EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 
  • Alnwick Castle United Kingdom, Northumberland
  • Eilean Donan CastleKyle of Lochalsh, United Kingdom
  • Igis CastleSwitzerland
  • Neuschwanstein CastleSchwangau, Germany
  • Vianden CastleLuxembourg
Alnwick Castle 1 Eilean Donan Castle2 Igis Castle3 Neuschwanstein Castle4 Vianden Castle5

Demonstrations en direct

  Fade Animation & Noble Skin

Le revêtement Noble Fade présente un affichage gracieux de vos images qui gardera sans aucun doute les visiteurs émerveillés par votre site dans sa simplicité intégrée. Chaque image transitionne de façon homogène vers la suivante à un rythme qui permet une lecture attentive sans jamais permettre à votre audience de s'ennuyer. Encore mieux, tout le contrôle se trouve dans leurs mains, avec des flèches de navigation clairement affichées de chaque côté des images pour retourner en arrière ou avancer et avec la possibilité de rester sur n'importe quelle image autant de temps qu'ils le souhaitent, simplement en survolant l'un des encadrés qui apparait dans le coin en bas à gauche de chaque image.

Lorsqu'ils laissent leur souris au dessus du panneau d'encadrés non instrusif dans le coin en haut à droite de l'image, vos spectateurs obtiendront également un pré-affichage des images de votre diaporama. Cliquer sur le pré-affichage les emmènera directement à l'image sélectionnée, permettant à vos visiteurs de localiser rapidement et facilement le matériau qu'ils souhaitent voir. Cette liberté de déplacement entre les contenus d'un diaporama sans trop de complications est une partie importante de ce qui a rendu WOWSlider si populaire. N'importe qui désirant une apparence finale professionnelle adorera ce que cette app peut faire pour leur site internet.

Les encadrés dans le design Noble possède une police hautement versatile, avec la capacité de bien correspondre, que les images de votre diaporama soient modernes, classiques ou n'importe quoi entre les deux. Ces encadrés glissent et sont visibles soit depuis le haut, soit depuis la gauche, se remettant en place après avoir touché le bord de l'image et attiré l'attention du spectateur de manière fun et dynamique.

Les démos WOWSlider sont toutes optimisées pour les appareils mobiles, alors elles fonctionneront tout aussi bien sur n'importe quelle machine. Parce qu'elles ont été testées sans cesse pour leur performance, vous pouvez compter sur le fait que votre diaporama s'affichera sans un écart, à chaque fois. Il existe aussi quelques fonctions que vous aimeriez utiliser: les options 'plein écran', 'pleine largeur', 'ordre au hasard', le bouton 'plein écran' et bien d'autres. De plus, activez la fonction 'support de glissement' pour que votre diaporama soit facile à manipuler sur les appareils mobiles et tablettes. Partagez votre diaporama sur Facebook directement depuis la barre d'outils WOWSlider et vous serez étonné de l'impact que l'exposure des réseaux sociaux peut avoir sur le nombre de visiteurs de votre site.

Vous ne connaissez pas le code ? Vous n'avez plus besoin de vous inquiéter de cela, car ces modèles ont été créés en gardant la facilité d'utilisation en tête. Le téléchargement gratuit prendra seulement quelques minutes et vous serez sur la voie de la réussite du diaporama. Faites glisser et lâchez simplement vos images, remplissez les encadrés et regardez votre site internet prendre vie.

© 2017 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy

EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 
  • Blue sea code for with picture links known issues internet explorer known issuesAwesome waterscape
  • Pier  photo auto code free frame generatorMarine dock in the rays of the azure sunset
  • Purple sky fade thumb free widget for website codeImpressive clouds
  • Noon on the sea pagination fade right side captionHouses on the Caribbean coast
  • Palm simple home js speed image pricePalm is loosened by strong sea breeze
  • Sea Leisure adding navigation buttons to image using wordpress fancy pluginBoats in the sea
  • Black Sea ken burns changes create buttonsMountains along the Black Sea
  • Shore wordpress width 100 free download headers wordpressBlack sea near Alushta
  • Sea image with auto rotation using code download image discriptionBeautiful sunset
  • Sea waves header menu images video thumbnailsSea waves in the evening
Image Slider jQuery Demo

  Fade Animation & Noble Skin Jquery slider

The Noble Fade skin presents a graceful display of your images that will undoubtedly keep visitors to your site mesmerized with its seamless simplicity. Each image transitions smoothly into the next at a pace that allows for perusal without ever allowing your audience to become bored. Even better, all of the control is ultimately in their hands, with clearly displayed navigation arrows on both sides of the images for going backward or forward and the ability to stay on any one image for as long as they would like, simply by hovering over either one of the caption boxes that appear in the lower left corner of every image.

Responsive image degrade s photo gallery code example

When they hold their mouse over the unobtrusive panel of boxes in the upper right corner of the picture, your viewers will also get a preview of the images in your slider. Clicking on the preview will take them directly to their selected image, enabling your visitors to quickly and easily locate the material that they want to see. This freedom to move about through the contents of a slider without a lot of hassle is a huge part of what has made WOWSlider so popular. Anyone who wants a professional final look will love what this app can do for their website.

The caption boxes in the Noble design feature a font that is highly versatile, with the capability to work well whether your slide images are modern, classic, or anything in-between. These boxes slide into view from either the top or the left, bouncing into place after they hit the edge of the image and capturing the attention of your viewer in a fun and dynamic way.

WOWSlider demos are all optimized for mobile devices, so they will work equally well on just about any machine. Because they have been tested relentlessly for performance, you can count on the fact that your slideshow will go off without a hitch, every time. There are also some functions that you would like to use: 'full screen', 'full width' options, 'random order', 'full screen' button and many others. Also turn on the 'Swipe support' function so that your slider would be easy to handle on mobile devices and tablets. Share your slideshow on Facebook directly from the WOWSlider toolbar and you'll be amazed at the impact that social media exposure can have on the number of visitors to your site.

Coding for full free popup

Don't know code? There's no need to worry about that anymore, since these templates have been designed with ease-of-use in mind. The free download will only take a couple of minutes and then you're on your way to slide show success. Just drag-n-drop your images in, fill in the captions and watch your website come to life.

© 2014 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy