EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 

This slider is now avalable with our Free Website Builder!

The builder comes with 600+ awesome website blocks: image galleries, lightboxes, image carousels, counters, countdowns, full-screen intros, features, data tables, pricing tables, progress bar, timelines, tabs, accordions, call-to-action, forms, maps, social blocks, testimonials, footers, and more... Free for commercial use.

Free HTML Templates

Demonstrations en direct

  • Wordpress Gallery Plugin for websitewordpress gallery plugin Grafito Style with Seven Animation
  • javascript slider freejavascript slider Ionosphere Style with Stack Effect
  • CSS Diaporama Plastic Design with Squares Animation
  • jQuery l'image Diaporama Flat Layout with Slices Effect
  • Rotator jQuery Terse Style with Blur Effect
  • Vertical Slider jQuery Digit Style with Stack Vertical Transition

  Slices Effect & Elemental Template

Selon votre propre entreprise, vous pouvez choisir entre différents types de modèles. De cette façon, vous serez à même de trouver quelque chose de divertissant qui vous aidera. Vous aurez un bouton lecture/pause qui vous permettra de contrôler l'ensemble du processus, et en plus de cela, vous aurez la possibilité de choisir des modèles intéressants qui apparaîtront à l'écran au moment où vous changez l'image. De Bubbles colorées, dont les couleurs correspondent à la couleur de l'image précédente, à des lignes droites qui viennent dans une forme linéaire, vous aurez tout ce que vous voulez. De plus, vous pouvez également choisir quelque chose de plus simple qui permettra aux clients de regarder toutes les images sans avoir à appuyer sur un bouton. Ces images resteront à l'écran pendant quelques secondes afin de permettre aux gens de les regarder correctement, et par conséquent, vos clients seront satisfaits des services que vous offrez.

Au cours de l'effet, l'image disparaît, différents types de formes apparaissent, qui permettent une diapositive intéressante qui va captiver l'observateur. Ces formes varient selon les besoins du client, et donc, vous avez la possibilité de choisir parmi différents types de modèles. Pour plus d'informations sur ces diapositives, vous devriez visiter le site web principal, où vous pourrez trouver de nombreux modèles intéressants.

Ces présentations ont de nombreux avantages qui devraient être pris en compte, le principal d'entre eux étant qu'elles permettent aux visiteurs de votre site web d’être divertis. De cette façon, ils ont la possibilité de voir quelque chose d'intéressant qui leur donnera envie de revenir. Ainsi, vous aurez la possibilité d'avoir une longueur d'avance sur vos concurrents, ayant un grand avantage qui permettra d'accroître votre bénéfice.

Cette présentation utilise le modèle Elemental. Il semble plutôt simple mais a l'air incroyable. Il y a deux flèches: sur les côtés gauche et droit du curseur. Le bouton fléché se compose d'un rond blanc transparent et d'une flèche grise. La description est établie avec l'aide de la police Open Sans, qui est moderne et jolie. On peut voir des puces de navigation dans le coin supérieur droit. Une puce est un petit point blanc qui devient gris lorsqu'il est sélectionné.

L'effet d'animation Slices est également étonnant. L'image est découpée, et les particules peuvent venir du haut et du bas. Cela peut aussi avoir l'effet comme ouvrir des persiennes.

© 2017 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy

EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 

More Demos

  Slices Effect & Elemental Skin Jquery slider css

According to your own business, you can choose between different kinds of templates. In this way you will be able to come up with something entertaining that will help you. You will have a play/pause button that will allow you to control the entire process, and besides this you will have the chance to choose interesting models that will appear on the screen in the moment you are changing the image. From colorful bubbles whose colors match the color of the previous image, to straight lines that come in a linear form, you will have anything you want. Additionally, you can also choose something simpler that will allow the customers to watch all the images without having to push a button. These images will stay on the screen for a few seconds in order to allow people to watch them properly, and therefore your customers will be satisfied with the services you are offering.

During the effect the image disappears, appearing different kind of shapes that allow an interesting slide that will captivate the viewer. This shapes vary according to the needs of the client, and thus you have the possibility to choose among different kind of models. For more information about these slides, you should visit the main website, where you will be able to find many interesting models.

These slideshows have many advantages that should be taken into account, the major one of them being that they allow the visitors of your website to be entertained. In this way they have the possibility to see something interesting that will make them want to come back. Thus, you will have the possibility to be a step ahead of your competitor, having a great advantage that will increase your profit.

This slideshow uses the Elemental template. It seems rather simple but looks awesome. There are two arrows: on the left and right sides of the slider. The arrow button consists of a white transparent round and a gray arrow. The description is built with the help of the Open Sans font which is modern and looks pretty. One can see navigation bullets in the upper-right corner. A bullet is a small white dot which becomes gray when selected.

Slices animation effect is also amazing. The image is cut and the particles can come from the top and bottom. It also can have the effect like opening louvers.

© 2014 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy