EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 

This slider is now avalable with our Free Website Builder!

The builder comes with 600+ awesome website blocks: image galleries, lightboxes, image carousels, counters, countdowns, full-screen intros, features, data tables, pricing tables, progress bar, timelines, tabs, accordions, call-to-action, forms, maps, social blocks, testimonials, footers, and more... Free for commercial use.

Free HTML Templates

Mehr Demos

  Blast Animation & Mellow Theme

WOWSlider ist einer der problemlosesten, glatt laufenden Onlinepräsentationssoftwares. Im Gegenteil zu den anderen Onlineprogrammen, hängt sich diese nicht auf. Stattdessen läuft sie flüssig, ist mit fast allen Browsern kompatibel und funktioniert auch auf Mobilgeräten und Tablets.

Diese Vorlage heißt the Mellow Blast. Es ist eine lebendige, betörende und exzentrische Präsentation, die perfekt für alle Folien sind, die Verspieltheit vermitteln sollen; sie ist toll für spaßige Motive. Sie funktioniert mit jeder Art von Präsentation, besitzt allerdings etwas Keckes.

Der Rahmen ist transparent mit runden Grenzen, was gut zu anderen transparenten Elementen passt. Die Bilder werden auf simple, aber dennoch anspruchsvolle Weise dargestellt. Es gibt auch keine Vorschauleiste um direkt zu einer bestimmten Folie zu gelangen, wodurch diese Präsentation mehr Platz für die Bilder bietet.

Die Haupteigenschaft von the Mellow Blast ist, wie die Bilder explodieren und so einen Übergang zum nächsten stellen. Die Bilder zerspringen rasch in einer zittrigen Bewegung in kleinere Teile und stellen so den Übergang zum nächsten Bild her, und so weiter. Es ist eine Freude, sich das anzuschauen!

Andere Funktionen beinhalten die Textleiste in der linken, unteren Ecke. Der Text kann in kleine Überschriften dargestellt werden. Die Tahoma Schriftart wird verwendet. Die Navigationspfeile sind minimal gehalten und ihrer Richtung nach ausgerichtet. Andere Funktionen sind die Navigationspunkte in der rechten, oberen Ecke, welche die Nummer der Folie angeben.

Diese Präsentation ist ein durchschlagender Erfolg und ist eine alles-in-einem Weise, einen guten Kick durch die Präsentation zu erhalten!

© 2017 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy

EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 

More Demos

  Blast Animation & Mellow Design Slider demo

Wow Slider is one of the most seamless, most smoothly working online slideshow softwares. Unlike other slide show programs online, it doesn’t get stuck. Instead, it runs smoothly, is compatible with almost all browsers and work on mobile devices and tablets too.

This particular template is called the Mellow Blast. It is a very lively, beguiling and eccentric slide show that is perfect for any slides supposed to convey frivolity; it is great for a fun theme. It is basically good for any type of presentations, but it has a perky factor to the motion of it.

There is a transparent frame with rounded bounds which looks good with other transparent elements. The pictures are displayed in a simple yet sophisticated manner. There isn’t a thumbnail panel either to maneuver between slides manually, but that only makes for a bigger space for the actual pictures.

The main feature of the Mellow Blast is the way pictures blast and make a transition to the next one. The pictures explode swiftly into smaller thumbnails in a jittery motion and make a transition to the next slide, and so on. It is a pleasure to watch!

Other features include the text bar at the bottom of the left corner. The text can be displayed in small headings. It uses a Tahoma font. The navigating arrow buttons are minimal and faced to their directions. The other things include the navigating dots on the top left corner that indicate the slide number.

This slide packs a good punch and is an all-in-one way to get a kick out of a good presentation!

© 2014 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy