EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 

This slider is now avalable with our Free Website Builder!

The builder comes with 600+ awesome website blocks: image galleries, lightboxes, image carousels, counters, countdowns, full-screen intros, features, data tables, pricing tables, progress bar, timelines, tabs, accordions, call-to-action, forms, maps, social blocks, testimonials, footers, and more... Free for commercial use.

Free HTML Templates

Mehr Demos

  • jquery full screen sliderfull screen slider Slim Layout with Lines Effect
  • jQuery Image Carouseljquery carousel Animated Theme with Parallax Animation
  • Slideshowhersteller Software Surface Style with Blur Animation
  • Ken Burns Effekt Slideshow Noble Design with Ken Burns Transition
  • Automatischer CSS Slider Noir Template with Squares Effect
  • Slider javascript codeslider javascript Emerald Style with Page Transition

  Squares Transition & Salient Template Slideshow jquery

Diese Präsentation hat ein einzigartiges, dreidimensionales Design.

Die Hauptfolie hat eine graue Umrandung mit einer kleinen Hervorhebung, dünnem Schatten und einem weicheren Schlagschatten. Daraus folgt, dass der Rahmen dreidimensional erscheint. Das Grau hält das Design modern und sauber.

Unter der Hauptfolie befindet sich einer großer, in der Mitte fallender Schlagschatten, was eine moderne und saubere Art ist, die Folie von der Hauptseite ab- und hervorzuheben. Der Schlagschatten funktioniert am besten auf Seiten mit hellerem Hintergrund.

Links von der Hauptfolie befinden sich vertikal gereihte Vorschaufolien. Jede Folie hat eine ähnlich graue Umrandung. Die Vorschaufolie, die zu der derzeitigen Folie gehört, wird vorgehoben, indem der Rand weiß anstatt grau ist.

Fährt man über eine Vorschau, so verschiebt sich die Reihe nach unten und/oder oben, damit alle relevanten Folien im Überblick sind. Dadurch ist es äußerst einfach und deutlich, wie man durch die Folien navigiert, wodurch diese Präsentation perfekt für Websites geeignet ist, deren Zielgruppe weniger technikgewandt ist.

Ein subtiler Effekt tritt auf, wenn man mit der Maus über ein Vorschaubild fährt, bei dem die Farben etwas dunkler und voller werden. Dies macht deutlich, dass die Vorschaubilder anklickbar sind.

Wenn man über die Hauptfolie fährt, erscheinen auf jeder Seite Navigationspfeile. Die Pfeile sind dunkelgrau und wirken eingeprägt. Sie befinden sich auf einem runden, helleren Hintergrund mit mehreren halbtransparenten Rändern in dunkel- und hellgrau. Wieder ein dreidimensionaler Effekt der zum Anklicken einlädt.

Fährt man über die Navigationsbuttons, wird der Pfeil dunkler, was nochmals anzeigt, dass man mit diesem Element interagieren kann. Ein Klicken führt zur nächsten bzw. vorherigen Folie.

Links unten befindet sich eine Beschriftung. Diese befindet sich auf einem halbtransparenten, grauen Hintergrund und die Schriftfarbe ist dunkelgrau. Die Schriftart ist Marmelad, eine runde San-Serif Schriftart die durch die regelmäßigen Proportionen sehr ausgeglichen ist. Sie wirkt modern, die abgerundeten Buchstaben halten sie denoch freundlich und warm.

Der Standardübergangseffekt heißt ‘squares‘, bei dem das Bild schrittweise durch das neue ersetzt wird, Feld für Feld. Es ist ein simpler aber eleganter Effekt, der gut zu dem modernen Design der Folie passt. Andere gut geeignete Übergangseffekte sind ‘glass parallax‘ und ‘seven‘. Beide sind modern und weich.

Diese Folie passt gut zu modernen, professionellen Websites, die zeigen wollen, dass sie vertrauenswürdig sind. Das monochromatische Farbschema lässt die Seite seriös und professionell erscheinen. Seiten über Finanzen und von Kleinfirmen Besitzer oder professionellen Freiberufler profitieren von diesem Design.

© 2017 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy

EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 

More Demos

  Squares Effect & Salient Design Slideshow jquery

This slider has a unique, three-dimensional design.

The main slide has a grey border with a thin highlight, thin shadow and softer drop shadow. The result is that it looks like a three-dimensional frame. The use of grey keeps it modern and clean.

Below the main slide is a large gradient drop shadow, which is a very modern and clean way of raising the slider away from the main website and making it stand out. This drop shadow would work best on a website that has a lighter background.

Down the left-hand side of the main slide is a set of preview slides, stacked vertically. Each one has a similar grey frame. The preview image that is linked to the current main slide is highlighted by the frame turning white instead of grey.

Hovering over the preview slides makes them scroll up and down, so you can see all the relevant slides. This makes it extremely easy and obvious how to navigate through the slides, making this slider perfect for websites aimed at less tech-savvy users.

There is a subtle hover effect as you mouse-over each preview image, where the colors are slightly darker and richer. This reinforces the fact that these preview images are clickable.

Hovering over the main slide brings up the navigation arrows, one on each side. These arrows are dark grey, and have an embossed look. They have a lighter grey circle background, with a series of semi-transparent borders in dark and light grey. Again, the effect is three-dimensional, and very inviting to click on.

Hovering over the navigation button makes the arrow turn darker, and reinforces the fact you can interact with this element. Clicking on it takes you to the next or previous slide.

There is a caption in the bottom-left corner of the slider. The caption has a semi-transparent grey background and uses a dark grey font. The font used is Marmelad, a rounded san-serif font that is well-balanced with regular proportions. It feels modern, but the rounded lettering keeps it friendly and warm.

The default change effect is called ‘squares’, where the image is gradually replaced by the next one, square by square. It is a simple but elegant effect, which works well with the modern design of the slider. Other change effects that would work well with this design are ‘glass parallax’ and ‘seven’, both of which are modern and smooth.

This slider would work well for modern, professional websites that want to show they are trustworthy. The use of a monochromatic color scheme makes it serious and professional. Sites about finance, small business owners and professional freelancers would all benefit from this slider design.

© 2014 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy