EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 

This slider is now avalable with our Free Website Builder!

The builder comes with 600+ awesome website blocks: image galleries, lightboxes, image carousels, counters, countdowns, full-screen intros, features, data tables, pricing tables, progress bar, timelines, tabs, accordions, call-to-action, forms, maps, social blocks, testimonials, footers, and more... Free for commercial use.

Free HTML Templates

Mehr Demos

  • HTML5 Sliderjquery 3d slider Transparent Skin with Brick Effect
  • Slideshow HTML demoslideshow html Shuffle Template with Rotate Effect
  • HTML5 image slideshowhtml5 slideshow Luxury Design with Slices Transition
  • Foto Slider Cloud Template with Fly Effect
  • Web Photo Galerie Subway Theme with Basic Effect
  • Automatischer CSS Slider Noir Skin with Squares Animation

  Stack Transition & Catalyst Digital Skin

Diese Präsentation hebt sich von allen anderen im Geschäft ab. Sobald die Seite geöffnet wird, beginnt sie automatisch mit der Wiedergabe. Alle Bilder werden Stück für Stück angezeigt. Es sind auch Pfeile nach links und nach rechts vorhanden, was den Benutzer erlaubt, rückwärts oder vorwärts durch die Präsentation zu blättern. Falls Sie sich ein Bild noch einmal ansehen möchten, gelangen Sie durch Klicken auf den linken Pfeil zurück zur vorherigen Folie. Wenn Sie schneller voranschreiten möchten, klicken Sie auf den rechten Pfeil um zur nächsten Folie vorzugehen. Diese Pfeile sind eigentlich versteckt, da die Präsentation automatisch abgespielt wird. Wenn man allerdings mit der Maus über die Folie fährt, erscheinen diese und können angeklickt werden.

Falls Sie von einem Bild direkt zu einem anderen springen wollen, sind nummerierte Buttons am unteren Rand der Folie verfügbar. Jede Nummer repräsentiert ein bestimmtes Bild oder Folie. Falls Sie sich ein Bild ansehen möchten, allerdings nicht warten, bis die Präsentation von allein bis dorthin angelangt ist, können Sie einfach auf die Nummer klicken und das Bild wird angezeigt. Wenn Sie über eine Nummer fahren, ohne diese allerdings anzuklicken, erscheint eine kleine Vorschau.

In der linken unteren Ecke der Folie wird der Titel des Bilds angezeigt. Dies ist eigentlich eine Funktion, mit der es möglich ist, eine kurze Beschreibung des Bilds auf jeder Folie zu haben. Wie hier ersichtlich, der Übergangseffekt ist derzeit im Stapelmodus. Jedes Bild, nachdem es gezeigt wurde, rutscht nach links und ein weiteres Bild bzw. die nächste Folie wird angezeigt. Dies ist eine elegante Art, die Bilder herzuzeigen, während die Folien auf anspruchsvolle Weise die Bilder darstellen.

Diese elegante Folie wird nicht nur Kunden anlocken, sondern auch sicherstellen, dass diese länger auf Ihrer Website bleiben. Das ist keine gewöhnliche Präsentation. Sie zeugt von einzigartigen und revolutionären Funktionen, welche Ihnen helfen werden, Ihre Onlinepräsenz zu verstärken.

Die Präsentation erlaubt Ihnen, so viele Bilder wie Sie wollen zu benutzen. Das macht sie am besten geeignet für Ihre Startseite um die Haupteigenschaften Ihres Geschäfts hervorzuheben. Sie ist auch gut geeignet, um einen Einblick in die Kernfunktionen Ihres Geschäfts zu gewähren. Das tolle an dieser Art von Präsentation ist, dass sie wundervolle Funktionen besitzen, mit denen Anwender problemlos durch diese navigieren kann.

© 2017 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy

EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 

More Demos

  Stack Effect & Catalyst Digital Style Jquery picture slider

This slideshow stands out among all the others in the business. Once you open the page, it automatically begins the slideshow. All the images you feature in each slide will be displayed one by one. It also features left and right arrows that enable the user to move backward or forward through the presentation. If you want to review an image, you can just click on the left button to display the previous slide. If you want to move forward faster, you can click on the arrow on the right to display the next slide. The arrows are actually hidden as the slides are automatically shown. However, if you place the mouse pointer over the slides, the arrows reappear and are ready to be used or clicked.

Banner example free basic image

If you want to skip from one image to another, there are numbered buttons at the bottom of the slide. Each of the numbers represents a certain image or a slide. If you want to review the pictures, but would not want to wait for the automatic transition of slides, you can just click on a number and the image will be displayed. When you hover your mouse to one number, without clicking, it actually shows a small preview of the actual image on the slide.

Thumbnail with zoom effect image scroll code

At the bottom left corner of the slide is the title of the image being shown. It I actually a feature that allows you to place a brief description of each image you have in the slides. As shown in this slideshow the effect of the transition of the slides is in stack mode. Each image slides to the left after it is being shown and another image or slide is displayed. This is an elegant presentation of the images while each slide showcases the images with sophistication.

This ultimately elegant slideshow is one that will not only attract customers, but will mostly let them stay longer on your profile. This is not your ordinary slideshow. It showcases remarkable and highly revolutionary features that could help in the increase of your visibility online.

The slideshow allows you to use as many images as you can. It is best to use for your home page to highlight the main features of your business. You can make use of the slideshow as the main sneak peek to the core features covered by your business. The good thing with this kind of slide show is that it has wonderful features that make it convenient for the users to navigate freely.

© 2014 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy