EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 

This slider is now avalable with our Free Website Builder!

The builder comes with 600+ awesome website blocks: image galleries, lightboxes, image carousels, counters, countdowns, full-screen intros, features, data tables, pricing tables, progress bar, timelines, tabs, accordions, call-to-action, forms, maps, social blocks, testimonials, footers, and more... Free for commercial use.

Free HTML Templates

Demonstrations en direct

  • full screen wordpress sliderfull screen slider Slim Template with Lines Transition
  • Image gallery examplesimage gallery Simple Design with Basic Effect
  • Slideshow software for websitesslideshow software Zoom Template with Domino Animation
  • Logiciel diaporama gratuit Surface Skin with Blur Animation
  • Diaporama photo CSS Cloud Theme with Fly Animation
  • Carousel JQuery Mac Design with Stack Animation

  Ken Burns Animation & Noble Design

Si vous avez été impliqué dans la création de votre propre site web, vous savez comme il peut être frustrant d'utiliser les fonctionnalités de diaporama qui sont disponibles. Soit ils vont contenir trop peu d'images ou n'ont pas suffisamment de fonctionnalités personnalisées qui vous conviennent. WowSlider change tout cela. Avec WowSlider, vous pouvez être en contrôle des images, du texte qui est mis en vedette, de comment les clients interagissent et plus encore. Voici quelques-unes de ses grandes caractéristiques:

Les flèches Précédent / Suivant vont permettre aux visiteurs d'aller de l'avant ou en arrière à leur guise et de comparer rapidement les images qui les intéressent. Celles-ci peuvent être placées à l'extérieur ou à l'intérieur des images que vous choisissez.

Pause / Lecture: Visibles et intuitifs, ces boutons vont rendre l'interaction avec votre contenu facile. Les clients peuvent lire ou arrêter quand et comment ils le veulent.

Maintenant parlons du diaporama en cours. Le modèle de ce slider est Noble. Comme on le voit, il n'a pas de cadre - on peut ainsi mieux se concentrer sur les images. Il y a deux boutons fléchés des deux côtés du slider. Il ressemble à rectangle blanc avec une flèche grise à l'intérieur. Ces boutons semblent couvrir le diaporama pour produire un effet exceptionnel. Les indicateurs de navigation sont très simples: ce sont des rectangles avec des bordures blanches qui peuvent être remplis de blanc lorsque vous les sélectionnez ou passez dessus. La description est situé dans le coin inférieur gauche et semble assez agréable avec un fond transparent blanc et avec la police Tahoma.

L'effet Kenburns va zoomer lentement sur vos images afin que vous puissiez mieux en voir les détails. Puis les diapositives changent en douceur et l'effet de zoom se répète.

© 2017 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy

EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 

  Ken Burns Effect & Noble Style Ken burns slideshow

If you have been involved in creating your own website, you know how frustrating it can be to use the slide show features that are available. Either they hold too few images or do not have enough customized features to suit you. Wow Slider changes that. With Wow Slider you can be in control of the images, the text that is featured, how customers interact and more. Here are some of the great features:

Previous/Next Arrows: Allow visitors to move ahead or back as they please and quickly compare images that interest them. These can be placed outside or inside the images as you choose.

Pause/Play Button: Visible and intuitive, these buttons make your content easy to interact with. Customers can play or stop when and how they feel.

Which file do you need for bar images in one frame

Now let us talk about the current slideshow. The template of this slider is Noble. As we see it has no frame so one can better concentrate on the images. There are two arrow buttons on both sides of the slider. It looks like white rectangle with a gray arrow in it. These buttons seem to cover the slideshow producing an outstanding effect. Navigation bullets are very simple: rectangles with white borders which can be filled white when you select or hover on it. The description is situated in the lower-left corner and looks pretty nice with a white transparent background and Tahoma font.

Kenburns effect slowly zoom your images so you can better see the details. Then the slides change smoothly and zoom effect repeats.

Multiple galleries images per slide image effect free download

© 2014 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy