EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 
  • Responsive Photo GalleryPeppers are rich sources of antioxidants and vitamin C
  • Bootstrap Image GalleryFresh fruits are generally high in fiber, vitamin C, and water
  • Responsive Gallery JqueryMeat is part of the human diet in most cultures
  • Responsive Image Gallery JqueryMuesli is a breakfast dish based on raw rolled oats and other ingredients
  • Jquery Responsive Image GalleryPizza is topped with a selection of meats, vegetables and condiments
  • Collage Image GalleryHumans normally eat turkeys on special occasions such as Christmas

This slider is now avalable with our Free Website Builder!

The builder comes with 600+ awesome website blocks: image galleries, lightboxes, image carousels, counters, countdowns, full-screen intros, features, data tables, pricing tables, progress bar, timelines, tabs, accordions, call-to-action, forms, maps, social blocks, testimonials, footers, and more... Free for commercial use.

Free HTML Templates

Demonstrations en direct

  Collage Effect & Glass Style Responsive image gallery

Haut de Gamme

WOWSlider vous offre tous les bénéfices d'un slider haut de gamme. Avec son interface d'utilisation simple de "drag and drop", construisez votre disposition de sliders sans efforts et prévisualisez les live, en les construisant. Ajoutez, Modifiez ou Supprimez du contenu avec un minimum d'efforts. Vous pouvez même importes des images depuis vos comptes Flickr, Picasa ou Photobucket.

Parfait pour la SEO

Tout le monde est préoccupé par la SEO de nos jours. WOWSlider est construit en utilisant du simple HTML5. Les moteurs de recherche peuvent répertorier votre site er capturer les informations du slider, tout en le laissant intouché. Le framework léger sur lequel est construit WOWSlider améliorera aussi le chargement de vos pages, en améliorant de ce fait le classement de votre page.

Téléchargement Gratuit

WOWSlider est entièrement gratuit pour tout les sites non-commerciaux ou pour des tests. Vous n'avez rien à y perdre ! Télécharger la version gratuite entièrement fonctionelle aujourd'hui et essayez-la par vous mêmes !

La diapositive actuelle a un cadre rectangle et transparent qui fait paire avec les autres éléments transparents. Sur le côté droit et gauche du slider vous pouvez voir 2 boutons flèches. Ce sont des cercles blancs avec une flèche à l'intèrieur. Le bouton se remplit à moitié quand le curseur passe dessus. La description est située au coin infèrieur-gauche. La police est 'Orianienbaum'. Elle est écrite dans un rectangle blanc et transparent avec des bords ronds. Au bas de la diapositive vous pouvez voir une pellicule. Vous pouvez façilement aller de chaque côté en cliquant dessus.

© 2017 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy

BLACK FRIDAY 89% OFF WOW Slider!
EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 

More Demos

  Collage Transition & Glass Template Responsive image gallery

High End Quality

WOWSlider gives you get all the benefits of high end image sliders. With it's simple to use drag and drop interface, effortlessly build your slider layouts and preview them live right as you build them. Add, Move, Or Delete content with minimal effort. You can even import images from your Flickr, Picasa, or Photobucket accounts.

SEO Friendly

Everyone is worried about SEO these days. WOWSlider is built using plain HTML5. Search engines can crawl your site, and capture the sliders information, and still look the way you want. The lightweight framework WOWSlider is built on will also improve your page load times, effectively helping your page ranking.

Free Download

WOWSlider is completely free for any non-commercial website or for testing purposes. You have nothing to lose! Download the fully-functional free version today and test it out for yourself.

The current slideshow has a transparent rectangle frame which matches well with other transparent elements. On both left and right sides of the slider you can see 2 arrow buttons. It consists of a white circle and an arrow inside it. The button becomes half-filled on mouse hover. The description is situated in the bottom-left corner. The font is ‘Oranienbaum’. It is written in a white transparent rectangle with round borders. At the bottom of the slideshow you can see a filmstrip. You can easily go to any slide by clicking on it.

© 2014 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy