EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 

This slider is now avalable with our Free Website Builder!

The builder comes with 600+ awesome website blocks: image galleries, lightboxes, image carousels, counters, countdowns, full-screen intros, features, data tables, pricing tables, progress bar, timelines, tabs, accordions, call-to-action, forms, maps, social blocks, testimonials, footers, and more... Free for commercial use.

Free HTML Templates

Demonstrations en direct

  Ken Burns Transition & Geometric Template

Ce diaporama a un design stylisé et minimaliste qui utilise uniquement du blanc.

L’image principale a une fine bordure blanche, qui aidera les images à se distinguer des arrière-plans noirs.

Les flèches de navigation sont dans une position intéressantes. La flèche « suivante » est en haut à droite et la flèche « précédente » est en bas à droite. Ce sont des flèches en forme carrée, qui imitent exactement la forme des coins du cadre. Le résultat est unique et attirant tout en étant incroyablement minimal et sans distraire des images. Cela crée presque une sensation de «jardin zen ».

Déplacer la souris sur les flèches de navigation les rend en gras et les déplace légèrement. C’est, à nouveau, un effet unique qui fonctionne bien. Cliquer sur la flèche vous permet de défiler à travers les images du diaporama.

Il y a une légende dans le coin en bas à gauche. C’est un texte blanc, en lettres majuscules, contenu dans un rectangle transparent avec une fine bordure blanche. Encore, c’est simple et épuré. Chaque légende « défile » depuis la gauche, ce qui attire l’œil.

La police utilisée dans la légende est ‘open sans’, une police sans-font humaniste qui a l’air très moderne grâce à son apparence épurée et ses formes ouvertes.

Vous aurez besoin de vous assurer que vos images soient plus sombres ou colorées, car vous ne pourrez pas lire les caractères dans la légende avec un arrière-plan blanc ou d’une image pâle.

En bas du diaporama il y a une série de rectangles transparents avec des bordures blanches. À nouveau, tout est simple, épuré et carré. Chaque rectangle représente une image dans le diaporama. Le rectangle lié à l’image actuelle affichée a une bordure légèrement plus épaisse, qui la met en valeur. Déplacer la souris sur un rectangle fait la même chose, et fait aussi ressortir une image d’aperçu de la diapositive pertinente. L’image d’aperçu a une bordure blanche fine.

Cliquer sur un rectangle affiche la diapositive pertinente, et permet aux utilisateurs de naviguer directement vers l’image qui les intéresse.

L’effet de changement par défaut est ‘kenburns’, qui estompe chaque image vers la prochaine, tout en zoomant doucement. C’est un effet de transition léger, mais avec beaucoup de mouvement et il complémente vraiment la sensation simple et minimaliste du diaporama. Il y a une variété d’autres effets de changements parmi lesquels vous pouvez choisir, mais vous voudrez quelque chose de simple et épuré pour combiner avec le design. ‘Glass parallax’ serait un bon choix, et ‘book’ fonctionne étonnement bien, peut être parce qu’il reflète les formes géométriques, carrées du diaporama.

Ce diaporama fonctionnera bien pour un site avec un design minimaliste. Les blogueurs minimalistes bénéficieront de ses lignes simples, épurées et son look stylisé. Il conviendrait aussi à des sites qui visent les technophiles et jeunes segments démographiques grâce à son apparence moderne.

© 2017 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy

EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 

More Demos

  Ken Burns Transition & Geometric Design Banner maker

This slider has a stylish and minimalist design that only uses white.

The main image has a thin white border, that would help the images stand out against a black background.

The navigation arrows are in an interesting position. The ‘next’ arrow is in the top right and the ‘previous’ arrow is in the bottom right. They are squared off arrows, that mimic exactly the shape of the corner of the frame. The result is unique and attractive whilst still being incredibly minimal and not distracting from the images. It creates an almost ‘zen garden’ feel.

Hovering over the navigation arrows makes them get bolder and move slightly. It is, again, a unique effect that works well. Clicking on the arrow allows you to cycle through the images in the slideshow.

There is a caption in the bottom left corner. It is white text, in all capitals, contained within a transparent rectangle with a thin white border. Again, it is simple and clean. Each caption ‘slides’ in from the left, which attracts the eye.

The font used in the caption is ‘open sans’, a humanist sans serif font that looks very modern thanks to it’s clean appearance and open forms.

You will need to make sure your images are darker or colored, as you would not be able to read the lettering in the caption against a white or pale image background.

At the bottom of the slider are a series of transparent rectangles with white borders. Again, everything is simple, clean and squared off. Each rectangle represents an image in the slider. The rectangle linked to the current image on display has a slightly thicker border, which highlights it. Hovering over a rectangle does the same thing, and also brings up a preview image of the relevant slide. The preview image has a thin white border.

Clicking on a rectangle displays the relevant slide, and allows users to navigate directly to the image they are interested in.

The default change effect is ‘kenburns’, which fades each image into the next, whilst also slowly zooming in. It’s a gentle transition effect, but with a lot of movement and it really complements the simple and minimalist feel of the slider. There are a range of other change effects that you can choose from, but you will want something simple and clean to work with the design. ‘Glass parallax’ would be a good choice, and ‘book’ works surprisingly well, perhaps because it reflects the geometric, squared off shapes of the slider.

This slider would work well for a website with a minimalist design. Minimalist bloggers would benefit from it’s simple, clean lines and and stylish look. It would also suit websites that aim at the tech-savvy, younger demographic thanks to it’s modern appearance.

© 2014 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy