EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 

This slider is now avalable with our Free Website Builder!

The builder comes with 600+ awesome website blocks: image galleries, lightboxes, image carousels, counters, countdowns, full-screen intros, features, data tables, pricing tables, progress bar, timelines, tabs, accordions, call-to-action, forms, maps, social blocks, testimonials, footers, and more... Free for commercial use.

Free HTML Templates

Demonstrations en direct

  • Image gallery builderimage gallery Simple Skin with Basic Transition
  • Slideshow software with musicslideshow software Zoom Template with Domino Transition
  • CSS3 glisseur Gothic Design with Domino Effect
  • Diaporama gratuit Studio Layout with Fade Animation
  • Vertical Slider jQuery Digit Layout with Stack Vertical Animation
  • Best JQuery slider Crystal Skin with Basic Linear Transition

  Rotate Effect & Metro Theme

Ce slider a un design audacieux mais simple qui est vraiment fort. Il utilise la couleur blanche avec un résultat fascinant.

L`image centrale a une bordure en blanc avec une ligne faible en gris et une ombre portée. L`ensemble de l`effet crée un cadre d`image tridimensionnel, qui est bien attrative sans être écrasant.

Quand vous placez le curseur sur le slider, vous faites apparaître deux flèches de navigation, une à chaque côté du slider. La flèche est bien audacieuse et en blanc. Elle se trouve dans un circle à demi-transparent avec une bordure en blanc. L`ensemble est à demi-transparent, ce qui permet aux couleurs de la photo en dessous de être visibles. Si vous placez le curseur sur la flèche de navigation, elle devient blanche opaque, ce qui vous laisse savoir que l`interaction est possible. En cliquant sur la flèche vous pouvez navigeur parmi les images disponibles.

Il y a une légende en bas et à gauche du slider. Là, vous allez trouvez un texte avec des caractères gros et blancs dans un rectangle transparent avec une bordure blanche. Le rectangle est totalement transparent, alors les images utilisées dans le diaporama doivent être plûtot sombres ou avec un arrière-plan en noir, pour que le texe soit visible.

La police utilisé est Open Sans Condensed, une police du genre sans-serif qui est bien humaniste aven une apparence neutre mais amicale. Il s`agit d`une police optomisée pour l`écran, et alors très lisible.

En bas et au centre du slider il y a une série des circles avec des bordures à demi-transparentes en blanc. Chaque circle représent uen image dans le diaporama. Le circle lié à l`image affichée actuellement devient blanc et plutôt opaque, quand vous cliqeuz sur lui. En plaçant le curseur sur un circle, vous avez le même résultat, mais un peu plus opaque. Vous voyez encore, une prévisualisation de l`image, dans un cadre blanc avec une petite flèche blanche qui montre vers le circle.

En cliquant sur un circle, vous faites apparaître sur le slider l`image liée à ce circle. Cette fonctionnalité permet à l`utilisateur de navigeur directement à l`image qui l`intéresse, sans être obligé d`attendre.

L`effet de changement par défaut s`appelle ‘rotate’. L`image change à l`image suivante en pivotant. Il s`agit d`un effete de transition simple, plein de movement et alors bien fascinant. La plupart des effets disponibles peuvent être utilisés sur ce slider, exactement parce qu`il est simple et avec un design flexible. Les effets ‘Book’, ‘Kenburns’ et ‘glass parallax’ seront tous applicables à ce slider, car ils ont tous des transitions claires et simples.

Le design simple de ce slider, offre une flexibilité qui permet l`utilisation dans plusieurs sites web. Il aura un effet particulièrement dramatique dans les sites web aux couleurs sombres ou avec des arrière-plans colorés, grâce à l`utilisattion de la couleur blanche. Cependant, l`ombre portée et l`effet tridimensionnel en combinaison avec le cadre en blanc, rend ce slider parfait même pour un site web en blanc ou avec un arrière-plan plutôt pale.

© 2017 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy

EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 

More Demos

  Rotate Transition & Metro Style Photo slideshow

This slider has a bold but simple design that is very striking. It uses the color white to great effect.

The main image has a white border with a faint grey line and drop-shadow. The overall effect creates a three-dimensional picture frame look, that is attractive without being overwhelming.

Hovering over the slider brings up two navigational arrows, one on each side. The arrow is quite bold, and white. It is contained within a transparent circle with a white border. The whole thing is semi-transparent, which allows the colors of the photo below to show through. Rolling over the navigational arrow turns it opaque white, and signals to the user that they can interact with it. Clicking on the arrow cycles you through the images.

There is a caption in the bottom left of the slider. It has large white text in a transparent rectangle with a white border. Because the rectangle is completely transparent, the images in the slider must have dark or colored backgrounds as the text would not show up against a white or light image.

The font used is Open Sans Condensed, a humanist sans-serif font with a neutral but friendly appearance. It is a font optimized for the screen, and as such is very legible.

At the bottom-center of the slider are a series of transparent circles with semi-transparent white borders. Each circle represents an image in the slideshow. The circle linked to the current image in the main slider turns a less-transparent white, highlighting it. Hovering over a circle does the same thing, turning it less transparent. It also brings up a preview image in a white frame with a small white arrow pointing to the circle.

Clicking on a circle will load the relevant image into the slider. This allows the user to navigate directly to the image they are most interested in, without having to wait for all the images to cycle through the slideshow.

The default change effect is ‘rotate’. The image transitions to the next by rotating away, whilst the next image rotates in. It’s a simple but effect transition, with lots of movement that attracts the eye. Most of the available change effects would work with this slider, because of it’s simple and flexible design. ‘Book’, ‘Kenburns’ and ‘glass parallax’ would all work well as they are simple and clean transitions.

The simple design of the slider makes it flexible enough to use on a range of websites. Because it only uses the color white, it would look particularly dramatic against dark or colored website backgrounds. However, the use of the drop-shadow and 3-D look to the white frame means it would also stand out on a white or pale website background.

© 2014 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy