EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 
  • sliding htmlType of rotorcraft
  • htmlsliderNon-motorized foot-launched heavier-than-air aircraft
  • html jquery sliderMachine that is able to fly by gaining support from the air
  • html sliderHot air balloon
  • slider jquery htmlSpacecraft that obtains thrust from a rocket engine
HTML css slider

This slider is now avalable with our Free Website Builder!

The builder comes with 600+ awesome website blocks: image galleries, lightboxes, image carousels, counters, countdowns, full-screen intros, features, data tables, pricing tables, progress bar, timelines, tabs, accordions, call-to-action, forms, maps, social blocks, testimonials, footers, and more... Free for commercial use.

Free HTML Templates

Mehr Demos

  Ken Burns Transition & Calm Theme

Diese Demo ist alles, was sie für perfekte Bilderslider Präsentationen brauchen! Ihre Bilder haben einen weißen Rahmen, um ihnen einen traditionellen Foto-Stil auf der rechten Seite des Bildschirms zu geben. Sie können mit Pfeilen auf beiden Seiten navigieren oder die Bildbeschreibung oder die Bildbeschreibung in weiß mit schwarzer Schrift in einem Pop-up Fenster auf der linken unteren Seite sehen. Beide erscheinen, wenn Sie mit der Maus über das Bild fahren und verschwinden, wenn nicht im Gebrauch, damit die Sicht nicht behindert wird.

Auf der linken Seite der Demo können sie den Rest Ihrer Bilder sehen, chronologisch von oben nach unten ordentlich organisiert, indem Sie Ihren Mauszeiger darüberfahren und durch scrollen. Sie können au darauf klicken, um Sie genauer zu betrachten. Dieses Motiv ist perfekt, um sich besonders herzliche Momente mit Familie und Freunden anzusehen.

Der Kenburns Effekt ist ziemlich nett. Es vergrößert die Bilder nahtlos, sodass man sich besser auf die Details konzentrieren kann. Der Übergang zwischen den Folien wird mit dem Fade-Effekt gemacht.

© 2017 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy

EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 

More Demos

  Ken Burns Transition & Calm Style Html slider

This demo is everything you need for all your picture perfect slider presentations! Your images are surrounded in a white border to give them that traditional photograph style on the right hand side of the screen. You can navigate through them with the arrows on either side or check the image's description with the white with black font pop up box in the lower left side of it. Both of these appear when you pass the mouse over the image and fade away when not in use to avoid obstructing the view.

On the left side of the demo you can see the rest of your images organized neatly chronologically from top to bottom, and you can browse them by bringing your mouse over or under them to scroll through them. You can also click on them to bring them up for a closer look. This theme is perfect for showing off special heartfelt moments with family and friends.

Kenburns effect is pretty nice. It zooms the images smoothly so you can better concentrate on the detailes. The transition between slides is done with the help of the Fade effect.

© 2014 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy