EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 
  • The car goes on the salt flat html5 image slider codeSalar de Uyuni, Bolivia
  • Desert html5 image slider exampleSalar de Uyuni, Bolivia
  • Flamingo in the Red lake html5 image gallery sliderSalar de Uyuni, Bolivia
  • Flora of the desert html5 image thumbnail sliderSalar de Uyuni, Bolivia
  • Typical landscape simple html5 image sliderSalar de Uyuni, Bolivia
  • The world's largest salt flat responsive html5 image sliderSalar de Uyuni, Bolivia
  • Stone tree css3 html5 image sliderSalar de Uyuni, Bolivia
  • Cemetery of trains create html5 image sliderSalar de Uyuni, Bolivia
The car goes on the salt flat html5 css3 image slider1 Desert2 Flamingo in the Red lake html5 responsive image slider3 Flora of the desert html5 css3 image slider example4 Typical landscape html5 css3 image slider tutorial5 The world's largest salt flat 6 Stone tree image slider jquery7 Cemetery of trains javascript image slider8

This slider is now avalable with our Free Website Builder!

The builder comes with 600+ awesome website blocks: image galleries, lightboxes, image carousels, counters, countdowns, full-screen intros, features, data tables, pricing tables, progress bar, timelines, tabs, accordions, call-to-action, forms, maps, social blocks, testimonials, footers, and more... Free for commercial use.

Free HTML Templates

Demonstrations en direct

  • css3 image slidercss3 slider Easy Layout with Bubbles Transition
  • Photo Gallery jQuerygallery jquery Tick Skin with Book Animation
  • HTML Diaporama Calm Style with Ken Burns Effect
  • HTML5 galerie photo Numeric Skin with Basic Transition
  • Ken Burns effet Diaporama Noble Template with Ken Burns Animation
  • image gallery jquery free download with demojquery slideshow 155 Slides Huge Design with Dribbles Effect

  Stack Vertical Animation & Box Layout Html5 image slider

Ce modèle Box propre et très fonctionnel offre un effet unique de Vertical Stack et les images semblent tomber d'en haut, avec des boîtes dynamiques de légende pour accompagner chaque nouvelle diapositive. Il permet aussi au spectateur de tenir la diapositive en cours en place plus longtemps, en tenant simplement la souris sur la légende pendant longtemps qu'ils veulent regarder l'image. Des flèches pratiques sont prévues de chaque côté des diapositives pour naviguer en avant et arrière, ainsi, si les utilisateurs peuvent également sélectionner des images de films fixes miniatures qui apparaissent en dessous de la plate-forme de tiroir principal et cliquer sur celui qu'ils aimeraient voir pour en voir une autre. En cliquant sur l'image principale, l'utilisateur sera automatiquement envoyé à la diapositive suivante dans la galerie.

Le lettrage blanc éclatant qui apparaît dans les boîtes à double sous-titrage est dans la police Ledger, intemporelle et très polyvalente qui se marche bien avec son fond gris foncé. Pour chaque image, un titre principal et des sous-titres bondissent en place et donnent au spectateur le temps de cliquer dessus, avant un fondu et un changement rapide slide. Ceci est le résultat de l'effet de description «Move» . Pendant ce temps, les transitions dans ce skin sont smooth et sans erreurs, ce qui donne un aspect fini qui est positivement captivant. Vous pouvez choisir parmi une variété d'autres effets en plus du Vertical Stack, à partir d'une plate-forme de carrousel simple et classique pour les decks les plus spectaculaires ou des effets de photos. Ce slider a l'option "Lecture automatique" activée, de sorte que vous ne devez pas le lancer manuellement. Voilà pourquoi le bouton de lecture / pause ne figure pas dans ce diaporama.

Les modèles WOWSlider sont entièrement compatibles avec tous les appareils mobiles et répondent aux normes Web critiques afin qu'ils marchent toujours magnifiquement sur pratiquement toutes les machines. Ils ont été testés sur des millions de pages et ces thèmes ont relevé le défi à chaque fois. Le téléchargement rapide, léger et facile à installer permet, même pour un concepteur de sites Web novice, de se retrouver avec un site web d'aspect professionnel en un rien de temps.

Vous n'avez pas besoin d'apprendre le code pour utiliser ce diaporama, puisque le WOWSlider dispose d'un éditeur drag-n-drop qui lui permet d'être automatiquement exporté sous forme de page HTML ou un plugin Joomla/Wordpress. L'Assistant d'insertion dans la page veut dire que tout votre travail est effectivement fait une fois que vous avez sélectionné le style et les images que vous souhaitez utiliser et vous ayez dit à l'assistant où vous voulez que le diaporama apparaisse. Vous serez même en mesure de publier automatiquement votre nouveau diaporama sur Facebook, directement à partir de votre barre d'outils. Il est temps de montrer au monde entier à quel point vous pouvez être créatif avec cette application WOWSlider incroyablement simple.

© 2017 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy

EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 
  • The car goes on the salt flat jtransparent png creating background imageSalar de Uyuni, Bolivia
  • Desert page mobile demo scrolling textSalar de Uyuni, Bolivia
  • Flamingo in the Red lake image with mouse over stop slide code download free vertical bannerSalar de Uyuni, Bolivia
  • Flora of the desert images java date range exampleSalar de Uyuni, Bolivia
  • Typical landscape target page intext image code exampleSalar de Uyuni, Bolivia
  • The world's largest salt flat download web image example simple tutorial fadeSalar de Uyuni, Bolivia
  • Stone tree showing code image by clickingimage mobile image headingSalar de Uyuni, Bolivia
  • Cemetery of trains vertical demo free download thumbnails tutorial bannerSalar de Uyuni, Bolivia

  Stack Vertical Transition & Box Template HTML5 Image Slider

This clean and highly-functional Box template offers a unique Vertical Stack effect so that images appear to drop down from above and dynamic caption boxes accompany every new slide. It also allows for the viewer to hold the current slide in place for longer, by simply holding the mouse over the caption for as long as they want to look at the image. Handy arrows are provided on either side of the slides for navigating forward and back as well, though users can also select from the thumbnail filmstrip images that appear below the main slide deck and click on the one that they would like to view next. Clicking on the main image will automatically send the user to the next slide in the show.

The crisp, white lettering that appears in the dual-caption boxes is in a timeless and very versatile Ledger font that stands out nicely against its dark gray background. With every image, a main title and subtitle bounce into place and give the viewer enough time to take them in before a rapid fade and slide change. This is a result of the 'Move' description effect. Meanwhile, the transitions in this skin are smooth and error-free, resulting in a finished look that is positively captivating. You can choose from a variety of other effects besides stacked vertical images, from a simple and classic carousel deck to the more dramatic bricks or photo effects. This slider has 'Auto play' option enabled, so you don't need to start it manually. That's why the play/pause button is not shown in this slideshow.

Best imge banner script download

WOWSlider templates are fully compatible with all mobile devices and they meet critical web standards so that they consistently perform beautifully on virtually any machine. They have been tested on millions of pages and these themes have met the challenge at every turn. The fast, light and easy to install download makes it possible for even a novice web designer to wind up with a professional-looking website in no time at all.

Vertical thumbnails content slick autoplay

You won't need to learn code in order to use this slideshow, since the WOWSlider features a drag-n-drop maker that allows it to automatically be exported as an HTML page or a Joomla/Wordpress plugin. The Insert-to-Page Wizard means that your job is effectively done once you've selected the style and images that you want to use and told the Wizard where you want the slideshow to appear. You'll even be able to automatically publish your new slideshow to Facebook, directly from your toolbar. It's time to show the whole world just how creative you can be with this incredibly simple WOWSlider app.

© 2014 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy