EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 

This slider is now avalable with our Free Website Builder!

The builder comes with 600+ awesome website blocks: image galleries, lightboxes, image carousels, counters, countdowns, full-screen intros, features, data tables, pricing tables, progress bar, timelines, tabs, accordions, call-to-action, forms, maps, social blocks, testimonials, footers, and more... Free for commercial use.

Free HTML Templates

Demonstrations en direct

  • bootstrap sliderbootstrap slider Bootstrap Layout with Basic Linear Effect
  • Javascript Gallery Downloadjavascript gallery Megalopolis Skin with Slices Animation
  • Diaporama d'images Metro Skin with Rotate Transition
  • jQuery l'image Diaporama Flat Skin with Slices Effect
  • CSS Galerie d'images Push Layout with Stack Transition
  • Diaporama sur l'image gratuit Dark Matter Skin with Squares Transition

  Page Transition & Easy Theme Slideshow javascript

Vous cherchez un Slider d'image entièrement fonctionnel pour tout type de site Web ou de scénario? Intégrez facilement WOWSlider à ne importe quel site Web et impressionnez vos visiteurs avec un éventail d'effets disponibles. Fournissez une navigation simple à travers une grande variété de boutons, ou ajouter des légendes à vos images pour attirer l’attention.

WOWSlider sera la solution que vous recherchez.

Cette démo utilise le modèle Easy. Il réaffirme de par son nom la simplicité de ce thème. Vous pouvez voir de simples flèches blanches sur les côtés gauche et droit du Slider. Avec l'aide de ces boutons, vous pouvez déplacer votre Slider vers l'avant ou vers l'arrière. Les points de navigation sont situés sur le côté inférieur droit du diaporama. Il ressemble à des petits ronds blancs qui n'ont aucun effet lorsque la souris passe dessus. La description est située dans la partie inférieure gauche. Elle est élégante et moderne avec la police de caractère Exo 2 sur fond blanc. Le diaporama actuel est couvert par une bordure de couleur blanche.

The current slideshow is covered by a plain white border.

Compatibilité

Vous pouvez vous sentir en sécurité pour votre site web, sachant que votre Slider offre une compatibilité pour toutes les plateformes. Charger parfaitement vos Slider sur tous les appareils mobiles et les anciens navigateurs, et même les anciennes versions de l'IE.

Des interfaces que vos clients vont adorer

Ajoutez facilement la navigation par toucher/glisser navigation pour les mobiles, et regarder le faire sa magie. Les Utilisateurs, quel que soit le navigateur, bénéficieront d’une conception légère, et allègera l'impact sur vos serveurs. Concevez votre Slider avec un ensemble de thèmes professionnels fournit avec WOWSlider, ou construisez votre propre thème personnalisé! Ajoutez d'effets de passage de souris, ou intégrez des vidéos à vos diaporamas n'a jamais été aussi facile, et quelle meilleure façon que d’aborder votre client?

© 2017 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy

EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 

More Demos

  Page Animation & Easy Style Slideshow javascript

Looking for a fully functional Image Slider suitable for any website or scenario? Easily integrate WOWSlider in to any website and impress your visitors with the array of available effects. Provide simple navigation through a wide variety of next buttons, or add attention grabbing caption's over your images.

WOWSlider will be the solution you are looking for.

This demo uses the Easy template. It reaffirms its name by the simplicity of this slider theme. You can see white plain arrows on the left and right sides of the slider. With the help of these buttons you can move your slider forward or backward. Navigation bullets are situated at the lower-right side of the slideshow. It looks like small white rounds which has no effect on mouse-hover. The description is situated at the lower-left side. It looks stylish and modern with the Exo 2 font on the white background.

The current slideshow is covered by a plain white border.

Compatibility

You can feel secure about your website knowing that your Image Slider provides compatibility across all platforms. Flawlessly load your image sliders on all mobile devices and legacy browsers, and even older version's of IE.

Interfaces Your Customers Will Love

Easily add touch/swipe navigation for mobile friendliness, and watch the responsive design do its magic. Users on any browser will benefit from the lightweight design, and lighten the impact on your servers. Design your slider with a professional Theme set provided with WOWSlider, our custom build your own! Adding hover effects, or including videos in your slides has never been easier, and what better way to get your customer to engage?

© 2014 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy