• html5 slideshowFlash and thunder
  • slideshow html5After sunset
  • html5 carouselNothern Lights
  • Night SkyStartrails
HTML5 photo slideshow

This slider is now avalable with our Free Website Builder!

This easy web design software comes with 5300+ awesome website blocks: image galleries, lightboxes, image sliders, bootstrap carousel, counters, countdowns, full-screen intros, features, data tables, pricing tables, progress bar, timelines, tabs, accordions, call-to-action, forms, maps, social blocks, testimonials, footers, and more... Free for commercial use.

Free HTML Templates

Mehr Demos

More Demos: Bootstrap carousel, Slick slider, Bootstrap slider, HTML slider, Slick carousel, Bootstrap carousel, HTML slideshow, CSS Slideshow, jQuery carousel, Image carousel

  Slices Transition & Luxury Layout Html5 slideshow

Diese luxury slicer Präsentation wirkt durch den sauberen Look sowie ihre Ordentlichkeit sehr attraktiv. Sie wirkt ordentlich wie eine Präsentation beim Übergang von Folien, und in den 4 Sekunden, in denen sich nichts bewegt, wirkt sie wie eine wunderschöne Kopfzeile mit Bildern.

Diese Präsentation besitzt nur wenige Funktionen, um so den simplen und klaren Look beizubehalten. Sie hat einen sehr dünnen, weißen Rand, was toll als Kopfzeilenpräsentation auf eleganten und modernen Websites aussieht, welche ihren Besuchern etwas Ordentliches und Professionelles vermitteln wollen, wie etwa Hochzeitsfotographen oder Studio Produktfotographie.

Die Folien selbst haben kaum Funktionen abgesehen von zwei dünnen, weißen Pfeilen, die sich links und rechts befinden um so durch die Folien blättern zu können. Sie erscheinen nur, wenn man mit der Maus über die Folie fährt und fährt man mit ihr über die Pfeile selbst, so werden sie von einem transparent-grauen Kreis umrundet um sie hervorzuheben. Die andere Funktion ist das Textfeld. Es befindet sich links unten und ist ein Rechteckt im selben transparenten Grau. Das Textfeld ist immer auf der Folie zu sehen und der Text ist hell blau, fett und in Blockschrift. Es wäre anzunehmen, dies würde nicht zur Eleganz des Gesamtbilds passen, allerdings unterstützt dies sie eher.

Über der Präsentation befinden sich kleine Vorschauboxen von den Folien der Präsentation. Dadurch kann man schnell zu anderen Folien wechseln. Jede Vorschaubox wird durch einen grau-beigen Rahmen hervorgehoben. Dabei sind sie etwas matter, damit ausgewählte Vorschauen einen stärken Kontrast aufweisen können

Der Übergangseffekt ist das Beste der Präsentation: slices. Diese Schnitte sind willkürlich, sie können etwa als Streifen von oben und unten zusammenfließen, von oben oder unten hineinfallen, oder sogar langsam wie ein Vorhang aufgezogen werden. Der Übergang hat die richtige Geschwindigkeit: er lockt Zuschauer mit einzigartigen Bewegungen an um dann ein scharfes und klares Bild zu präsentieren.

Jede einzelne Funktion der Präsentation wurde perfekt durchdacht um einen eleganten und lärmlosen Look zu erschaffen – davon kann jede Fotographen Website profitieren, die einen sauberen Look wollen um ihre Werke zu präsentieren.

© 2024 WOWSlider.com - jQuery Slideshow All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy

BLACK FRIDAY 89% OFF WOW Slider!
EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 

More Demos

  Slices Transition & Luxury Template Html5 slideshow

Featuring a clean look and a neatness that makes it attractive is this luxury slicer slideshow that has looks like a slideshow when it transitions and for the 4 seconds it remains still, it looks like a beautiful header with a picture.

The slideshow has very minimal features to maintain its simplicity and crisp look. It has a very thin white frame, that would work great as a header slideshow for sleek and modern websites that want to portray a neat and professional look to its viewers, such as wedding photography sites, or a studio product photography website.

The slideshow itself has no features except two thin white arrows placed on the right and left side to navigate through the slide. The arrows only pop up if there is a mouseover on the frame of the slide and if the mouse is placed over the arrows themselves, then a transparent-grey circle surrounds the white arrow to highlight it. Apart from that, the only other feature on the slideshow is the text box. It is placed on the bottom left of the frame and is rectangle and colored with the same transparent-grey as the arrows have on mouseover. The text box always remains on the slider, and the text is written light blue bold capitalized text. One would expect this to clash with the sleekness of the entire frame but it actually mixes in really well, maintaining the sleekness.

Above the slideshow, there are small boxes that feature small previews of the images that are in the slideshow. This makes for quick switching of the slides. Each box of preview is highlighted with a grey-beige border. The previews are slightly dulled so that each preview on mouseover can stand in darkness contrast to the others.

The transition of the slideshow is the best part: slices. These slices are random, they can come in strips from the top and bottom to merge together into a picture, or fall down from the top or bottom individually, and even flip slowly like a curtain. The transition has just the right speed: attracting the viewer with its unique movement and then providing a sharp and clean picture to view.

Each and every feature of the slideshow is perfectly though out to have a sleek and noiseless look to it – if used in any photography website or any website that wants a clean look to showcase images, this will be the perfect slideshow.

© 2014 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy