This slider is now avalable with our Free Website Creator!

This easy web design software comes with 1800+ awesome website blocks: image galleries, lightboxes, image sliders, bootstrap carousel, counters, countdowns, full-screen intros, features, data tables, pricing tables, progress bar, timelines, tabs, accordions, call-to-action, forms, maps, social blocks, testimonials, footers, and more... Free for commercial use.

Free HTML Templates

Demonstrations en direct

  • Slideshow jQuery demoslideshow jquery Salient Design with Squares Animation
  • Diaporama gratuit jquery Elegant Skin with Basic linear Transition
  • Logiciel créateur de Slideshow Surface Skin with Blur Animation
  • CSS Diaporama Plastic Layout with Squares Animation
  • Exemple de slider d’image jQuery Mellow Design with Blast Transition
  • image rotator jqueryhtml5 photo slider Transparent PNG Images Template with Fade Effect

More Demos: Bootstrap carousel, Slick slider, Bootstrap slider, HTML slider, Slick carousel, Bootstrap carousel, HTML slideshow, CSS Slideshow, jQuery carousel, Image carousel

  Seven Animation & Dot Layout Jquery gallery

Ce slider a un look amusant et un peu bizarre qui conviendra aux bloggueurs et à ceux qui gèrent un site un peu décalé.

Il utilise un cadre rouge tout en « pointillés », une idée à la fois audacieuse et très sympa. Le rouge est mis en valeur par les fonds d'écrans clairs comme sombres.

Si le curseur passe au-dessus du slider les « flèches » de navigation apparaissent. Celles-ci aussi sont bizarres et pour tout dire assez uniques. Elles sont constituées de trois points blancs dans un cercle rouge. En cliquant sur un des points vous naviguez entre les images.

Chaque image a une légende dans le coin en bas à gauche. La légende utilise une police blanche sur fond noir. La police en question « fresca », une police san-serif qui ressemble à une écriture manuelle. Elle est très agréable et conviendrait parfaitement à un site pour enfants. Quand l'image change, la légende semble se décaler à partir de la gauche dans un mouvement très sympathique.

En bas à gauche du slider, une série de points rouges dont chacun représente une image, et qui gagnent un autre point, blanc cette fois, en leur centre, quand l'image correspondante est exposée. Ces points sont plutôt petits et ne dérangent absolument pas.

Un aperçu apparaît quand on passe le curseur sur un de ces points. Chaque aperçu a une bordure blanche et une petite flèche qui pointe vers le cercle. En cliquant sur ce dernier on accède directement à l'image voulue, ce qui facilite l'expérience des utilisateurs.

La transition par défaut, du nom de « seven « , fait « exploser » l'image vers la gauche en la brisant en petits carrés, pendant que l'image suivante se compose en arrivant par petits carrés de la droite. L'effet, plein de mouvement, convient très bien à ce slider fun et excitant.

Vous pouvez utilisez d'autres transitions pleines de mouvements, nous vous recommandons « Bubbles » et « dribbles » , qui sont particulièrement en accord avec l'esprit décalé de ce slider.

Ce slider conviendrait à de nombreux types de sites, notamment ceux « pour toute la famille » et les blogs. Les éléments de navigation ne prennent pas beaucoup de place, ce qui en fait aussi un bon outils pour les photographes qui veulent se lancer dans le bizarre et l'exposer avec un slider approprié.

© 2019 WOWSlider.com - jQuery Slideshow All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy

EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 

More Demos

  Seven Transition & Dot Template Jquery gallery

This slider has a fun and quirky design that makes it perfect for bloggers and anyone running a slightly offbeat website.

The slider has a red ‘dotted’ frame, that is bold and fun. The red stands out well against both light and dark backgrounds.

Hovering over the slider brings up navigational ‘arrows’. These are, again, quite quirky and unique in design. The arrows are made up of three white dots in a red circle. Clicking on one of the circles navigates you through the images.

There is a caption for each image in the bottom-left corner. The caption uses a white font on a red background. The font used is ‘fresca’ a san-serif font with a hand-drawn feel. It is a very friendly font, and would work brilliantly for site s aimed at children as it’s both friendly and extremely legible. As the slides change, the caption seems to slide in from the left, creating a sense of movement and excitement.

At the bottom center of the slider are a series of red dots, each one representing a slide. When the current slide is on display, the relevant dot gains a white dot in the center. These dots are quite small and out-of-the way, meaning they do not distract from the main images.

Hovering over a dot brings up a preview image of the relevant slide. Each preview image has a white border, and a small arrow pointing to the circle. Clicking on a circle skips the slider to the relevant slide, allowing users to navigate directly to the slide they are interested in.

The default change effect is ‘seven’, which seems to ‘explode’ the slide away to the left by breaking it apart into squares, whilst the next image ‘collapses’ in from the right, as squares drop into place. It’s a transition effect full of movement, and works well with the fun and exciting design of the slider.

You could use any of the change effects that have a lot of movement. ‘Bubbles’ and ‘dribbles’ would also work well, as they are fun and quirky.

This slider would work well on a wide-range of websites. The fun and playful feel would work well on sites aimed at children and parents, whilst bloggers would also benefit from the quirky design. Because the navigational elements do not take up much space, the slider would also be great for photographers who take more off-beat, quirky photographs and want to showcase them.

© 2014 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy