EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 
  • Landing of airplaneBrisbane, Australia
  • BridgeBrisbane, Australia
  • Amazing cityscapeBrisbane, Australia
  • Bright fireworksBrisbane, Australia
  • QuayBrisbane, Australia
  • responsive image sliderBrisbane, Australia
  • SunriseBrisbane, Australia
responsive jquery slider

This slider is now avalable with our Free Website Builder!

The builder comes with 600+ awesome website blocks: image galleries, lightboxes, image carousels, counters, countdowns, full-screen intros, features, data tables, pricing tables, progress bar, timelines, tabs, accordions, call-to-action, forms, maps, social blocks, testimonials, footers, and more... Free for commercial use.

Free HTML Templates

Demonstrations en direct

  • Image Responsive Carouselimage carousel Book Layout with Dribbles Effect
  • Slideshow software for websitesslideshow software Zoom Design with Domino Animation
  • Logiciel diaporama gratuit Surface Layout with Blur Animation
  • Diaporama HTML Calm Skin with Ken Burns Transition
  • jQuery Banner Rotator Terse Template with Blur Animation
  • slide show jqueryjquery slideshow 155 Slides Huge Skin with Dribbles Transition

  Blinds Animation & Chess Style

Ce slider a un design simple, clair et vraiment moderne, qui utilise l`effet noir et blanc.

Le slider principal n`a pas une bordure ou un cadre, mais a une ombre en dessous le slider, qui aide à donner l`illusion d`un détachement par l`arrière-plan et aussi de la profondeur.

Quand vous placez le curseur sur le slider, vous faites apparaître deux flèches de navigation, une à chaque côté du slider. La flèche est au fait une tête de flèche en blanc sur un circle en noir à demi transparent avec un cadre fin en blanc. Alors, quand vous placez le curseur sur la flèche, ça diminue la transparence et fait la flèche plus visible. En cliquant sur une flèche vous pouvez navigeur parmi toutes les photos.

Il y a une légende au coin gauche de bas. Le titre central est en blanc sur un rectangle en noir qui sort directement par le bord du slider. Le titre central peut glisser en position par toutes les directions différentes. Il y un petit ''rebond'' à la fin du slide, qui fait le movement parraître plus vivant et natural.

Le soustitre est en noir sur un rectangle en blanc, qui sort directement pas le côté du slider. Encore, le soustitre peut glisser en position par toutes les directions, ave le même ''rebond'' à la fin.

La police utilisée s`appelle ‘Play’, et il s`agit d`une police minimaliste, du genre sans-serif, vraimen moderne. L`utilisation des carrés arrondis donne aussi un sens futuriste. En général, les lettres sont grandes et ouvertes, aidant le texte à rester lisible.

En bas et au côté droit du slider, il y a une série des carrés donnant une prévisualisation, en vertical. Chacun a une grosse bordure en blanc. Quand la prévisualisation liée à l`image présentée acteullement est accentuée, la bordure devient noire. Quand vous placez le curseur sur les prévisualisations, vous les faites parcourir la liste des images. En cliquant sur une prévisualisation, vous pouvez navigeur à l`image que vous désirez voir.

Le fait que les prévisualisations prennent un peu de place sur le slider, les images moins panoramiques sont meilleures pour ce slider.

L`effet de changement par défaut s`appelle ‘blinds’. Cet effet de transition coupe l`image en trois rectangles et chacun est remplacé par une partie de l`image suivante. Il s`agit d`un effet de transition moderne, futuriste et vraiment effectif. Un autre effet de changement qui ressemble à cet effet est le ‘Glass Parallax’. Un autre, plus simple effet, mais également moderne est le ‘Kenburns’.

Grâce à son design clair et moderne ce slider est parfait pour les sites web de technologie, les entreprises de logiciels et les sites web qui s`occupent de l`architecture moderne. Il serait aussi un bonne choix pour les auteurs de science-fiction et tous les sitesweb sur l`éspace et la pensée futuriste.

© 2017 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy

EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 
  • Landing of airplane explosion effects page codeBrisbane, Australia
  • Bridge images gallery place images controlBrisbane, Australia
  • Amazing cityscape full screen with thumb nail image navigation horizontal accordionBrisbane, Australia
  • Bright fireworks image with text change picture changingBrisbane, Australia
  • Quay lightbox image with delay free image fade effectBrisbane, Australia
  • responsive image sliderBrisbane, Australia
  • Sunrise delay vertical lBrisbane, Australia
responsive jquery slider

More Demos

  Blinds Effect & Chess Style Responsive slideshow

This slider has a simple, clean and very modern design, that uses black and white.

The main slider does not have a border or frame of any kind, but does have a shadow below the slider which helps lift it up from the website background and give it some depth.

Hovering over the slider brings up two navigational arrows, one on each side. The arrow is a white arrow head on a semi-transparent black circle with a thin white border. Hovering over the arrow reduces the transparency and makes the arrow stand out more. Clicking on an arrow cycles you through the images.

There is a caption in the bottom-left corner. The main title is white text on a black rectangle that emerges directly from the edge of the slider. The main title slides into place from any direction. There is a little ‘bounce’ at the end of the slide, which makes the movement feel very organic and natural.

The sub-title is black text on a white rectangle, that emerges directly from the side of the slider. Again, the sub-title slides into place from any direction, with the same little ‘bounce’ at the end.

The font used is ‘Play’, a minimalistic sans-serif font with a very modern look. The use of rounded squares makes it look almost futuristic. Overall, the letters are large and open, helping the text remain very legible.

Down the right side of the slider are a series of square preview images, stacked vertically. Each one has a thick white border. When the preview image linked to the image currently on display is highlighted, the border turns black. Hovering over the preview images scrolls through them. Clicking on a preview image allows you to navigate directly to the image you want to look at.

Because the preview images take up some of the width of the slider, the slider design works well for less panoramic images than many sliders.

The default change effect is called ‘blinds’. This transition effect splits the image into three rectangles and each rectangle has the new image slide into place. It’s a modern, almost futuristic looking transition that is very effective. Other change effects that have a similar look include ‘Glass Parallax’. A more simple, but just as modern looking transition effect is ‘Kenburns’.

Because of this websites clean and modern design, this slider would work well on technology websites, software companies and websites about modern architecture. It would also be a great choice for science-fiction authors and any website about outer space or future thinking.

© 2014 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy