EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 

This slider is now avalable with our Free Website Builder!

The builder comes with 600+ awesome website blocks: image galleries, lightboxes, image carousels, counters, countdowns, full-screen intros, features, data tables, pricing tables, progress bar, timelines, tabs, accordions, call-to-action, forms, maps, social blocks, testimonials, footers, and more... Free for commercial use.

Free HTML Templates

Demonstrations en direct

  Squares Transition & Salient Design Slideshow jquery

Le curseur a un unique design tridimensionnel.

La diapositive principale a une bordure grise avec une légère surbrillance, une ombre mince et une ombre tombante plus douce. Le résultat est que cela ressemble a un cadre tridimensionnel. L'utilisation de gris la garde moderne et nette.

En-dessous de la diapositive principale se trouve une large ombre tombante inclinée, ce qui est une manière très moderne et nette d’élever le curseur loin du site web principal et de le faire ressortir. Cette ombre tombante fonctionnerait mieux sur un site web qui a un fond plus clair.

Sur le côté inférieur gauche de la diapositive principale se trouve une série d’aperçus de diapositives, empilés verticalement. Chacun a un cadre gris similaire. L’aperçu d'image qui est lié à la diapositive principale actuelle est mis en surbrillance par le cadre qui devient blanc au lieu de gris.

Faire passer le curseur sur les aperçus des images les fait défiler de haut en bas, de façon à ce que les images importantes soient visionnées tôt ou tard. La navigation en est grandement facilitée et devient très vite intuitive, ce qui fait de ce slider l'outil idéal pour les sites internet destinés à des utilisateurs peu friands de technologie.

Les couleurs s'assombrissent et s'enrichissent légèrement quand vous passez le curseur sur chaque aperçu, ce qui souligne le fait qu'on peut cliquer dessus.

Le curseur placé sur l'image principale fera apparaître les flèches de navigation, grises et en relief, de chaque côté. Un cercle d'un gris plus clair les entoure, lui-même délimité par une série de bordures en gris clair et foncé. L'effet, très “tridimensionnel”, est une véritable invitation au clic.

Quand le curseur va sur le bouton de navigation les flèches s'assombrissent pour souligner le fait que vous pouvez interagir avec cet élément. Un clic vous amènera à l'image suivante ou à la précédente.

En bas à gauche du slider se trouve une légende sur fond gris semi-transparent écrite en police gris foncé Marmelad, un type san-serif arrondi et bien proportionné. L'effet est très moderne, mais toujours agréable.

L'effet de transition par défaut, « squares », fait se succéder les images petit carré par petit carré. Simple mais élégant, il convient au design moderne de ce slider. Les effets « glass parallax » et « seven », tous deux très modernes et fluides, conviendraient très bien également.

Ce slider serait parfaitement adapté à des sites modernes et professionnels qui veulent montrer leur attachement à la qualité. L'aspect monochrome fait très sérieux et professionnels. Les sites consacrés à la finances, les petites entreprises et les freelancers apprécieront son aspect et sa fiabilité.

© 2017 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy

EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 

More Demos

  Squares Effect & Salient Design Slideshow jquery

This slider has a unique, three-dimensional design.

The main slide has a grey border with a thin highlight, thin shadow and softer drop shadow. The result is that it looks like a three-dimensional frame. The use of grey keeps it modern and clean.

Below the main slide is a large gradient drop shadow, which is a very modern and clean way of raising the slider away from the main website and making it stand out. This drop shadow would work best on a website that has a lighter background.

Down the left-hand side of the main slide is a set of preview slides, stacked vertically. Each one has a similar grey frame. The preview image that is linked to the current main slide is highlighted by the frame turning white instead of grey.

Hovering over the preview slides makes them scroll up and down, so you can see all the relevant slides. This makes it extremely easy and obvious how to navigate through the slides, making this slider perfect for websites aimed at less tech-savvy users.

There is a subtle hover effect as you mouse-over each preview image, where the colors are slightly darker and richer. This reinforces the fact that these preview images are clickable.

Hovering over the main slide brings up the navigation arrows, one on each side. These arrows are dark grey, and have an embossed look. They have a lighter grey circle background, with a series of semi-transparent borders in dark and light grey. Again, the effect is three-dimensional, and very inviting to click on.

Hovering over the navigation button makes the arrow turn darker, and reinforces the fact you can interact with this element. Clicking on it takes you to the next or previous slide.

There is a caption in the bottom-left corner of the slider. The caption has a semi-transparent grey background and uses a dark grey font. The font used is Marmelad, a rounded san-serif font that is well-balanced with regular proportions. It feels modern, but the rounded lettering keeps it friendly and warm.

The default change effect is called ‘squares’, where the image is gradually replaced by the next one, square by square. It is a simple but elegant effect, which works well with the modern design of the slider. Other change effects that would work well with this design are ‘glass parallax’ and ‘seven’, both of which are modern and smooth.

This slider would work well for modern, professional websites that want to show they are trustworthy. The use of a monochromatic color scheme makes it serious and professional. Sites about finance, small business owners and professional freelancers would all benefit from this slider design.

© 2014 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy