EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 

This slider is now avalable with our Free Website Builder!

The builder comes with 600+ awesome website blocks: image galleries, lightboxes, image carousels, counters, countdowns, full-screen intros, features, data tables, pricing tables, progress bar, timelines, tabs, accordions, call-to-action, forms, maps, social blocks, testimonials, footers, and more... Free for commercial use.

Free HTML Templates

Demonstrations en direct

  Blinds Animation & Pulse Layout

Ce diaporama possède un cadre transparent qui convient à tous les arrière-plans. Les flèches consistent en des rectangles noirs transparents avec des bords arrondis contenant des flèches blanches. Les puces sont situées dans le coin en haut à droite et ressemblent à de petits points noirs. Les puces de navigation peuvent aussi changer leur couleur en blanc lorsque vous les sélectionnez. La description utilise le même style que les flèches: un encadré noir et un rectangle noir transparent en arrière-plan. La police de l'écriture est Tahoma.

WOWSlider donne aux utilisateurs les options de changer les effets et de fournir un large choix de transitions et d'effets qui peuvent être ajoutés aux images. Les utilisateurs peuvent trouver les démos sur la page web officielle de WOWSlider et voir par eux-mêmes ce que ce merveilleux diaporama a à offrir. Sélectionnez une démo de diaporama et voyez comment le texte et les images apparaissent avec les effets ajoutés. Si vous souhaitez changer les styles de transition, la vitesse du diaporama ou même les effets ajoutés, c'est aussi simple qu'ABC avec WOWSlider.

Lorsque vous avez besoin de quelque chose pour ajouter le facteur WOW à vos diaporamas html, il n'y a rien de mieux disponible actuellement que WOWSlider. WOWSlider est un programme de diaporama hautement personnalisable que les utilisateurs peuvent facilement customiser pour correspondre au design de leur site internet et à ses exigences. Il offre des fonctionnalités simples d'utilisation comme; le contrôle de la navigation (qui contient des vignettes pour les actions requises pour afficher les images préc/suiv, des boutons play/stop, des pellicules et également des puces). WOWSlider possède également des fonctionnalités de lecture en continu, de lecture automatique, de lecture aléatoire, de descriptions de texte, de cacher/montrer les contrôles en un clic ou mouvement de souris, des options de taille des images et de vignettes, de mode de rognage, de contrôle de la rapidité des transitions, de délai de l'image, d'ajout de filigrane et bien plus.

© 2017 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy

BLACK FRIDAY 89% OFF WOW Slider!
EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 

More Demos

  Blinds Effect & Pulse Skin Ajax jquery slider

This slideshow has a plain transparent frame which looks good on different backgrounds. Arrows consist of black transparent rectangles with rounded borders and white arrows inside. Bullets are situated at the upper-right corner and it looks like small black dots. Navigation bullet can also change its color to white when you select it. The description uses the same style as arrows: white caption and a black transparent rectangle as a background. The font of the writing is Tahoma.

WOWSlider gives users the options to change effects and provides a wide range of transitions and effects which can be added to the image slides. Users can check out the demos on WOWSlider's official webpage and see for themselves what this amazing image slider has to offer. Select a demo slide, and see how the text and images appear as per the effects added to them. If you want to change the transition styles, slide speed or even the effects added to them, it's as easy as ABC with WOWSlider.

When you need something to add the WOW factor to your html slides, there isn't anything better yet available anywhere other than WOWSlider. WOWSlider is a highly customizable image slider which users can easily customize to suit their website design and its requirements. It offers easy to use features like; the navigation control (it contains thumbnails for actions required to view prev/next images, stop/play buttons, filmstrips and also bullets). WOWSlider also has features for loop play, auto play, random order play, text descriptions, controls hide/show on mouse click or movements, image size and thumbnail options, cropping mode, transition speed control, slide delay, watermark addition and much much more.

© 2014 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy