EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 

This slider is now avalable with our Free Website Builder!

The builder comes with 600+ awesome website blocks: image galleries, lightboxes, image carousels, counters, countdowns, full-screen intros, features, data tables, pricing tables, progress bar, timelines, tabs, accordions, call-to-action, forms, maps, social blocks, testimonials, footers, and more... Free for commercial use.

Free HTML Templates

Demonstrations en direct

  • full screen wordpress sliderbootstrap carousel Bootstrap Skin with Carousel Effect
  • CSS Diaporama Plastic Design with Squares Effect
  • Galerie d'images Push Skin with Stack Effect
  • Gratuit Diaporama vertical Digit Theme with Stack Vertical Effect
  • Banniere CSS Pinboard Layout with Fly Transition
  • Demo slider JQuery Noble Design with Fade Effect

  Fly Animation & Cloud Style

Ce curseur démo fait par WOWSlider a un look léger et attrayant pour elle. Il est lisse et donne l'effet d'harmonie, qui aurait fière allure sur toute photographie ou parcourez le site Web, afficher des images bien.

Au premier coup de œil, ce curseur n'a pas de frontières, mais si vous regardez de près, elle comporte une bordure de vignette mince tout autour, qui le rend très attentif aux détails et bien conçu. Pour maintenir la légèreté du thème, les flèches sur le curseur qui permettent aux utilisateurs de naviguer à travers les diapositives manuellement sont extrêmement transparents et ressemblent presque à la couleur de la bordure de vignette. Les flèches sont jolies, avec doubles flèches de droite et double pour la gauche. Une plus petite flèches d'ombre les flèches originales, lui donnant l'aspect d'une ombre. Le curseur n'a aucune pause ou bouton play mais il existe des balles placées bas milieu dans l'ensemble du cadre. Les puces sont de petits cercles qui sont simplement décrites et l'image conserve trop rouler entre les cercles. La balle de jeu actuelle est décrite un peu plus sombre que le reste. Dès le passage de la souris sur un point précis, un petit rectangle apparaît attaché à la balle, affichant l'image qu'elle détient.

L'effet de transition, c'est ce qui rend ce curseur vraiment beau. Chacun glisse fois pendant environ trois secondes avant une autre image le remplace. Lorsque l'image change, l'ombre de l'image à venir arrive de la gauche et d'en dehors du cadre. Lorsque l'image a remplacé l'actuel, les utilisateurs peuvent voir l'ombre de l'image en laissant à l'extérieur droit du cadre. Cet effet est vraiment met en évidence l'image et attire l'attention de l'utilisateur, c'est pourquoi il aurait fière allure pour la photographie ou parcourez des sites Web, car elle attire les gens.

Pour chaque diapositive, il y a un texte descriptif dans une boîte transparente rectangle gris qui est placée en bas à gauche du curseur. Le texte est écrit en blanc comme une police claire et compréhensible est utilisée pour faciliter la lecture. L'effet de la description est « Fade » qui correspondait bien avec l'animation de « Voler ». Le seul changement qui se produit lorsque la souris est dans les balles et le reste de la diapositive maintient son cours. Lorsque la dernière image dans le curseur joue, il est remplacé par le même effet de transition par la première à nouveau.

Si les sites Web de voyage vouloir encourager le tourisme ou la photographie sites ont besoin d'attirer des clients à leur photographie, ce curseur peut aider à améliorer leurs images et capter l'attention.

Vous pouvez voir que la fonction « Auto play slide-show » est activée, car vous n'avez pas besoin de démarrer le curseur manuellement, elle s'exécute immédiatement. Aussi, vous ne pouvez pas arrêter le curseur parce qu'il n'y a aucun bouton lecture/pause. Activez l'option « support Swipe » pour gérer votre curseur sur les appareils mobiles.

© 2017 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy

EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 

More Demos

  Fly Transition & Cloud Design Photo slider

This demo slider made by WOWSlider has a light and attractive look to it. It is smooth and gives the effect of breeziness to it, which would look great on any photography or travel website, displaying images nicely.

Upon first glance, this slider has no borders, but if you look closely, it has a thin vignette border all around, which makes it very attentive to detail and well designed. To maintain the lightness of the theme, the arrows on the slider that allow users to navigate through the slides manually are extremely transparent and look almost like the color of the vignette border. The arrows are pretty, with double arrows for right and double for left. A smaller arrows shadow the original arrows, giving it the look of a shadow. The slider has no pause or play button but there are bullets placed mid-bottom in the entire frame. The bullets are small circles that are just outlined and the image keeps rolling in between the circles too. The current playing bullet is outlined a little darker than the rest. Upon mouseover on a specific bullet, a small rectangle pops up attached to the bullet, displaying the image it holds.

The transition effect is what makes this slider truly beautiful. Each slides plays for about three seconds before another image replaces it. When the image is changing, the upcoming image’s shadow arrives from the left, and from outside the frame. When the image has replaced the current one, users can see the shadow of the leaving image on the outside right of the frame. This effect truly highlights the image and attracts the user’s attention, which is why it would look great for photography or travel websites, because it attracts people.

For each slide, there is a descriptive text in a transparent gray rectangle box that is placed on the bottom left of the slider. The text is written in white as a clear and understandable font is used for easy reading. The description effect is ‘Fade’ which matched well with the ‘Fly’ animation. The only change that occurs upon mouseover is within the bullets and the rest of the slide maintains its course. When the last image in the slider plays, it is replaced with the same transition effect by the first one again.

If travel websites want to encourage tourism or photography websites need to attract clients to their photography, this slider can help enhance their images and capture attention.

You can see that ‘Auto play slide show’ function is enabled because you don’t need to start the slider manually, it runs immediately. Also, you can’t stop the slider because there is no play/pause button. Turn on the ‘Swipe support’ option to manage your slider on mobile devices.

© 2014 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy