This slider is now avalable with our Free Website Creator!

This easy web design software comes with 1800+ awesome website blocks: image galleries, lightboxes, image sliders, bootstrap carousel, counters, countdowns, full-screen intros, features, data tables, pricing tables, progress bar, timelines, tabs, accordions, call-to-action, forms, maps, social blocks, testimonials, footers, and more... Free for commercial use.

Free HTML Templates

Demonstrations en direct

  • bootstrap sliderbootstrap slider Bootstrap Style with Basic Linear Transition
  • carousel slidercarousel slider Showy Skin with Carousel Animation
  • logiciel de création de diaporama Surface Skin with Blur Effect
  • Galerie d'images HTML5 Numeric Design with Basic Effect
  • Carousel slider JQuery Mac Style with Stack Transition
  • Demo slider JQuery Noble Template with Fade Animation

More Demos: Bootstrap carousel, Slick slider, Bootstrap slider, HTML slider, Slick carousel, Bootstrap carousel, HTML slideshow, CSS Slideshow, jQuery carousel, Image carousel

  Collage Effect & Puzzle Theme Html5 gallery

Cette démonstration de Wow Slider ajoute de la personnalité à tout site web avec ses diapositives en forme de pièces de casse-tête qui mettent en valeur les photos de façon artistique et unique. Rappelant un collage, cette présentation devient le centre de toute page web et correspond parfaitement aux entreprises et aux milieux créatifs qui veulent se distinguer.

Entourée de blanc, et avec une barre de défilement de photos à gauche, chaque diapositive vient s'emboîter telle une pièce d'un puzzle dans l'écran principal jusqu'à l'occuper entièrement. La photo correspondante dans la barre de défilement à gauche est entourée de bleu. Après quelques secondes l'image s'estompe dans l'arrière-plan et une nouvelle photo vient s'ajouter au puzzle. Le fond du diaporama se fait voir entre chaque diapositive et est fait comme une aquarelle de gris bigarré, de blancs et de jaunes. C'est très relaxant de regarder ces images imbriquées se succèder de façon hypnotique.

Quand chaque diapositive atteint sa taille maximale un encadré descriptif en lettres Didact Gothic bleues de grande taille apparaît en bas à gauche. Ce texte est facile à lire. La même description s'affiche quand la souris s'attarde une des petites images du diaporama. Quand ce dernier arrive à sa fin, il recommence automatiquement du début. Un diaporama en mouvement continu attire naturellement l'œil.

On peut facilement changer la vitesse du diaporama. Pour accélérer ou ralentir les diapositives cliquez sur les flèches droite et gauches qui entourent les diapositives. Elle n'apparaissent que quand la souris s'attarde sur une image, et elle disparaissent quand la souris sort complètement du curseur. Elle sont de couleur blanche avec un petit effet de volume. Ceci permet un visionnage ininterrompu de chaque image. Un autre de moyen de ralentir, accélérer, ou même de zapper des images passées ou à venir est de cliquer sur les images dans la barre de défilement à gauche.

Du fait de sa taille chaque image du diaporama devrait être en haute-résolution. Ce type de diaporama est conçu pour afficher des photos de grande qualité, et les utilisateurs apprécieront la clarté et le plaisir visuel que cela procure. Tous les diaporamas ne sont pas créés égaux, et cette démo de WOWSlider prouve qu'il peut-être préférable d'aller à contre-courant.

© 2019 WOWSlider.com - jQuery Slideshow All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy

EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 

More Demos

  Collage Animation & Puzzle Theme Html5 gallery

This Wow Slider demo adds personality to any website with its puzzle piece slides that showcase photos in an artistic and unique manner. Reminiscent of a collage, this slider becomes the centerpiece of any webpage and is best suited for creative industries and businesses that want to stand out.

Download sample picture open from button

Bordered in white, and with a scrolling photo sidebar to the left, each slide moves into view on the main screen as a small interlocking puzzle piece that grows in size until it fits the entire screen. The corresponding photo on the left-hand sidebar is bordered in blue. After a few seconds the picture recedes into the background and a new puzzle piece photo comes to take its place. The slideshow’s background peeks through between each slide and appears to have a watercolor style using mottled grey, white, and yellow colors. Watching these interlocking pieces move in and out of view is hypnotic and relaxing.

When each slide reaches full-size a white description box with brightly colored blue text appears on the bottom left corner. The text is easy-to-read and features large, Didact Gothic font. This same description appears whenever the mouse hovers over one of the small sidebar pictures. As the slideshow reaches the end it automatically starts over from the beginning. Having a continuous slideshow means that eyes will naturally be drawn to the page movement.

Ajax url chenge image for photo gallery

Changing the speed of the slideshow is easy. To speed up or slow down the slides click on the left and right arrows which appear to each side of the current slide. These arrows only appear when the mouse hovers over an image, and they disappear once the mouse is moved completely off the slider. Also they are colored in white and have some volume effect. This allows for an uninterrupted view of each picture. Another option for slowing down, speeding up, or even skipping ahead and going back is to click on the pictures within the left-hand scrolling sidebar.

Because of its size each picture used in the slideshow should be hi-resolution. This type of slideshow is designed to showcase quality and detailed photos, and users will appreciate the clarity and pleasant visual experience that using larger graphics provides. Not all slideshows are created equal and this Wow Slider demo proves that stepping outside of the box can often result in a more enjoyable user experience.

© 2014 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy