EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 

This slider is now avalable with our Free Website Builder!

The builder comes with 600+ awesome website blocks: image galleries, lightboxes, image carousels, counters, countdowns, full-screen intros, features, data tables, pricing tables, progress bar, timelines, tabs, accordions, call-to-action, forms, maps, social blocks, testimonials, footers, and more... Free for commercial use.

Free HTML Templates

Mehr Demos

  • jquery full screen sliderbootstrap carousel Bootstrap Style with Carousel Transition
  • Javascript image slider examplejavascript image slider Contour Theme with Cube Effect
  • CSS3 Slideshow Maker Gothic Style with Domino Effect
  • Slider jQuery Elegant Style with Basic linear Transition
  • Online Diashow Balance Style with Blast Transition
  • jQuery Image Slider Demo Caption Noble Template with Fade Effect

  Blur Animation & Terse Template

Pausieren/abspielen Buttons können verwendet werden, um die Präsentation zu starten bzw. anzuhalten. Allerdings enthält diese Folie diese Buttons nicht, da die automatische Wiedergabe Funktion aktiviert ist. Sie müssen daher Ihre Präsentation nicht manuell starten. „Vorheriges“ und „nächstes“ Pfeile sind auch vorhanden um so zur vorherigen bzw. nächsten Folie zu gelangen. Zusätzlich können Folien mit der Maus auch angeklickt, gezogen und auf sie zugegriffen werden. Das Klicken auf die Navigationspunkte lässt kleine Vorschaufenster erscheinen. Die Navigationspunkte geben Information über Standort der Folie.

Schriftliche Beschreibungen befinden sich in der linken, unteren Ecke der Folie innerhalb weißen, rechteckigen Etiketts, wodurch sie leicht zu finden und sehr gut lesbar sind, sogar von weiter weg. Die Beschreibungen sind in der beachtlichen Helvetica Neue Schriftart und im Blocksatz. Sie erscheinen auch schneller als Folien, mit einem schnelleren und schwer zu erkennendem Blur Übergang. Beschreibungen werden nicht durch die Maus beeinflusst und zeigen auch keine Reaktion, wenn man mit der Maus über sie fährt, auf sie klickt und versucht, sie zu ziehen oder wegzuwischen. Blur Übergangseffekte ziehen jeden Besucher an. Dabei verläuft der Bilderwechsel glatt, was es zu einem tollen Effekt macht.

Die derzeitige Präsentation ist für Mobilgeräte optimiert. Ohne etwas zu modifizieren zu müssen, optimiert WOWSlider automatisch ihre Präsentation für Mobilgeräte, Touchscreens und Wischbewegungen. WOWSlider besitzt selbst eine Wischfunktion, welche einwandfrei auf Mobilgeräten funktioniert.

Die Skripte wurden sehr gut optimiert. WOWSliders Code ist sehr dicht und leicht (6kb im .zip Format) und verwendet hardwarebeschleunigte Animationen, wodurch ihre Webpräsentation garantiert zugänglich ist. WOWSlider kümmert sich um alle Einzelheiten um sicherzustellen, dass die Präsentation stets schnell geladen wird, egal wie viele Besucher Sie haben. Optimierte Codes garantieren ein schnelles Laden der Inhalte und dass diese für den Besucher verfügbar bleiben.

© 2017 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy

EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 

  Blur Transition & Terse Skin JQuery Image Rotator

Pause/Play buttons can be used to start the slider or put a current slide on hold as required. But this slider doesn`t contain these buttons because the Auto play function is enabled. You don`t need to start your slider manually. Prev and Next arrows also is used to access both previous and next slides respectively. Alternatively, slides can also be clicked, dragged and accessed with the aid of a mouse. Small thumbnails provide quick previews of contents on slides and they are accessible through the navigation dots. The navigation dots centrally provide information on the location of each slide.

Text descriptions are located on the lower left corner of the slider on a white rectangular tab, which makes them quite legible, hard to miss and very easy to read even from a distance. Text descriptions are adjudged Helvetica Neue fonts with justified alignments. They also appear at a much faster and very difficult to notice "blur transformation" rate than slides. Descriptions are unaffected by mouse activity and subsequently show no response to hovering mouse movements, clicks as well as swipe and drag. Blur transition effect will attract your site visitors. The images change smoothly making an outstanding effect.

Free download gallery asp net mouseover scrolling thumbnails

The current slider is mobile-optimized. WOWSlider makes your mobile-optimized view excellent - without modifying anything - it will automatically take your slider and generate an optimized view for touch screen phones. WOWSlider also has a swipe function, which works well on mobile devices.

The scripts are well optimized.WOWSlider code is tight and light-weight (6kb gzipped), utilizes hardware-accelerated animations that means your web slider is certainly accessible. WOWSlider handle all the details to make sure your slideshow loads fast all the time, regardless of how much traffic you get. Optimized code guarantees your content loads quickly and stays available to visitors.

Menu swipe horizontal thumbnail demo

© 2014 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy