This slider is now avalable with our Free Website Creator!

This easy web design software comes with 1800+ awesome website blocks: image galleries, lightboxes, image sliders, bootstrap carousel, counters, countdowns, full-screen intros, features, data tables, pricing tables, progress bar, timelines, tabs, accordions, call-to-action, forms, maps, social blocks, testimonials, footers, and more... Free for commercial use.

Free HTML Templates

Mehr Demos

  • CSS3 Slideshow Maker Gothic Layout with Domino Transition
  • HTML slideshow Silence Design with Blur Effect
  • Jquery banner rotator Catalyst Skin with Fade Animation
  • HTML5 Bildergalerie Numeric Style with Basic Effect
  • Bilder Rotator Terse Skin with Blur Effect
  • jQuery Banner Slider Pinboard Design with Fly Effect

More Demos: Bootstrap carousel, Slick slider, Bootstrap slider, HTML slider, Slick carousel, Bootstrap carousel, HTML slideshow, CSS Slideshow, jQuery carousel, Image carousel

  Page Effect & Easy Style Slideshow javascript

Sie suchen eine völlig funktionelle Bilderpräsentation, die für jede Website oder Szenario geeignet ist? WOWSlider kann auf einfachste Weise jeder Website hinzugefügt werden und Ihre Besucher durch die große Anzahl an verfügbaren Effekten beeindrucken. Ermöglichen Sie Ihren Besuchern einfache Navigation mithilfe einer Vielzahl an Buttons oder fügen Sie Ihren Bildern aufmerksamkeitserregende Beschriftungen hinzu.

WOWSlider ist die Lösung nach der Sie schon immer gesucht haben.

Diese Demo verwendet die Easy Vorlage. Der Name wird durch die Einfachheit dieser Präsentation bestätigt. Sie können weiße Pfeile an den linken und rechten Seite der Folie sehen. Mit Hilfe dieser Tasten können Sie sich durch Ihre Präsentation vorwärts oder rückwärts bewegen. In der unteren rechten Seite der Folie befinden sich Navigationspunkte. Diese sehen wie kleine weiße Kreise aus, und weisen keinen Effekt auf, wenn man mit der Maus über sie fährt. Die Beschreibung befindet sich in der unteren linken Seite. Sie sieht stilvoll und modern mit der Exo 2 Schriftart auf dem weißen Hintergrund aus.

Die aktuelle Folie wird von einer einfachen, weißen Grenze umgeben.

Kompatibilität

Sie werden beruhigt sein, wenn Sie erfahren, dass Ihre Präsentation mit allen Plattformen kompatibel ist. Ohne Probleme können Sie auf Ihre Bildergalerien via Mobilgerät oder älteren Versionen von Webbrowsern zugreifen. Mit IE funktionieren sogar noch ältere Versionen.

Benutzeroberflächen die Ihre Kunden lieben werden

Fügen Sie mit Leichtigkeit Touch/Wisch Navigation für mobilgerätefreundliche Anwendung und sehen dem reaktiven Design dabei zu, wie es sein Werk vollbringt. Benutzer aller Browser ziehen Vorteile aus dem leichten Design, und Ihre Server werden nicht so stark belastet. Designen Sie Ihre Präsentation mit professionellen Vorlagen, die von WOWSlider zur Verfügung gestellt werden, oder kreieren Sie Ihre Eigenen! Effekte oder Videos einer Folie hinzuzufügen war noch nie so einfach. Was könnte noch mehr Ihre Kunden anregen, sich mit Ihrem Inhalt zu beschäftigen?

© 2019 WOWSlider.com - jQuery Slideshow All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy

EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 

More Demos

  Page Animation & Easy Style Slideshow javascript

Looking for a fully functional Image Slider suitable for any website or scenario? Easily integrate WOWSlider in to any website and impress your visitors with the array of available effects. Provide simple navigation through a wide variety of next buttons, or add attention grabbing caption's over your images.

WOWSlider will be the solution you are looking for.

This demo uses the Easy template. It reaffirms its name by the simplicity of this slider theme. You can see white plain arrows on the left and right sides of the slider. With the help of these buttons you can move your slider forward or backward. Navigation bullets are situated at the lower-right side of the slideshow. It looks like small white rounds which has no effect on mouse-hover. The description is situated at the lower-left side. It looks stylish and modern with the Exo 2 font on the white background.

The current slideshow is covered by a plain white border.

Compatibility

You can feel secure about your website knowing that your Image Slider provides compatibility across all platforms. Flawlessly load your image sliders on all mobile devices and legacy browsers, and even older version's of IE.

Interfaces Your Customers Will Love

Easily add touch/swipe navigation for mobile friendliness, and watch the responsive design do its magic. Users on any browser will benefit from the lightweight design, and lighten the impact on your servers. Design your slider with a professional Theme set provided with WOWSlider, our custom build your own! Adding hover effects, or including videos in your slides has never been easier, and what better way to get your customer to engage?

© 2014 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy