EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 

This slider is now avalable with our Free Website Builder!

The builder comes with 600+ awesome website blocks: image galleries, lightboxes, image carousels, counters, countdowns, full-screen intros, features, data tables, pricing tables, progress bar, timelines, tabs, accordions, call-to-action, forms, maps, social blocks, testimonials, footers, and more... Free for commercial use.

Free HTML Templates

Demonstrations en direct

  • CSS3 slideshow generatorcss3 slideshow Pure Skin with Domino Animation
  • Diaporama gratuit Studio Theme with Fade Transition
  • Diaporama d’image Catalyst Digital Skin with Stack Animation
  • Diaporama Javascript Quiet Template with Rotate Effect
  • Ken Burns effet Diaporama Noble Style with Ken Burns Transition
  • Javascript slider for websiteslider javascript Emerald Layout with Page Animation

  Blur Effect & Surface Theme

Ce diaporama a un design très épuré et simple, qui est assez flexible pour travailler avec toute sorte de site web. Il utilise le blanc et gris foncé.

Le diaporama peut être soit en forme de « cubes », ce qui le rend conforme aux parties principales de votre site, ou « largeur pleine », ce qui permet de remplir la totalité de l’écran de l’utilisateur horizontalement.

L’image principale a une bordure blanche très fine, qui est juste assez pour aider les images à se distinguer des arrière-plans colorés ou sombres.

Déplacer la souris sur le diaporama fait ressortir deux flèches de navigation dans la vue, une sur chaque côté du diaporama. Ce sont deux cercles gris foncés semi-transparents avec une légère bordure blanche contenant une flèche blanche en gras. Déplacer la souris sur les flèches rend la bordure moins transparente et ainsi plus brillante. C’est un effet subtil de défilement qui fait savoir à l’utilisateur qu’il peut interagir avec les flèches. Cliquer sur les flèches vous permet de naviguer à travers les diapositives.

Il y a une légende en bas à gauche. Elle a un texte blanc sur un arrière-plan gris foncé rectangulaire. Le rectangle a des coins arrondis et une bordure fine blanche. La légende est semi-transparente, ce qui permet à l’image d’arrière-plan d’être vue à travers.

La police est Open Sans Condensed, une police humaniste sans-serif qui est assez neutre, mais toujours agréable. C’est une police conçue pour l’écran, elle est donc extrêmement lisible.

En bas du diaporama, il y a une série de cercles. Chaque cercle est blanc, avec une bordure gris foncée et ensuite une bordure blanche. La bordure double est un choix de design attractif et stylisé. Chaque cercle est lié à une diapositive du diaporama. Ils sont semi-transparents, excepté pour le cercle lié à la diapositive actuelle affichée. Ils sont toujours légèrement transparents, mais moins que les autres cercles. Cela aide l’utilisateur à comprendre comment fonctionnent les cercles et ce qu’ils représentent.

Déplacer la souris sur un cercle inverse les couleurs ; il devient alors un cercle gris foncé avec une bordure blanche. Cela fait aussi ressortir une image d’aperçu de la diapositive. Chaque image d’aperçu a une bordure semi-transparente blanche. Cliquer sur un cercle vous amène à l’image pertinente, et permet aux utilisateurs de naviguer directement vers l’image qui les intéresse.

L’effet de changement par défaut est ‘blur’, qui trouble l’image précédente et affiche la nouvelle image. C’est une transition simple, qui fonctionnera avec tout type d’image. Presque tous les choix de transition fonctionneront avec ce diaporama, mais un autre agréable et assez neutre est collage.

Le design de ce diaporama est très flexible, et fonctionnera avec tout type de site web, des blogs aux magasins d’e-commerce ou portfolios. Il est complément réactif, ce qui le rend aussi bon sur tablettes et smartphones que sur ordinateurs de bureau ou portables.

© 2017 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy

EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 

More Demos

  Blur Animation & Surface Design Slideshow maker software

This slider has a very clean and simple design, that is flexible enough to work with almost any sort of website. It uses white and dark grey.

The slider can be both ‘boxed’ which makes it conform to the main part of your website, or ‘full width’ which allows it to fill the whole of the users screen horizontally.

The main image has a very thin white border, that is just enough to help the images stand out from colored or dark backgrounds.

Hovering over the slider brings two navigational arrows into view, one one each side of the slider. These are two semi-transparent dark grey circles with a thin white border containing a bold white arrow. Hovering over the arrows makes the border less transparent and thus brighter. It is a subtle roll-over effect that still lets the user know they can interact with the arrows. Clicking on the arrows allows you to navigate through the slides.

There is a caption in the bottom left corner. It has white text on a dark grey rectangular background. The rectangle has rounded corners and a thin white border. The caption is semi-transparent, which allows the background image to show through.

The font is Open Sans Condensed, a humanist sans-serif font that is fairly neutral, but still friendly. It is a font designed for screen, so is extremely legible.

At the bottom of the slider are a series of circles. Each circle is white, with a dark grey border and then a white border. The double border is an attractive and stylish design choice. Each circle is linked to a slide in the slideshow. They are semi-transparent, except for the circle linked to the current slide on display. These are still slightly transparent, but less so that the other circles. This helps let the user understand how the circles work and what they represent.

Hovering over a circle inverts the colors, so it becomes a dark grey circle with a white border. It also brings up a preview image of the slide. Each preview image has a white semi-transparent border. Clicking on a circle takes you to the relevant image, and allows users to navigate directly to the image they are interested in.

The default change effect is ‘blur’, which blurs the previous image out and the new image in. It’s a simple transition, which would work with any kind of image. Almost all of the transition choices would work with this slider, but another nice and fairly neutral one is collage.

The design of this slider is very flexible, and would work with any kind of website from blogs to e-commerce stores to portfolios. It is completely responsive, so looks equally good on tablets and smart phones as on desktop computers and laptops.

© 2014 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy