EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 
  • Fiord simple jquery slideshow scriptAmazing nature, Norway
  • Ice background image slideshow jqueryIn the mountains of Norway
  • Kjeragbolten jquery slideshow pluginKjeragbolten is a boulder wedged in a mountain crevasse
  • Norway jquery image slideshowCity in Norway
  • Town jquery slideshow examplesTown by the sea
  • Winter slideshow image htmlSnowy landscape
Fiord slideshow image css1 Ice css picture slideshow code2 Kjeragbolten picture slideshow3 Norway picture slideshow free4 Town easy slideshow maker5 Winter html picture slideshow6
jquery rotating slideshow generated with WOWSlider.com

This slider is now avalable with our Free Website Builder!

The builder comes with 600+ awesome website blocks: image galleries, lightboxes, image carousels, counters, countdowns, full-screen intros, features, data tables, pricing tables, progress bar, timelines, tabs, accordions, call-to-action, forms, maps, social blocks, testimonials, footers, and more... Free for commercial use.

Free HTML Templates

Demonstrations en direct

  • Slideshow software with musicslideshow software Zoom Design with Domino Effect
  • jQuery Carrousels d'image Vernisage Design with Stack vertical Transition
  • CSS image diaporama Plastic Design with Squares Animation
  • CSS Bannière jQuery Catalyst Layout with Fade Animation
  • Vertical Slider jQuery Digit Skin with Stack Vertical Animation
  • Javascript slider for websiteslider javascript Emerald Template with Page Effect

  Slices Transition & Flat Theme

Ce diaporama a un design brillant et stylisé. Il utilise un rose vif, du blanc et du noir pour les effets impactant.

L’image principale a une bordure fine rose chaud en haut et en bas qui fait vraiment ressortir le diaporama. Ce diaporama fonctionnerait bien sur les sites web avec des arrière-plans foncés ou noirs qui feraient paraître le rose vif vraiment spectaculaire.

Déplacer la souris sur les images fait apparaître les flèches de navigation. Elles sont assez discrètes. La tête de la flèche est juste une fine ligne blanche, et elle est affichée sur une case noire semi-transparente qui s’étend directement depuis le bord du diaporama. Déplacer la souris sur la flèche de navigation transforme la case d’arrière-plan en rose vif comme le cadre, et la fait immédiatement ressortir davantage. Cliquer sur les flèches permet à l’utilisateur de faire défiler les diapositives.

Il y a une légende en bas à gauche du diaporama. La légende a un titre principal de grand texte blanc sur un arrière-plan rose vif et un sous-titre de texte blanc plus petit sur un arrière-plan noir. La légende est semi-transparente et s’étend directement depuis le bord du cadre. Cela l’aide à rester assez discret. La police utilisée est ‘Signika, une police sans-serif qui a été conçue pour la lisibilité dans des situations de faible contraste. Ainsi, malgré la semi-transparence des légendes, le texte est clair et facile à lire.

En bas à droite il y a une fine ligne noire semi-transparente de la même largeur que la bordure. Elle est divisée en sections, et chacune correspond à une image dans le diaporama. Déplacer la souris sur une section de la ligne la transforme en gris et affiche un aperçu de la diapositive dans un cadre blanc avec une ombre portée. Cliquer sur cette section chargera l’image dans le diaporama principal et permet à l’utilisateur de naviguer à l’encadrement qu’il choisit.

La section de la ligne qui correspond à l’image actuelle devient rose vif, rendant clair que la ligne est reliée au diaporama et encourageant les utilisateurs à interagir avec.

L’impact global de cette ligne est stylisé et unique, assez différent des autres diaporamas qui utilisent des points ou nombres.

L’effet de changement par défaut est appelé ‘slices’. Cet effet offre une transition de chaque image vers la prochaine en divisant l’image en plusieurs parts fines et les replaçant d’une manière différente. C’est une transition épurée mais stylisée, qui complémente le design du diaporama. Il y a une vaste gamme d’autres effets de changement qui fonctionneraient avec ce diaporama, incluant ‘bubbles’ et ‘dribbles’, qui sont tous deux amusants et funky, et ‘glass parallax’ qui est stylisé.

Ce diaporama serait parfait pour les sites internet qui veulent une apparence théâtrale et stylée. Il irait bien pour les entreprises de mode qui vendent des vêtements 'alternatifs', les sites internets qui vendent du maquillage et des produits de beauté et également tout site internet qui vend des produits fun et funky, les bloggers et les sites internet personnels. Il serait aussi génial pour les compagnies de théâtre et les sites internet de divertissement.

© 2017 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy

EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 
  • Fiord cloud polaroid free creator free downloadAmazing nature, Norway
  • Ice wordpress themes free image with soundIn the mountains of Norway
  • Kjeragbolten image fade caption header with examplesKjeragbolten is a boulder wedged in a mountain crevasse
  • Norway code for tumbnail imag create image mobileCity in Norway
  • Town simple viewer backgrounds webTown by the sea
  • Winter swipe click image descriptions lightboxSnowy landscape
Fiord windows 91 Ice photo gallery from directory2 Kjeragbolten timeline like gallery3 Norway free banner with video4 Town codes to with examples5 Winter white templates wit6
jquery rotating slideshow generated with WOWSlider.com

More Demos

  Slices Animation & Flat Design Jquery slideshow

This slider has a bright and stylish design. It uses hot pink, white and black to striking effect.

The main image has a thin hot pink border at the top and bottom, that really makes the slider stand out. This slider would work well on websites with dark or black backgrounds which would make the hot pink look really dramatic.

Hovering over the image makes navigation arrows display. These are quite discreet. The arrow head is just a thin white line, and it is displayed against a semi-transparent black box that extends directly from the edge of the slider. Hovering over the navigation arrow turns the background box the same hot pink as the frame, and immediately makes it stand out more. Clicking on the arrows cycles the user through the slides.

There is a caption in the bottom left corner of the slider. The caption has a main title of large white text on a hot-pink background and a subtitle of smaller white text on a black background. The caption is semi transparent and extends directly from the edge of the frame. This helps it stay quite discreet. The font used is ‘Signika, a sans-serif font that was designed for legibility in low-contrast situations. As such, despite the semi-transparency of the captions, the text is clear and easy-to-read.

In the bottom right corner there is a black, semi-transparent thin line the same width as the the border. It is broken into sections, and each one corresponds to an image in the slideshow. Hovering over a section of the line turns it grey and pops up a preview of the slide in a white frame with a drop shadow. Clicking on that section will load the image into the main slider and allows the user to navigate to any frame they choose.

The section of the line that corresponds to the current image turns to a hot-pink, making it clear that the line is related to the slideshow and encouraging users to interact with it.

The overall impact of this line is stylish and unique, quite different to other sliders that use dots or numbers.

The default change effect is called ‘slices’. This effect has each image transition to the next by dividing the image into main thin slices and replacing them in a variety of ways. It’s a clean but stylish transition, which complements the design of the slider. There is a wide range of other change effects that would work with this slider, including ‘bubbles’ and ‘dribbles’ both of which are fun and funky and ‘glass parallax’ which is stylish.

This slider would be perfect for a websites that want to have a dramatic and stylish look. It would work great for fashion companies that sell ‘alternative’ clothing, websites that sell make-up and beauty products, and indeed anybody that sells fun and funky products, bloggers and personal websites. It would also be great for theatre companies and entertainment websites.

© 2014 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy