EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 

This slider is now avalable with our Free Website Builder!

The builder comes with 600+ awesome website blocks: image galleries, lightboxes, image carousels, counters, countdowns, full-screen intros, features, data tables, pricing tables, progress bar, timelines, tabs, accordions, call-to-action, forms, maps, social blocks, testimonials, footers, and more... Free for commercial use.

Free HTML Templates

Mehr Demos

  • Free slideshow HTMLslideshow html Shuffle Theme with Rotate Transition
  • jQuery gallery animationjquery gallery Dot Skin with Seven Transition
  • JS Slider Premium Skin with Page Transition
  • Foto-Diashow Metro Template with Rotate Animation
  • HTML slideshow Silence Theme with Blur Animation
  • jQuery HTML Content Slider Flux Style with Slices Transition

  Stack Effect & Mac Skin

Wie in der Demo ersichtlich, bietet die verwendete Vorlage einen simplen Effekt mit einem gerad linierten, randlosen Rahmen, wodurch der Benutzer sich auf das Bildmaterial konzentrieren kann. Diese Vorlage ist gut für Websites mit dunklerem Hintergrund geeignet. Der Text, welcher in der linken, unteren Ecke erscheint, hat ein weißes, rechteckiges Feld um sich, was ihm einen traditionellen Beschriftungslook verpasst. Die verwendete Schriftart ist sehr leicht zu lesen, dank des weißen Hintergrunds und der dunkelgrauen Schriftfarbe. Man wechselt die Folie mithilfe der „nächstes“ und „vorheriges“ Pfeilen. Diese werden als transparenter, blau-ausgefüllter Kreis dargestellt. Die Pfeile sind weiß.

Jedes Bild wird für 2-5 Sekunden angezeigt, bevor es mit einem Stapeleffekt zum nächsten übergeht. Diese Demo hat die automatische Wiedergabe Funktion aktiviert, weshalb sie keine „pausieren“ oder „abspielen“ Buttons besitzt, wodurch diese Vorgänge auch nicht möglich sind. Es ist allerdings möglich zu sehen, wie viele Bilder die Präsentation beinhaltet und zwar anhand der weißen Bläschen, die sich am unteren Rand der Folie befinden. Diese geben an, wie viele Folien es gibt, auf welcher Sie sich derzeit befinden und wie weit Sie sich vom Ende befinden.

Der Übergangseffekt ist ein Stapler-Effekt, wobei das neue Bild auf das alte gestapelt wird, was eine kleine Verzögerung verursacht, wodurch man sich den Übergangseffekt anschauen kann. Sobald am Ende angekommen, spult sich die Präsentation automatisch zurück und beginnt von neu.

Der Vorteil einer rahmenlosen Vorlage ist, dass diese entweder einen guten Kontrast zu dunklen Websites biete, oder perfekt in helle hineinpasst. Der Stapelübergangseffekt erlaubt den Anwender, den Übergang mit zu verfolgen, da das neue Bild auf das alte gestapelt wird.

Die derzeitige Präsentation ist für Mobilgeräte optimiert.
Erhalten Sie ein überragendes, optimiertes Karussell, das sofort erstellt wird, um so den Inhalt von allen Mobilgeräten aus zugänglich zu machen.

WOWSlider ist eine ausgezeichnete Wahl, wenn Sie eine ansprechende Präsentation mit erstaunlichen Animationseffekten, die über das Grundlegende hinausgehen, haben wollen. Sie erlaubt auch Nutzern ohne Kenntnisse von Coding einzigartige und professionelle Bildergalerien auf ihrer Website zu kreieren. Das Packet beinhaltet einen Point-and-click Assistenten, mit dem man fantastische Galerien erstellen kann ohne ein Bildbearbeitungsprogramm zu benötigen.

© 2017 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy

EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 

More Demos

  Stack Transition & Mac Skin Jquery slider carousel

As seen in the above demo, the template that is being used offers a very simplistic effect with a straight edged borderless frame that allows the user to concentrate on the visuals. This template works well with any website that has a darker background color. The text that appears in the bottom left hand corner has a white rectangular box around it, giving it a traditional caption look. The font that is being used is very easy to read because of the white backing of the box it is in, and the easy dark grey color of the font. You can change the slides with the help of a 'next' or 'previous' arrow. It is a transparent round filled with blue. It also has a white arrow inside.

Each image that you see pauses between 2-5 seconds and then slides onto the next image with a stacking effect. This particular demo is on an auto play option so it does not have any pause or play buttons to click, therefore stopping or pausing the slideshow is not available. You can however see how many pictures are within the slide by viewing the white bubbles that appear in the bottom middle of each slide. By viewing these bubbles you can see the total amount of pictures, what number you are on, and how far away you are from the end of the slideshow.

During the transition from one image to another, the slideshow uses the stacking effect which allows the leaving frame to be stacked on top by the incoming frame, thus creating a slight lag in between the pictures so that you can see the transition. Once it has reached the end of the pictures, it loops itself back to the beginning and starts again.

The advantage of having a borderless template is it allows the slider to either pop against websites that have dark backgrounds, or it allows it to fit in perfectly by blending the white into lighter colored website backgrounds. The stacking effect allows the user to catch up to the transition because the incoming image stacks onto the leaving image.

The current slideshow is mobile-ready
Receive a superb mobile-optimized carousel instantly made for you from your contents so your photos and video clip are accessible from all mobiles.

The WOWSlider is an excellent choice when it comes to needing a responsive image slider that has amazing visual effects that go beyond the basics. It allows those who do not have extensive knowledge of coding, to make a stunning and professional image visual on their website. The slider comes packed with a point and click wizard that allows users to create fantastic looking visuals without needing an image editor.

© 2014 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy