This slider is now avalable with our Free Website Creator!

This easy web design software comes with 1800+ awesome website blocks: image galleries, lightboxes, image sliders, bootstrap carousel, counters, countdowns, full-screen intros, features, data tables, pricing tables, progress bar, timelines, tabs, accordions, call-to-action, forms, maps, social blocks, testimonials, footers, and more... Free for commercial use.

Free HTML Templates

Mehr Demos

  • jQuery gallery effectsjquery gallery Dot Style with Seven Effect
  • CSS Bildergalerie Push Style with Stack Animation
  • Online Bild Diashow Balance Style with Blast Transition
  • jQuery Slider CSS Elemental Skin with Slices Animation
  • CSS Slider Aqua Layout with Flip Effect
  • jquery photo slideshowjquery slideshow 155 Slides Huge Layout with Dribbles Transition

More Demos: Bootstrap carousel, Slick slider, Bootstrap slider, HTML slider, Slick carousel, Bootstrap carousel, HTML slideshow, CSS Slideshow, jQuery carousel, Image carousel

  Fly Effect & Cloud Layout

Diese Demopräsentation von WOWSLider hat einen leichten und attraktiven Look. Er ist weich und hat etwas Forsches, was toll auf Websites von allen Arten von Fotos oder Reisewebsites aussieht, da sie Bilder toll präsentiert.

Auf den ersten Blick weist die Präsentation keinen Rahmen auf, doch bei genauerem Hinschauen wird der dünne Rand deutlich, was es sehr detailgetreu und gut designt macht. Um die Leichtigkeit des Motivs beizubehalten, sind die Navigationspfeile extrem transparent und haben fast die gleiche Farbe wie der Rand. Die Pfeile sind schön und doppelt, sowohl rechts als auch links. Der kleinere Pfeil wirkt dabei als Schatten des Größeren. Die Präsentation besitzt keinen Pausieren oder Abspielen Button, allerdings befinden sich Aufzählungspunkte in der Mitte unterhalb des Rahmens. Diese sind kleine Kreise, die nicht gefüllt sind und das Bild ist auch durch die Kreise hindurch sichtbar. Der Kreis der aktuellen Folie ist etwas dunkler als der Rest. Fährt man mit der Maus über einen Kreis, erscheint ein kleines Rechteck und zeigt das dazugehörige Bild an.

Der Übergangseffekt ist der letzte Schliff. Jede Folie ist für 3 Sekunden sichtbar, bevor sie von der nächsten ersetzt wird. Wenn das Bild gewechselt wird, erscheint der Schatten des nächsten Bildes links und außerhalb des Rahmens. Sobald das Bild das Alte ersetzt hat, ist dessen Schatten sichtbar, rechts und außerhalb des Rahmens. Dadurch wird das Bild wahrlich hervorgehoben und es zieht die Aufmerksamkeit auf sich, weshalb es so gut zu Fotografie oder Reisewebsites passt.

Jede Folie hat eine Beschreibung in einer transparenten, grauen und rechteckigen Box, die sich links unten befindet. Die Schriftfarbe ist weiß, da eine klare und leicht lesbare Schriftart verwendet wird. Der Beschriftungseffekt ist „fade“, welche sehr gut zur „Fly“ Animation passt. Die einzig stattfindende Veränderung ist, wenn man mit der Maus über die Aufzählungspunkte fährt, der Rest bleibt allzeit gleich. Wenn das letzte Bild der Präsentation angezeigt wird, wird es mit dem gleichen Übergangseffekt vom ersten Bild ersetzt.

Wenn Reisewebsites Tourismus anregen wollen bzw. Fotografie Websites Klienten anlocken müssen, hilft diese Präsentation, deren Bilder zu verbessern und die Aufmerksamkeit zu fangen.

Wie Sie sehen können, ist die „Präsentation automatisch abspielen“ Option aktiviert, damit Sie die Präsentation nicht automatisch starten müssen, sie startet automatisch. Zudem kann man sie nicht pausieren, da es keinen abspielen/pausieren Button gibt. Aktivieren Sie die „Wischfunktion“ ein, um die Präsentation von Ihrem Mobilgerät aus zu verwalten.

© 2021 WOWSlider.com - jQuery Slideshow All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy

EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 

More Demos

  Fly Transition & Cloud Design Photo slider

This demo slider made by WOWSlider has a light and attractive look to it. It is smooth and gives the effect of breeziness to it, which would look great on any photography or travel website, displaying images nicely.

Upon first glance, this slider has no borders, but if you look closely, it has a thin vignette border all around, which makes it very attentive to detail and well designed. To maintain the lightness of the theme, the arrows on the slider that allow users to navigate through the slides manually are extremely transparent and look almost like the color of the vignette border. The arrows are pretty, with double arrows for right and double for left. A smaller arrows shadow the original arrows, giving it the look of a shadow. The slider has no pause or play button but there are bullets placed mid-bottom in the entire frame. The bullets are small circles that are just outlined and the image keeps rolling in between the circles too. The current playing bullet is outlined a little darker than the rest. Upon mouseover on a specific bullet, a small rectangle pops up attached to the bullet, displaying the image it holds.

The transition effect is what makes this slider truly beautiful. Each slides plays for about three seconds before another image replaces it. When the image is changing, the upcoming image’s shadow arrives from the left, and from outside the frame. When the image has replaced the current one, users can see the shadow of the leaving image on the outside right of the frame. This effect truly highlights the image and attracts the user’s attention, which is why it would look great for photography or travel websites, because it attracts people.

For each slide, there is a descriptive text in a transparent gray rectangle box that is placed on the bottom left of the slider. The text is written in white as a clear and understandable font is used for easy reading. The description effect is ‘Fade’ which matched well with the ‘Fly’ animation. The only change that occurs upon mouseover is within the bullets and the rest of the slide maintains its course. When the last image in the slider plays, it is replaced with the same transition effect by the first one again.

If travel websites want to encourage tourism or photography websites need to attract clients to their photography, this slider can help enhance their images and capture attention.

You can see that ‘Auto play slide show’ function is enabled because you don’t need to start the slider manually, it runs immediately. Also, you can’t stop the slider because there is no play/pause button. Turn on the ‘Swipe support’ option to manage your slider on mobile devices.

© 2014 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy