EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 
  • Accra Beach slideshow software free downloadBarbados, Caribbean Sea
  • Bridgetown slideshow software freeBarbados' capital and main city
  • Monkey slideshow software for macBarbados' fauna
  • Mullins Beach slideshow software for windowsBarbados, Caribbean Sea
  • Sandy Beach photo slideshow softwareBarbados, Caribbean Sea
  • St. James, Sunset point free slideshow softwareBarbados, Caribbean Sea
  • Worthing Bay photo slideshow software free downloadBarbados, Caribbean Sea
Accra Beach software slideshow>1 Bridgetown software slideshow free>2 Monkey software slideshow photo>3 Mullins Beach software for slideshow with music>4 Sandy Beach software photo slideshow>5 St. James, Sunset point download software slideshow>6 Worthing Bay best software slideshow>7
slideshow software free download

This slider is now avalable with our Free Website Builder!

The builder comes with 600+ awesome website blocks: image galleries, lightboxes, image carousels, counters, countdowns, full-screen intros, features, data tables, pricing tables, progress bar, timelines, tabs, accordions, call-to-action, forms, maps, social blocks, testimonials, footers, and more... Free for commercial use.

Free HTML Templates

Demonstrations en direct

  • bootstrap sliderbootstrap slider Bootstrap Style with Basic Linear Transition
  • full screen slideshowbootstrap carousel Bootstrap Design with Carousel Effect
  • full screen wordpress sliderfull screen slider Slim Skin with Lines Effect
  • Logiciel créateur de Slideshow Surface Layout with Blur Animation
  • Diaporama de photos Balance Theme with Blast Effect
  • HTML5 galerie photo Numeric Style with Basic Transition

  Domino Effect & Zoom Layout Slideshow software

Le curseur combine un design simple avec juste assez de détails originaux pour l'aider à être amusant et ludique. Il utilise du blanc et du gris.

Le curseur principal a un fin cadre blanc. Ceci ressortirait bien sur un site web à fond foncé.

Faire passer le pointeur de la souris sur le curseur fait apparaître deux flèches de navigation, une sur chaque côté du curseur. Les flèches de navigation sont des pointes de flèches grises sur un cercle blanc. Elles sont encore un design simple, mais les pointes de flèches ont une apparence légèrement arrondie qui les rend sympathiques. Faire passer le pointeur de la souris sur les flèches augmente la taille de tout le cercle, un effet de passage de pointeur inhabituel qui, encore une fois, est juste assez différent et original pour compenser le design qui serait autrement simple. Cliquer sur les flèches vous permet de naviguer à travers les diapositives.

Il y a une légende dans le coin inférieur gauche de chaque diapositive. La légende est du texte gris sur un rectangle blanc avec des coins arrondis. Il y a un grand titre principal en gris foncé et un sous-titre plus petit en gris clair. La police utilisée dans la légende est ‘open sans’, une police sans serif humaniste qui a une apparence naturelle et sympathique, et pourtant moderne grâce à son apparence nette et ses formes ouvertes.

En bas au centre du curseur se trouve une série de cercles gris semi-transparents, avec un cercle plus petit à l’intérieur qui a juste une fine bordure blanche. Chaque cercle est lié à une diapositive, et quand la diapositive appropriée est affichée dans le curseur, le plus petit cercle se remplit de blanc.

Faire passer le pointeur de la souris sur les cercles les élargit, de la même manière que faire passer le pointeur de la souris sur les flèches de navigation les élargit. Encore une fois, ceci est un effet unique, et attire vraiment l'attention sur les commandes du curseur.

En outre, quand vous faites passer le pointeur de la souris sur les cercles, un aperçu d'image apparaît au-dessus d'eux, dans un cadre blanc avec un subtile effet d'ombre tombante. Ces aperçus d'images permettent à l'utilisateur de sélectionner la diapositive qu'il veut voir, et de naviguer directement à celle-ci.

L'effet de changement par défaut est ‘domino’, où les images glissent en place à travers une série de carrés. Encore une fois, c'est un choix de design intéressant et un peu original mais moderne. Si vous vouliez encore jouer davantage sur l’originalité de votre site web, vous pourriez choisir ‘Bubbles’ ou ‘dribbles’, qui sont toutes deux des manières amusantes et sympathiques de faire des transitions entre vos images.

Dans l'ensemble, le design est net, sympathique et moderne. En tant que tel, le curseur fonctionnerait vraiment bien pour un site web de technologie ‘amusant’. Cela fonctionnerait également bien pour les auteurs qui écrivent des livres pleins d'esprit et modernes ou pour les illustrateurs de livres pour enfants.

© 2017 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy

EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 
  • Accra Beach images navigation download free for websiteBarbados, Caribbean Sea
  • Bridgetown search data data source using image image click view larger imageBarbados' capital and main city
  • Monkey stop video slide change using horizontal image accordionBarbados' fauna
  • Mullins Beach fadein image download fullscreen background wordpress thrmeBarbados, Caribbean Sea
  • Sandy Beach tutorial using button coding image madeBarbados, Caribbean Sea
  • St. James, Sunset point using d free clickableBarbados, Caribbean Sea
  • Worthing Bay auto number picture using codingBarbados, Caribbean Sea
Accra Beach wordpress gallery plugin1 Bridgetown banner image rotator2 Monkey free image using source code3 Mullins Beach image with example source code4 Sandy Beach image style5 St. James, Sunset point project using code6 Worthing Bay multiple pagination selected7
slideshow software free download

More Demos

  Domino Transition & Zoom Style Slideshow software

This slider combines a simple design with just enough quirky detail to help it feel fun and playful. It uses white and grey.

The main slider has a thin white frame. This would stand out well against a website with a dark background.

Hovering over the slider brings up two navigation arrows, one on each side of the slider. The navigation arrows are grey arrow-heads on a white circle. They again are a simple design, but the arrow-head has a slightly rounded look to it which makes it friendly. Hovering over the arrows makes the whole circle grow in size, an unusual hover effect that again is just different and quirky enough to off-set the otherwise simple design. Clicking on the arrows allows you to navigate through the slides.

There is a caption in the bottom-left corner of each slide. The caption is grey text against a white rectangle with rounded corners. There is a large main title in dark grey and a smaller sub-title in light grey. The font used in the caption is ‘open sans’, a humanist sans serif font that is natural and friendly in appearance, yet modern thanks to it’s clean appearance and open forms.

At the bottom-center of the slider are a series of semi transparent grey circles, with a smaller circle inside that is just a thin white border. Each circle is linked to a slide, and when the relevant slide is displayed in the slider, the smaller circle fills with white.

Hovering over the circles enlarges them, in the same way that hovering over the navigation arrows enlarges them. This again is a unique effect, and really attracts attention to the slider controls.

In addition, when you hover over the circles, a preview image appears above them, in a white frame with a subtle drop-shadow effect. These preview images allows the user to select which slide they want to see, and navigate directly to it.

The default change effect is ‘domino’, where the images slide into place across a series of squares. Again, it’s an interesting, slightly quirky but modern design choice. If you wanted to play up the quirkiness of your website even more, you could choose ‘bubbles’ or ‘dribbles’, both of which are fun and friendly ways of transitioning between your images.

Overall the design is clean, friendly and modern. As such, the slider would work really well for a ‘fun’ technology website. It would also work well for authors that write witty, modern books or illustrators for children’s books.

© 2014 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy