EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 
  • Landing of airplaneBrisbane, Australia
  • BridgeBrisbane, Australia
  • Amazing cityscapeBrisbane, Australia
  • Bright fireworksBrisbane, Australia
  • QuayBrisbane, Australia
  • responsive image sliderBrisbane, Australia
  • SunriseBrisbane, Australia
responsive jquery slider

This slider is now avalable with our Free Website Builder!

The builder comes with 600+ awesome website blocks: image galleries, lightboxes, image carousels, counters, countdowns, full-screen intros, features, data tables, pricing tables, progress bar, timelines, tabs, accordions, call-to-action, forms, maps, social blocks, testimonials, footers, and more... Free for commercial use.

Free HTML Templates

Mehr Demos

  • jQuery Photo Gallery for websitejquery photo gallery Strict Theme with Photo Effect
  • CSS3 Slider Gothic Theme with Domino Effect
  • jQuery Slideshow Flat Template with Slices Transition
  • HTML Diashow Silence Theme with Blur Effect
  • Kostenloser Bilderslider Dark Matter Design with Squares Animation
  • Bester Slider Crystal Layout with Basic Linear Effect

  Blinds Transition & Chess Template

Dieser Slider hat ein einfaches, klares und sehr modernes Design, welches sich auf Schwarz und Weiß stützt.

Der Hauptslider hat weder einen Rahmen noch einen Rand, aber dafür einen Schlagschatten unterhalb des Sliders, welcher Ihm etwas Tiefe verleiht und ihn von der Website abhebt.

Wenn man mit der Maus über den Slider fährt, dann erscheinen zwei Navigationspfeile, einer auf jeder Seite. Der Pfeil ist weiß auf einem halbtransparenten, schwarzen Kreis mit einem dünnen, weißen Rand. Bewegt man die Maus auf den Pfeil verringert die Transparenz und bringt so den Pfeil mehr hervor. Mit einem Klick auf die Pfeile kann man durch die Bilder schalten.

In der linken, unteren Ecke befindet sich die Bildunterschrift. Der Haupttitel besteht aus weißem Text auf schwarzem, rechteckigen Hintergrund, der direkt vom Rahmen des Sliders erscheint. Der Haupttitel kann aus jeder Richtung ins Bild gleiten. Am Ende der Slide-Bewegung ist ein kleiner „Federeffekt“, der die Bewegung sehr organisch und natürlich wirken lässt.

Der Untertitel besteht aus schwarzem Text auf einem weißen Hintergrund und erscheint vom Rand des Sliders. Auch hier bewegt sich der Text von jeder Richtung aus an seine Endposition, mit dem gleichen „Federeffekt“ am Ende.

Die benutzte Schriftart nennt sich „Play“, ein minimalistischer Font ohne Serifen mit einem sehr modernen Aussehen. Die Nutzung von abgerundeten Rechtecken lässt ihn fast futuristisch aussehen. Insgesamt sind die Buchstaben groß und offen, was dabei hilft, dass der Text leserlich bleibt.

Entlang der rechten Seite des Sliders befinden sich eine Reihe an quadratischen Vorschaubildern, die vertikal angeordnet sind. Jedes hat einen dicken, weißen Rahmen. Wenn das Vorschaubild, welches mit dem derzeit angezeigten Bild verlinkt ist, ausgewählt wird, dann ändert sich der Rahmen zu schwarz. Wenn man mit der Maus über die Vorschaubilder fährt, kann man durch diese durchscrollen. Mit einem Klick auf das Vorschaubild gelangt man direkt auf das Bild, welches man sich ansehen möchte.

Dadurch, dass die Vorschaubilder einen Teil der Breite des Sliders einnehmen, ist dieses Slider-Design besser für weniger panorama-artige Bilder geeignet als andere Slider.

Der voreingestellte Wechseleffekt heißt „blinds“. Dieser Übergang teilt die Bilder in drei Rechtecke und jedes Rechteck lässt das neue Bild in Position gleiten. Es ist ein moderner, futuristisch anmutender Übergang, der sehr effektvoll ist. Andere Übergangseffekte haben ein ähnliches Aussehen, unter anderem „Glass Parallax“. Ein etwas einfacherer, aber genauso moderner Übergangseffekt ist „Kenburns“.

Aufgrund des klaren und modernen Designs eignet sich dieser Slider besonders für Technologie-Websites, Softwareunternehmen und Webseiten über moderne Architektur. Er wäre außerdem eine großartige Wahl für Science-Fiction-Autoren oder jede Webseite über das Weltall oder Zukunftsdenken.

© 2017 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy

EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 
  • Landing of airplane explosion effects page codeBrisbane, Australia
  • Bridge images gallery place images controlBrisbane, Australia
  • Amazing cityscape full screen with thumb nail image navigation horizontal accordionBrisbane, Australia
  • Bright fireworks image with text change picture changingBrisbane, Australia
  • Quay lightbox image with delay free image fade effectBrisbane, Australia
  • responsive image sliderBrisbane, Australia
  • Sunrise delay vertical lBrisbane, Australia
responsive jquery slider

More Demos

  Blinds Effect & Chess Style Responsive slideshow

This slider has a simple, clean and very modern design, that uses black and white.

The main slider does not have a border or frame of any kind, but does have a shadow below the slider which helps lift it up from the website background and give it some depth.

Hovering over the slider brings up two navigational arrows, one on each side. The arrow is a white arrow head on a semi-transparent black circle with a thin white border. Hovering over the arrow reduces the transparency and makes the arrow stand out more. Clicking on an arrow cycles you through the images.

There is a caption in the bottom-left corner. The main title is white text on a black rectangle that emerges directly from the edge of the slider. The main title slides into place from any direction. There is a little ‘bounce’ at the end of the slide, which makes the movement feel very organic and natural.

The sub-title is black text on a white rectangle, that emerges directly from the side of the slider. Again, the sub-title slides into place from any direction, with the same little ‘bounce’ at the end.

The font used is ‘Play’, a minimalistic sans-serif font with a very modern look. The use of rounded squares makes it look almost futuristic. Overall, the letters are large and open, helping the text remain very legible.

Down the right side of the slider are a series of square preview images, stacked vertically. Each one has a thick white border. When the preview image linked to the image currently on display is highlighted, the border turns black. Hovering over the preview images scrolls through them. Clicking on a preview image allows you to navigate directly to the image you want to look at.

Because the preview images take up some of the width of the slider, the slider design works well for less panoramic images than many sliders.

The default change effect is called ‘blinds’. This transition effect splits the image into three rectangles and each rectangle has the new image slide into place. It’s a modern, almost futuristic looking transition that is very effective. Other change effects that have a similar look include ‘Glass Parallax’. A more simple, but just as modern looking transition effect is ‘Kenburns’.

Because of this websites clean and modern design, this slider would work well on technology websites, software companies and websites about modern architecture. It would also be a great choice for science-fiction authors and any website about outer space or future thinking.

© 2014 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy