elegant rectangular boxed that are translucent in color and curved at the corners for a more sophisticated feel.

The template is very simple and perfect for any formal slide shows. It can be used for online portfolios or business presentations of any sort. The pictures slide over each other smoothly and can be viewed without the slideshow effect with the integrated navigation tool for pausing the pictures. The bottom line is, this slideshow style is perfect for any sort of presentations and is completely affable and user friendly.

© 2014 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy