EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 

This slider is now avalable with our Free Website Builder!

The builder comes with 600+ awesome website blocks: image galleries, lightboxes, image carousels, counters, countdowns, full-screen intros, features, data tables, pricing tables, progress bar, timelines, tabs, accordions, call-to-action, forms, maps, social blocks, testimonials, footers, and more... Free for commercial use.

Free HTML Templates

Mehr Demos

  • Javascript image slider examplejavascript image slider Contour Template with Cube Transition
  • Image gallery builderimage gallery Simple Layout with Basic Effect
  • jQuery gallery downloadjquery gallery Dot Style with Seven Transition
  • jQuery Carousel Vernisage Template with Stack vertical Animation
  • jQuery Bilderslider Catalyst Digital Theme with Stack Animation
  • CSS Slider Aqua Style with Flip Effect

  Domino Animation & Pure Style Css3 slideshow

Diese Präsentation hat ein sauberes und modernes Design, welches sowohl leicht als auch attraktiv ist.

Die Präsentation hat einen dünnen, weißen Rand, der sich gut gegen dunkle oder bunte Websites hervorhebt. Es gibt keine Navigationspfeile, bis man mit der Maus über die Folie fährt, worauf sie dann auf beiden Seiten erscheinen. Die Navigationspfeile sind weiß und innerhalb eines transparenten Kreises mit weißem Rand. Der Gesamteindruck ist gewaltig aber minimal. Fährt man mit der Maus über einen Navigationspfeil, füllen sich die Kreise mit einem halb-transparentem Weiß, wodurch das Bild darunter immer noch sichtbar bleibt.

Sie können die Pfeile benutzen, um weiter zu gehen bzw. zurückzugehen.

In der linken unteren Ecke befindet sich eine Beschriftung. Die Schriftarbe ist weiß und in einem halb-transparenten Rechteck mit abgerundeten Ecken. Das Rechteck besitzt auch einen dünnen, weißen Rand. Die Beschriftung ist in Blockschrift geschrieben, was wiederum gewaltig aber minimalistisch ist. Die verwendete Schriftart ist „open sans“, eine humanistische Schriftart, welche durch ihre sauberen Erscheinung und offenen Form sehr modern wirkt.

Unter der Präsentation befinden sich transparente Kreise mit dünnen, weißen Rändern. Jeder Kreis repräsentiert eine Folie und der Kreis der aktuellen Folie wird durch einem weißen Punkt in der Mitte hervorgehoben.

Fährt man mit der Maus über einen Kreis, erscheint ein Vorschaufenster, wieder mit einem dünnen, weißen Rand. Das Vorschaubild hat auch einen halbtransparenten, weißen Pfeil, der zum korrespondierenden Kreis zeigt. Klickt man auf einen Kreis, gelangt man zur dazugehörigen Folie, was Anwendern erlaubt, direkt zu den Folien, die sie interessieren, zu gelangen.

Der Standardübergangseffekt heißt domino. Das Bild wird mit dem nächsten überzogen, welches aus mehreren Quadraten besteht. Es ist ein interessanter Effekt, der sowohl sauber als auch modern wirkt. Es gibt eine Reihe an auswählbaren Übergangseffekten, aber zu dem modernen Design passen am besten „glass parallax“ oder „seven“. Beide beinhalten viel Bewegung und klare, moderne Linien.

Diese Präsentation benutzt ausschließlich weiß, was minimalistisch wirkt, aber durch den intelligenten Einsatz von Transparenz ist sie nicht zu simpel. Im Ganzen ist das Design sehr gut durchdacht.

Die Präsentation passt gut zu Websites mit einem monochromen Farbschema und zu einem sauberen und modernen Design. Technologie Firmen sowie moderne Lerninstitute profitieren von dieser Präsentation.

© 2017 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy

BLACK FRIDAY 89% OFF WOW Slider!
EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 

More Demos

  Domino Transition & Pure Design Css3 slideshow

This slider has a clean and modern design that is both light and attractive.

The slider has a narrow white border, that would stand out well against a dark or colored website background. There are no navigational arrows until you hover over the slider, when they appear on each side. The navigational arrows are white, and are contained within a transparent circle with a white border. The overall effect is bold but minimal. Hovering over the navigational arrow makes the circle fill in with a semi-transparent white, that still allows the image below to show through.

You can use the navigation arrows to click through the slides, or return to a previous slide.

In the bottom left corner is a caption. It uses a white font against a semi-transparent rectangle with rounded corners. The rectangle also has a thin white border. The caption is in uppercase, and again the effect is bold but minimalist. The font used in the caption is ‘open sans’, a humanist sans serif font that looks very modern thanks to it’s clean appearance and open forms.

At the bottom of the slider is a series of transparent circles with thin white borders. Each circle represents a slide, and as the current slide comes into view the circle is highlighted by a white dot in the centre.

Hovering over a circle brings up a preview of the relevant slide, again with a thin white border. The preview image also has a semi-transparent white arrow pointing to the relevant circle. Clicking on a circle will cause the slider to skip to the relevant slide, allowing people to navigate directly to the slides they are interested in.

The default transition effect is called domino. The image is overlaid with the next slide, which moves into place across a series of squares. It’s an interesting effect, which feels both clean and modern. There are a number of other change effects to choose from, but if you wanted to retain the modern feel some good options are ‘glass parallax’ and ‘seven’, both of which contain lots of movement and clean, modern lines.

The slider only uses the color white, which means it’s very minimal in feel, but the clever use of transparency stops it from becoming too simplistic. Overall, the design is very well thought out.

This slider would be fantastic for websites with a monochrome color scheme. It would also work well with any clean, minimalist design. Technology companies, and modern learning institutions would benefit from this slider.

© 2014 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy