EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 
  • html5 slideshowFlash and thunder
  • slideshow html5After sunset
  • html5 carouselNothern Lights
  • Night SkyStartrails
HTML5 photo slideshow

This slider is now avalable with our Free Website Builder!

The builder comes with 600+ awesome website blocks: image galleries, lightboxes, image carousels, counters, countdowns, full-screen intros, features, data tables, pricing tables, progress bar, timelines, tabs, accordions, call-to-action, forms, maps, social blocks, testimonials, footers, and more... Free for commercial use.

Free HTML Templates

Demonstrations en direct

  Slices Transition & Luxury Design Html5 slideshow

Doté d'un look propre et d'un aspect propre qui le rend attrayant, ce luxueux slider de diaporama a vraiment le look & feel d'un diaporama avec ses transitions, et pendant 4 secondes, où il ne bouge pas, c'est un beau header avec une image.

Le diaporama présente des caractéristiques très minimes pour maintenir sa simplicité et son aspect impeccable. Il dispose d'un cadre blanc très mince, qui fonctionne comme un grand diaporama de header pour les sites web modernes et élégants qui veulent montrer un aspect soigné et professionnel à leurs utilisateurs, comme pour des sites de photographie de mariage, ou un site de studio de photographie de produit.

Le diaporama ne présente pas de motifs à l'exception de deux flèches blanches minces placés sur le côté droit et gauche pour naviguer dans le diaporama. Les flèches ne vont apparaitre que si il ya un passage de la souris sur le cadre de la diapositive et si la souris est placé sur les flèches elles-mêmes, puis un cercle transparent gris va entourer la flèche blanche pour la mettre en surbrillance. En dehors de cela, la seule autre option sur le diaporama est la zone de texte. Il est placé sur le coin inférieur gauche du cadre, et c'est un rectangle de couleur avec la même couleur gris transparent comme les flèches, au passage de la souris. La zone de texte reste toujours sur le slider, et le texte est écrit en bleu gras léger capitalisé. On pourrait s'attendre à ce que cela entre en conflit avec la pureté de ses lignes, mais il s'intègre en fait très bien, et cela maintient la pureté de ses lignes.

Au-dessus du diaporama, il y a des petites boîtes qui comportent des miniatures des images qui sont dans le diaporama. Cela permet une visite rapide des diapositives. Chaque boîte de prévisualisation apparaît en surbrillance avec une bordure gris-beige. Les aperçus sont légèrement émoussés de sorte que chaque aperçu au passage de la souris peut se contraster avec les autres.

La transition du diaporama est la meilleure partie: des slices. Ces slices sont aléatoires, elles peuvent venir des bandes du haut et du bas pour fusionner dans une image, ou tomber du haut ou du bas individuellement, et même basculer doucement comme un rideau. La transition a juste la bonne vitesse: attirer l'œil du visiteur avec son mouvement unique et donner une image propre et sharp.

Chaque fonction du diaporama a bien sûr un look élégant et sans bruit - si elle est utilisée dans tout site Web de photographie ou tout site Web qui veut avoir un look propre pour mettre en valeur les images, ce sera le diaporama parfait.

© 2017 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy

BLACK FRIDAY 89% OFF WOW Slider!
EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 

More Demos

  Slices Transition & Luxury Template Html5 slideshow

Featuring a clean look and a neatness that makes it attractive is this luxury slicer slideshow that has looks like a slideshow when it transitions and for the 4 seconds it remains still, it looks like a beautiful header with a picture.

The slideshow has very minimal features to maintain its simplicity and crisp look. It has a very thin white frame, that would work great as a header slideshow for sleek and modern websites that want to portray a neat and professional look to its viewers, such as wedding photography sites, or a studio product photography website.

The slideshow itself has no features except two thin white arrows placed on the right and left side to navigate through the slide. The arrows only pop up if there is a mouseover on the frame of the slide and if the mouse is placed over the arrows themselves, then a transparent-grey circle surrounds the white arrow to highlight it. Apart from that, the only other feature on the slideshow is the text box. It is placed on the bottom left of the frame and is rectangle and colored with the same transparent-grey as the arrows have on mouseover. The text box always remains on the slider, and the text is written light blue bold capitalized text. One would expect this to clash with the sleekness of the entire frame but it actually mixes in really well, maintaining the sleekness.

Above the slideshow, there are small boxes that feature small previews of the images that are in the slideshow. This makes for quick switching of the slides. Each box of preview is highlighted with a grey-beige border. The previews are slightly dulled so that each preview on mouseover can stand in darkness contrast to the others.

The transition of the slideshow is the best part: slices. These slices are random, they can come in strips from the top and bottom to merge together into a picture, or fall down from the top or bottom individually, and even flip slowly like a curtain. The transition has just the right speed: attracting the viewer with its unique movement and then providing a sharp and clean picture to view.

Each and every feature of the slideshow is perfectly though out to have a sleek and noiseless look to it – if used in any photography website or any website that wants a clean look to showcase images, this will be the perfect slideshow.

© 2014 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy