EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 

This slider is now avalable with our Free Website Builder!

The builder comes with 600+ awesome website blocks: image galleries, lightboxes, image carousels, counters, countdowns, full-screen intros, features, data tables, pricing tables, progress bar, timelines, tabs, accordions, call-to-action, forms, maps, social blocks, testimonials, footers, and more... Free for commercial use.

Free HTML Templates

Demonstrations en direct

  • jQuery gallery effectsjquery gallery Dot Layout with Seven Effect
  • jQuery 3D slider3d slider jquery Fresh Template with Cube Transition
  • Diaporama gratuit jquery Elegant Layout with Basic linear Transition
  • Image Slider CSS Aqua Theme with Flip Effect
  • Best JQuery slider Crystal Theme with Basic Linear Animation
  • HTML5 Diaporama Crystal Layout with Basic Transition

  Stack Effect & Catalyst Digital Theme

Cette présentation se distingue parmi toutes les autres dans le secteur. Une fois que vous ouvrez la page, cela commence automatiquement la présentation. Toutes les images que vous présentez dans chaque diapositive seront affichées une par une. Des flèches à droite et à gauche sont également montrées, et permettent à l'utilisateur de se déplacer vers l'arrière ou vers l'avant à travers la présentation. Si vous voulez revoir une image, il vous suffit de cliquer sur le bouton de gauche pour afficher la diapositive précédente. Si vous voulez avancer plus rapidement, vous pouvez cliquer sur la flèche à droite pour afficher la diapositive suivante. Les flèches sont en fait cachées, alors que les diapositives s'affichent automatiquement. Toutefois, si vous placez le pointeur de la souris sur les diapositives, les flèches réapparaissent et sont prêtes à être utilisées ou cliquées.

Si vous voulez passer d'une image à l'autre, il y a des boutons numérotés au bas de la diapositive. Chacun des nombres représente une certaine image ou une diapositive. Si vous voulez revoir les images, mais ne voulez pas attendre la transition automatique des diapositives, vous pouvez simplement cliquer sur un numéro et l'image sera affichée. Lorsque vous passez le pointeur de votre souris sur un numéro, sans cliquer, cela montre en fait un petit aperçu de l'image réelle sur la diapositive.

Dans le coin inférieur gauche de la diapositive se trouve le titre de l'image étant montré. C'est en fait une fonctionnalité qui vous permet de placer une brève description de chaque image que vous avez dans les diapositives. Comme le montre cette présentation, l'effet de la transition des diapositives est en mode pile. Chaque image glisse vers la gauche après avoir été montrée et une autre image ou diapositive s'affiche. C'est une présentation élégante des images, alors que chaque diapositive présente les images avec sophistication.

Cette présentation finalement élégante est une qui va non seulement attirer les clients, mais leur permettra surtout de rester plus longtemps sur votre profil. Ceci n'est pas votre présentation ordinaire. Elle présente des fonctionnalités remarquables et hautement révolutionnaires qui pourraient favoriser l'augmentation de votre visibilité en ligne.

La présentation vous permet d'utiliser autant d'images que vous le pouvez. Il est préférable de l'utiliser pour votre page d'accueil pour faire ressortir les principales caractéristiques de votre entreprise. Vous pouvez faire usage de la présentation comme le principal aperçu des fonctions centrales couvertes par votre entreprise. La bonne chose avec ce genre de présentation est qu'elle a de merveilleuses fonctionnalités qui la rendent pratique pour les utilisateurs de naviguer librement.

© 2017 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy

EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 

More Demos

  Stack Effect & Catalyst Digital Style Jquery picture slider

This slideshow stands out among all the others in the business. Once you open the page, it automatically begins the slideshow. All the images you feature in each slide will be displayed one by one. It also features left and right arrows that enable the user to move backward or forward through the presentation. If you want to review an image, you can just click on the left button to display the previous slide. If you want to move forward faster, you can click on the arrow on the right to display the next slide. The arrows are actually hidden as the slides are automatically shown. However, if you place the mouse pointer over the slides, the arrows reappear and are ready to be used or clicked.

Banner example free basic image

If you want to skip from one image to another, there are numbered buttons at the bottom of the slide. Each of the numbers represents a certain image or a slide. If you want to review the pictures, but would not want to wait for the automatic transition of slides, you can just click on a number and the image will be displayed. When you hover your mouse to one number, without clicking, it actually shows a small preview of the actual image on the slide.

Thumbnail with zoom effect image scroll code

At the bottom left corner of the slide is the title of the image being shown. It I actually a feature that allows you to place a brief description of each image you have in the slides. As shown in this slideshow the effect of the transition of the slides is in stack mode. Each image slides to the left after it is being shown and another image or slide is displayed. This is an elegant presentation of the images while each slide showcases the images with sophistication.

This ultimately elegant slideshow is one that will not only attract customers, but will mostly let them stay longer on your profile. This is not your ordinary slideshow. It showcases remarkable and highly revolutionary features that could help in the increase of your visibility online.

The slideshow allows you to use as many images as you can. It is best to use for your home page to highlight the main features of your business. You can make use of the slideshow as the main sneak peek to the core features covered by your business. The good thing with this kind of slide show is that it has wonderful features that make it convenient for the users to navigate freely.

© 2014 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy