This slider is now avalable with our Free Website Creator!

This easy web design software comes with 1800+ awesome website blocks: image galleries, lightboxes, image sliders, bootstrap carousel, counters, countdowns, full-screen intros, features, data tables, pricing tables, progress bar, timelines, tabs, accordions, call-to-action, forms, maps, social blocks, testimonials, footers, and more... Free for commercial use.

Free HTML Templates

Demonstrations en direct

  • Image Responsive Carouselimage carousel Book Template with Dribbles Transition
  • Free 3D slider3d slider jquery Fresh Skin with Cube Animation
  • Javascript Image Sliderjavascript slider Ionosphere Layout with Stack Animation
  • Diaporama d’image jQuery Prime Time Layout with Basic linear Transition
  • Diaporama CSS Aqua Design with Flip Animation
  • Ken Burns effet Diaporama Noble Style with Ken Burns Effect

More Demos: Bootstrap carousel, Slick slider, Bootstrap slider, HTML slider, Slick carousel, Bootstrap carousel, HTML slideshow, CSS Slideshow, jQuery carousel, Image carousel

  Blur Effect & Terse Style

Boutons Pause/Play permet de démarrer le curseur ou mettre une diapositive en cours en attente comme l'exige. Mais ce curseur ne contient pas ces boutons car la fonction de lecture automatique est activée. Vous n'avez pas besoin de démarrer votre curseur manuellement. PREV et Next flèches est aussi utilisé pour accéder aux diapositives précédentes et suivante respectivement. Alternativement, diapositives peuvent également être cliqués, traînés et accessible à l'aide d'une souris. Petites vignettes fournissent des aperçus rapides des matières sur des lames, et ils sont accessibles via les points de navigation. Les points de navigation sont centralement renseignent sur l'emplacement de chaque diapositive.

Descriptions de texte sont situées dans le coin inférieur gauche du curseur sur un onglet rectangulaire blanc, ce qui les rend tout à fait lisible, difficile à manquer et très facile à lire même à distance. Descriptions de texte sont trouve en polices Helvetica Neue avec alignements justifiés. Ils apparaissent également à une beaucoup plus rapide et très difficile à taux d'avis « transformation flou » que les diapositives. Descriptions ne sont pas affectées par l'activité de la souris et par la suite ne montrent aucune réponse à planant mouvements de la souris, clics, mais aussi par balayage et faites glisser. Effet de transition flou va attirer des visiteurs de votre site. Les images changent sans heurts faisant un effet exceptionnel.

Le slider actuel est optimisé pour mobiles. WOWSlider rend votre vue optimisée pour mobile excellente - sans modifier quoi que ce soit- il prendra automatiquement votre slider et va générer une vue optimisée pour les téléphones à écran tactile. WOWSlider a également une fonction de swipe, qui fonctionne bien sur les appareils mobiles.

Les scripts sont bien optimisés. Le code WOWSlider est compressé et léger (6kb gzip), utilise des animations accélération matérielle cela signifie que votre slider web est certainement accessible. WOWSlider va gérer tous les détails pour s'assurer que vous allez charger un diaporama rapide tout le temps, peu importe le trafic que vous obtenez. Ce code optimisé garantit que votre contenu va charger rapidement et reste disponible pour les visiteurs.

© 2019 WOWSlider.com - jQuery Slideshow All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy

EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 

  Blur Transition & Terse Skin JQuery Image Rotator

Pause/Play buttons can be used to start the slider or put a current slide on hold as required. But this slider doesn`t contain these buttons because the Auto play function is enabled. You don`t need to start your slider manually. Prev and Next arrows also is used to access both previous and next slides respectively. Alternatively, slides can also be clicked, dragged and accessed with the aid of a mouse. Small thumbnails provide quick previews of contents on slides and they are accessible through the navigation dots. The navigation dots centrally provide information on the location of each slide.

Text descriptions are located on the lower left corner of the slider on a white rectangular tab, which makes them quite legible, hard to miss and very easy to read even from a distance. Text descriptions are adjudged Helvetica Neue fonts with justified alignments. They also appear at a much faster and very difficult to notice "blur transformation" rate than slides. Descriptions are unaffected by mouse activity and subsequently show no response to hovering mouse movements, clicks as well as swipe and drag. Blur transition effect will attract your site visitors. The images change smoothly making an outstanding effect.

Free download gallery asp net mouseover scrolling thumbnails

The current slider is mobile-optimized. WOWSlider makes your mobile-optimized view excellent - without modifying anything - it will automatically take your slider and generate an optimized view for touch screen phones. WOWSlider also has a swipe function, which works well on mobile devices.

The scripts are well optimized.WOWSlider code is tight and light-weight (6kb gzipped), utilizes hardware-accelerated animations that means your web slider is certainly accessible. WOWSlider handle all the details to make sure your slideshow loads fast all the time, regardless of how much traffic you get. Optimized code guarantees your content loads quickly and stays available to visitors.

Menu swipe horizontal thumbnail demo

© 2014 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy