This slider is now avalable with our Free Website Creator!

This easy web design software comes with 1800+ awesome website blocks: image galleries, lightboxes, image sliders, bootstrap carousel, counters, countdowns, full-screen intros, features, data tables, pricing tables, progress bar, timelines, tabs, accordions, call-to-action, forms, maps, social blocks, testimonials, footers, and more... Free for commercial use.

Free HTML Templates

Demonstrations en direct

  • HTML5 gallery examplehtml5 gallery Puzzle Design with Collage Effect
  • CSS Gallery appcss gallery Galaxy Style with Collage Animation
  • Slider HTML5html5 image slider Box Template with Stack Vertical Transition
  • CSS Bannière jQuery Catalyst Style with Fade Transition
  • CSS Diaporama Elemental Template with Slices Effect
  • HTML5 galerie photo Numeric Skin with Basic Animation

More Demos: Bootstrap carousel, Slick slider, Bootstrap slider, HTML slider, Slick carousel, Bootstrap carousel, HTML slideshow, CSS Slideshow, jQuery carousel, Image carousel

  Domino Effect & Pure Style Css3 slideshow

Ce slider a un design épuré et moderne - à la fois léger et attrayant.

Le slider a une bande blanche, qui ressort bien un site sombre ou un fond coloré. Il n'y a pas de flèches de navigation jusqu'à ce que vous survolez le slider, - ils apparaissent alors de chaque côté. Les flèches de navigation sont blanches, et sont contenues dans un cercle transparent avec une bordure blanche. L'effet global est audacieux, mais minime. En passant au-dessus de la flèche de navigation, le cercle se rempli avec un blanc semi-transparent, qui permet toujours de voir l'image dessous pour la montrer.

Vous pouvez utiliser les flèches de navigation pour cliquer sur les diapositives, ou revenir à une diapositive précédente.

Dans le coin en bas à gauche se trouve une légende. Il utilise une police de caractères blanche sur un rectangle semi-transparent avec des angles arrondis. Le rectangle a également une fine bordure blanche. La légende est en majuscule, et de nouveau l'effet est audacieux mais minimaliste. La police utilisée dans la légende est "open sans", une police humaine sans serif qui est très moderne grâce à son apparence propre et ses formes ouvertes.

Dans la partie inférieure de ce slider se trouve une série de cercles minces transparents avec des bordures blanches. Chaque cercle représente une diapositive, et la diapositive en cours d'être vue est mise en évidence par un point blanc au centre.

En passant au-dessus d'un cercle, on voit un aperçu de la diapositive pertinente, encore une fois avec une fine bordure blanche. L'image d'aperçu a également une flèche blanche semi-transparente pointant vers le cercle pertinent. En cliquant sur un cercle, le slider va passer à la diapositive concernée, permettant aux gens de naviguer directement sur les slides qui les intéressent.

L'effet de transition par défaut est appelé domino. L'image est superposée à la diapositive suivante, qui se déplace en place à travers une série de carrés. C'est un effet intéressant, qui semble à la fois propre et moderne. Il y a un certain nombre d'autres effets de changement à choisir, mais si vous voulez conserver un feeling moderne, quelques bonnes options sont "glass parallaxe" et «seven», qui tous deux contiennent beaucoup de transitions, et ont des lignes épurées et modernes.

Le slider utilise uniquement la couleur blanche, ce qui signifie qu'il est très minimaliste dans la sensation, mais l'utilisation intelligente de transparence l'empêche de devenir trop simpliste. Dans l'ensemble, le design est très bien pensé.

Ce slider serait fantastique pour les sites avec un jeu de couleurs monochrome. Il serait aussi bien travailler avec tout design minimaliste propre. Les entreprises tech et les établissements d'enseignement modernes pourraient adorer ce slider.

© 2019 WOWSlider.com - jQuery Slideshow All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy

BLACK FRIDAY 89% OFF WOW Slider!
EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 

More Demos

  Domino Transition & Pure Design Css3 slideshow

This slider has a clean and modern design that is both light and attractive.

The slider has a narrow white border, that would stand out well against a dark or colored website background. There are no navigational arrows until you hover over the slider, when they appear on each side. The navigational arrows are white, and are contained within a transparent circle with a white border. The overall effect is bold but minimal. Hovering over the navigational arrow makes the circle fill in with a semi-transparent white, that still allows the image below to show through.

You can use the navigation arrows to click through the slides, or return to a previous slide.

In the bottom left corner is a caption. It uses a white font against a semi-transparent rectangle with rounded corners. The rectangle also has a thin white border. The caption is in uppercase, and again the effect is bold but minimalist. The font used in the caption is ‘open sans’, a humanist sans serif font that looks very modern thanks to it’s clean appearance and open forms.

At the bottom of the slider is a series of transparent circles with thin white borders. Each circle represents a slide, and as the current slide comes into view the circle is highlighted by a white dot in the centre.

Hovering over a circle brings up a preview of the relevant slide, again with a thin white border. The preview image also has a semi-transparent white arrow pointing to the relevant circle. Clicking on a circle will cause the slider to skip to the relevant slide, allowing people to navigate directly to the slides they are interested in.

The default transition effect is called domino. The image is overlaid with the next slide, which moves into place across a series of squares. It’s an interesting effect, which feels both clean and modern. There are a number of other change effects to choose from, but if you wanted to retain the modern feel some good options are ‘glass parallax’ and ‘seven’, both of which contain lots of movement and clean, modern lines.

The slider only uses the color white, which means it’s very minimal in feel, but the clever use of transparency stops it from becoming too simplistic. Overall, the design is very well thought out.

This slider would be fantastic for websites with a monochrome color scheme. It would also work well with any clean, minimalist design. Technology companies, and modern learning institutions would benefit from this slider.

© 2014 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy