EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 
  • Accra Beach slideshow software free downloadBarbados, Caribbean Sea
  • Bridgetown slideshow software freeBarbados' capital and main city
  • Monkey slideshow software for macBarbados' fauna
  • Mullins Beach slideshow software for windowsBarbados, Caribbean Sea
  • Sandy Beach photo slideshow softwareBarbados, Caribbean Sea
  • St. James, Sunset point free slideshow softwareBarbados, Caribbean Sea
  • Worthing Bay photo slideshow software free downloadBarbados, Caribbean Sea
Accra Beach software slideshow>1 Bridgetown software slideshow free>2 Monkey software slideshow photo>3 Mullins Beach software for slideshow with music>4 Sandy Beach software photo slideshow>5 St. James, Sunset point download software slideshow>6 Worthing Bay best software slideshow>7
slideshow software free download

This slider is now avalable with our Free Website Builder!

The builder comes with 600+ awesome website blocks: image galleries, lightboxes, image carousels, counters, countdowns, full-screen intros, features, data tables, pricing tables, progress bar, timelines, tabs, accordions, call-to-action, forms, maps, social blocks, testimonials, footers, and more... Free for commercial use.

Free HTML Templates

Mehr Demos

  • css3 image slidercss3 slider Easy Style with Bubbles Transition
  • Javascript image slider examplejavascript image slider Contour Template with Cube Animation
  • Slider jQuery Elegant Skin with Basic linear Effect
  • jQuery Slider CSS Elemental Theme with Slices Animation
  • Image slider CSS slider Aqua Style with Flip Effect
  • Bester Slider Crystal Theme with Basic Linear Animation

  Domino Animation & Zoom Skin Slideshow software

Der Slider verbindet ein schlichtes Design mit gerade genug schrulligen Details, die es lustig und spielerisch erscheinen lassen. Er verwendet Weiß und Grau.

Der Hauptslider hat einen dünnen weißen Rahmen. Dieser würde hervorragend zu einer Webseite mit einem dunklen Hintergrund passen.

Wenn man über die Folie fährt, erscheinen zwei Navigationspfeile, einer auf jeder Seite. Die Navigationspfeile sind graue Pfeilspitzen in einem weißen Kreis. Es ist wieder ein simples design, aber der runde Look gibt den Pfeilspitzen etwas Freundliches. Fährt man über die Pfeile, vergrößert sich der Kreis, wieder ein ungewöhnlicher Effekt, der anders und schräg genug ist, um das restliche, simple Design auszugleichen. Durch Klicken der Pfeile kann man durch die Folien blättern.

Unten links in der Ecke befindet sich auf jeder Folie eine Beschriftung. Diese ist ein grauer Text innerhalb eines weißen Rechtecks mit abgerundeten Ecken. Es gibt eine große Überschrift in dunkelgrau und einen kleinen Untertitel in hellgrau. Die verwendete Schriftart ist Open Sans, eine humanistische Sans Serif Schriftart, welche ein natürlich freundliches Erscheinungsbild hat, zugleich aber auch modern aufgrund ihrer klaren Erscheinung und offenen Form ist.

Am mittigen, unteren Rand ist auf jeder Folie eine Reihe halbtransparenter, grauer Kreise zu finden, in denen sich ein weißer, dünner und nicht ausgefüllter Kreis befindet. Jeder Kreis verweist auf eine Folie und wenn man sich auf einer Folie befindet, füllt sich der dazugehörige (innere) Kreis weiß.

Fährt man über einen Kreis, vergrößert sich dieser, so wie das der Fall bei den Navigationspfeilen ist. Wieder ein einzigartiger Effekt, welcher die Aufmerksamkeit auf die Foliennavigation zieht.

Dahin zu kommt, dass wenn man über die Kreise fährt, dann erscheint darüber ein Vorschaufenster innerhalb eines weißen Rahmens mit einem kleinen Schlagschatteneffekt. Diese Vorschau erlaubt Anwender zu entscheiden, welche Folie sie sich anschauen wollen und können dann direkt zu dieser gelangen.

Der Standardübergangseffekt ist ‘domino‘, bei dem die Bilder über eine Reihe an Vierecken zu ihrem Platz gleiten. Wieder eine interessante, leicht schräge aber moderne Designwahl. Sollten Sie Ihre Website noch schräger gestalten wollen, dann könnten Sie ‘Bubbles‘ oder ‘dribbles‘ wählen. Beide sind lustige und freundliche Arten, zwischen Bildern zu wechseln.

Insgesamt handelt es sich hierbei um ein sauberes, freundliches und modernes Design. Daher sind diese Folien gut für „spaßige“ Technologiewebsites geeignet. Sie passen auch zu Kinderbuchautoren oder Autoren, die spritzige und moderne Bücher schreiben.

© 2017 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy

EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 
  • Accra Beach images navigation download free for websiteBarbados, Caribbean Sea
  • Bridgetown search data data source using image image click view larger imageBarbados' capital and main city
  • Monkey stop video slide change using horizontal image accordionBarbados' fauna
  • Mullins Beach fadein image download fullscreen background wordpress thrmeBarbados, Caribbean Sea
  • Sandy Beach tutorial using button coding image madeBarbados, Caribbean Sea
  • St. James, Sunset point using d free clickableBarbados, Caribbean Sea
  • Worthing Bay auto number picture using codingBarbados, Caribbean Sea
Accra Beach wordpress gallery plugin1 Bridgetown banner image rotator2 Monkey free image using source code3 Mullins Beach image with example source code4 Sandy Beach image style5 St. James, Sunset point project using code6 Worthing Bay multiple pagination selected7
slideshow software free download

More Demos

  Domino Transition & Zoom Style Slideshow software

This slider combines a simple design with just enough quirky detail to help it feel fun and playful. It uses white and grey.

The main slider has a thin white frame. This would stand out well against a website with a dark background.

Hovering over the slider brings up two navigation arrows, one on each side of the slider. The navigation arrows are grey arrow-heads on a white circle. They again are a simple design, but the arrow-head has a slightly rounded look to it which makes it friendly. Hovering over the arrows makes the whole circle grow in size, an unusual hover effect that again is just different and quirky enough to off-set the otherwise simple design. Clicking on the arrows allows you to navigate through the slides.

There is a caption in the bottom-left corner of each slide. The caption is grey text against a white rectangle with rounded corners. There is a large main title in dark grey and a smaller sub-title in light grey. The font used in the caption is ‘open sans’, a humanist sans serif font that is natural and friendly in appearance, yet modern thanks to it’s clean appearance and open forms.

At the bottom-center of the slider are a series of semi transparent grey circles, with a smaller circle inside that is just a thin white border. Each circle is linked to a slide, and when the relevant slide is displayed in the slider, the smaller circle fills with white.

Hovering over the circles enlarges them, in the same way that hovering over the navigation arrows enlarges them. This again is a unique effect, and really attracts attention to the slider controls.

In addition, when you hover over the circles, a preview image appears above them, in a white frame with a subtle drop-shadow effect. These preview images allows the user to select which slide they want to see, and navigate directly to it.

The default change effect is ‘domino’, where the images slide into place across a series of squares. Again, it’s an interesting, slightly quirky but modern design choice. If you wanted to play up the quirkiness of your website even more, you could choose ‘bubbles’ or ‘dribbles’, both of which are fun and friendly ways of transitioning between your images.

Overall the design is clean, friendly and modern. As such, the slider would work really well for a ‘fun’ technology website. It would also work well for authors that write witty, modern books or illustrators for children’s books.

© 2014 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy