This slider is now avalable with our Free Website Creator!

This easy web design software comes with 1800+ awesome website blocks: image galleries, lightboxes, image sliders, bootstrap carousel, counters, countdowns, full-screen intros, features, data tables, pricing tables, progress bar, timelines, tabs, accordions, call-to-action, forms, maps, social blocks, testimonials, footers, and more... Free for commercial use.

Free HTML Templates

Demonstrations en direct

  • Image gallery jQuerygallery jquery Tick Template with Book Animation
  • Slideshow creator downloadslideshow creator Turquoise Theme with Stack Vertical Transition
  • jQuery Carousel Vernisage Layout with Stack vertical Transition
  • Diaporama Demo Mac Theme with Stack Effect
  • Software avec effet Ken Burns Noble Theme with Ken Burns Transition
  • Demo slider JQuery Noble Design with Fade Animation

More Demos: Bootstrap carousel, Slick slider, Bootstrap slider, HTML slider, Slick carousel, Bootstrap carousel, HTML slideshow, CSS Slideshow, jQuery carousel, Image carousel

  Blast Animation & Mellow Template

WowSlider est un des outils de travail les plus transparents, le plus en douceur des logiciels de diaporama en ligne. Contrairement à d'autres programmes de diaporama en ligne, il ne reste pas coincé. Au lieu de cela, il fonctionne bien, est compatible avec presque tous les navigateurs et marche aussi sur les appareils mobiles et les tablettes.

Ce modèle particulier est appelé Mellow Blast. C'est un diaporama très animé, séduisant et excentrique qui est parfait pour toutes les diapositives censés véhiculer la frivolité; il est idéal pour un thème amusant. Il est fondamentalement effiace pour tout type de présentations, mais il a un facteur "guilleret" qui suit le mouvement de celui-ci.

Il y a un cadre transparent avec des limites arrondies qui va bien avec d'autres éléments transparents. Les images sont affichées d'une manière simple et sophistiquée. Il n'y a pas de panneau de vignettes pour se déplacer entre les diapositives manuellement, mais cela ne fait que plus d'espace pour les images réelles.

La caractéristique principale de the Mellow Blast est la manière dont les images arrivent et transitionnent vers la prochaine. Les images explosent rapidement en de plus petites vignettes en un mouvement vif et font une transition vers la prochaine image, et ainsi de suite. C'est un plaisir à regarder !

D'autres fonctionnalités incluent la barre de texte dans le coin en bas à gauche. Le texte peut être affiché en petit. Il utilise une police Tahoma. Les boutons des flèches de navigation sont minimalistes et tournées vers leurs directions. Les autres choses incluent les points de navigation dans le coin en haut à gauche qui indiquent le numéro de l'image.

Ce diaporama en envoit du lourd et est une manière tout-en-un d'apprécier une bonne présentation!

© 2019 WOWSlider.com - jQuery Slideshow All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy

EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 

More Demos

  Blast Animation & Mellow Design Slider demo

Wow Slider is one of the most seamless, most smoothly working online slideshow softwares. Unlike other slide show programs online, it doesn’t get stuck. Instead, it runs smoothly, is compatible with almost all browsers and work on mobile devices and tablets too.

This particular template is called the Mellow Blast. It is a very lively, beguiling and eccentric slide show that is perfect for any slides supposed to convey frivolity; it is great for a fun theme. It is basically good for any type of presentations, but it has a perky factor to the motion of it.

There is a transparent frame with rounded bounds which looks good with other transparent elements. The pictures are displayed in a simple yet sophisticated manner. There isn’t a thumbnail panel either to maneuver between slides manually, but that only makes for a bigger space for the actual pictures.

The main feature of the Mellow Blast is the way pictures blast and make a transition to the next one. The pictures explode swiftly into smaller thumbnails in a jittery motion and make a transition to the next slide, and so on. It is a pleasure to watch!

Other features include the text bar at the bottom of the left corner. The text can be displayed in small headings. It uses a Tahoma font. The navigating arrow buttons are minimal and faced to their directions. The other things include the navigating dots on the top left corner that indicate the slide number.

This slide packs a good punch and is an all-in-one way to get a kick out of a good presentation!

© 2014 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy