EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 

This slider is now avalable with our Free Website Builder!

The builder comes with 600+ awesome website blocks: image galleries, lightboxes, image carousels, counters, countdowns, full-screen intros, features, data tables, pricing tables, progress bar, timelines, tabs, accordions, call-to-action, forms, maps, social blocks, testimonials, footers, and more... Free for commercial use.

Free HTML Templates

Mehr Demos

  Ken Burns Animation & Noble Skin

Falls Sie schon mal Ihre eigene Website kreiert haben, wissen Sie wie frustrierend es ist, die begrenzte Anzahl der Funktionen von Präsentationen benutzen zu müssen. Sie beinhalten entweder zu wenige Bilder oder zu wenige anpassbare Funktionen. WOWSlider ändert dies. Mit WOWSlider übernehmen Sie die Kontrolle über die Bilder, den angezeigten Text, wie Kunden interagieren können und mehr. Hier einige der tollen Funktionen:

Vorheriges/nächstes Pfeile: Erlauben Sie Besuchern, vorwärts bzw. rückwärts zu gehen und schnell Bilder zu vergleichen. Die Pfeile können innerhalb oder außerhalb der Folie platziert werden.

Pausieren/abspielen Buttons: Sichtbar und intuitiv erleichtern diese Buttons die Interaktion mit dem Inhalt. Kunden können ganz nach Belieben die Präsentation abspielen oder anhalten.

Kommen wir nun zur aktuellen Präsentation. Die Vorlage hier ist Noble. Wie Sie sehen, besitzt sie keinen Rahmen, um so nicht vom Bild abzulenken. Es befinden sich zwei Pfeile an den Seiten. Sie werden durch weiße Rechtecke mit weißen Pfeilen dargestellt. Es wirkt, als würden sie die Folie bedecken, was ein ausgezeichneter Effekt ist. Die Navigationspunkte sind äußerst simpel: Rechtecke mit weißem Rand, welche sich ausfüllen, wenn man über sie fährt oder auswählt. Die Beschriftung befindet sich in der linken, unteren Ecke und schaut mit ihrem weißen, transparenten Hintergrund und der Tahoma Schriftart sehr schön aus.

Der Kenburns Effekt zoomt die Bilder leicht heran, damit man die Details besser erkennt. Dann wird die Folie gewechselt und der Zoomeffekt wiederholt sich.

© 2017 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy

EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 

  Ken Burns Effect & Noble Style Ken burns slideshow

If you have been involved in creating your own website, you know how frustrating it can be to use the slide show features that are available. Either they hold too few images or do not have enough customized features to suit you. Wow Slider changes that. With Wow Slider you can be in control of the images, the text that is featured, how customers interact and more. Here are some of the great features:

Previous/Next Arrows: Allow visitors to move ahead or back as they please and quickly compare images that interest them. These can be placed outside or inside the images as you choose.

Pause/Play Button: Visible and intuitive, these buttons make your content easy to interact with. Customers can play or stop when and how they feel.

Which file do you need for bar images in one frame

Now let us talk about the current slideshow. The template of this slider is Noble. As we see it has no frame so one can better concentrate on the images. There are two arrow buttons on both sides of the slider. It looks like white rectangle with a gray arrow in it. These buttons seem to cover the slideshow producing an outstanding effect. Navigation bullets are very simple: rectangles with white borders which can be filled white when you select or hover on it. The description is situated in the lower-left corner and looks pretty nice with a white transparent background and Tahoma font.

Kenburns effect slowly zoom your images so you can better see the details. Then the slides change smoothly and zoom effect repeats.

Multiple galleries images per slide image effect free download

© 2014 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy