EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 
  • Bream bay wordpress image slider pluginBream Bay From The Brynderwyn Ranges
  • dunes and harbour Responsive Photo SliderMangawhai's sand dunes are a dominant feature of the harbour.
  • Head Rock Wordpress PluginHead Rock (Mangawhai Heads)
  • Ligurian sea CSS responsive sliderLigurian Sea from Vernazza, Cinque Terre, Italy.
  • look Mangawhai heads wordpress gallery responsive cssLooking Down at Mangawhai Heads
  • Malibu lagoon wordpress gallery shortcodeThe Malibu Lagoon is both a freshwater and saltwater ecosystem.
  • Mangawhai heads wordpress create galleryPanorama of Mangawhai Heads, a beautiful coastal town.
  • ocean wordpress gallery slideshow
  • ocean rainbow wordpress plugin gallery slideshowRainbow over the ocean.
  • sea dragon gallery slideshow jquerySea dragon close-up.
  • sea fight best wordpress gallery pluginA sea walter wave passing over rocks, mixing with calm water
  • sea spray free wordpress gallery pluginat the Ritz Half Moon Bay
  • sea view photo gallery plugin wordpress free downloadLooking out towards the Hen and Chicken Islands from Bream Tail Farm Northland New Zealand
  • Te Werahi Beach wp photo gallery pluginOverlooking Te Werahi Beach and Cape Maria van Dieman from Cape Reinga, New Zealand
  • Whangarei Harbour wordpress image gallery pluginWhangarei, 130 miles by rail north of Auckland, is the capital of Northland.
Bream bay wp slider plugin1 dunes and harbour free wp slider plugin2 Head Rock wordpress slider plugin free responsive3 Ligurian sea wordpress slider plugin free download4 look Mangawhai heads gallery css35 Malibu lagoon image gallery css6 Mangawhai heads image gallery html7 ocean photo gallery css template8 ocean rainbow responsive photo gallery css9 sea dragon gallery design css10 sea fight css style gallery11 sea spray css image gallery code12 sea view simple css image gallery13 Te Werahi Beach simple css image slider code14 Whangarei Harbour wordpress gallery theme15
Responsive Banner

This slider is now avalable with our Free Website Builder!

The builder comes with 600+ awesome website blocks: image galleries, lightboxes, image carousels, counters, countdowns, full-screen intros, features, data tables, pricing tables, progress bar, timelines, tabs, accordions, call-to-action, forms, maps, social blocks, testimonials, footers, and more... Free for commercial use.

Free HTML Templates

Demonstrations en direct

  Stack vertical Transition & Shady Design

Cette démo de diaporama est nette et minimaliste, ce qui en fait un choix approprié pour les sites internet au design simple. Il fonctionne également bien pour les pages web avec un style plus embelli qui souhaitent ajouter un diaporama sans surcharger la page ou les sensations des visiteurs. Le design simpliste fonctionne particulièrement bien pour les industries en plein essor ou pour les entreprises plus traditionnelles pour ajouter une touche moderne à leur site.

Un style frais, sans bordure signifie que les images restent le centre de l'attention à tout moment. La bordure du bas utilise une ombre portée pour donner au diaporama de la substance et du poids. Lorsque chaque image s'affiche depuis le haut, elle remplace l'image précédente, qui est ensuite poussée vers le bas en direction de la zone d'ombre.

Dans le coin en bas à gauche, les utilisateurs trouveront un encadré gris transparent. Deux sets de texte sans serif faciles à lire apparaissent dans l'encadré: un grand titre en majuscule et la description de l'image correspondante en police normale. La seule autre parure du diaporama sont les deux flèches qui apparaissent sur la gauche et la droite d'une image lorsque la souris la survole. En utilisant les flèches gauche et droite, les utilisateurs peuvent accélérer le diaporama ou changer la direction de la galerie. Si l'utilisateur souhaite mettre le diaporama en pause, ils peuvent cliquer sur une image et garder le bouton de la souris enfoncé. Le design est intuitif et simple et permet une interaction simple pour l'utilisateur sans trop de boutons distrayants bloquant la vue.

En plus du design net se trouve la galerie d'images qui est incluse dans le diaporama lui-même. Dans le coin en haut à droite, les utilisateurs trouveront une ligne de gros points gris et noirs. Chaque point gris correspond à une image du diaporama et le point noir correspond à l'image actuelle. Lorsque la souris survole un point, une plus petite image encadrée de gris apparait comme flottant dans la plus grande image. Passer à une image spécifique du diaporama est simple, cliquez simplement sur le point gris correspondant et cette photo apparaitra sur le diaporama.

Cette démo de diaporama s'étend à travers le site internet, attire le regarde et permet aux images de parler pour elles-mêmes. Voici pourquoi chaque photo utilisée dans le diaporama doit être de haute qualité. Les images larges permettent aux visiteurs du site internet d'afficher les détails de l'image et leur donnent une vision sans filtre de n'importe quelle entreprise.

© 2017 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy

EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 
  • Bream bay wordpress page wise bottom horizontal imageBream Bay From The Brynderwyn Ranges
  • dunes and harbour cool website template with for educational project burn effectMangawhai's sand dunes are a dominant feature of the harbour.
  • Head Rock stop click free download plugHead Rock (Mangawhai Heads)
  • Ligurian sea transition download shortcodeLigurian Sea from Vernazza, Cinque Terre, Italy.
  • look Mangawhai heads dynamic banner image directionLooking Down at Mangawhai Heads
  • Malibu lagoon simple continuous div free plug text hoverThe Malibu Lagoon is both a freshwater and saltwater ecosystem.
  • Mangawhai heads horizontal wordpress simple next prev image usingPanorama of Mangawhai Heads, a beautiful coastal town.
  • ocean image banner with text image with different style
  • ocean rainbow automatic noir squares demo vertical code exampleRainbow over the ocean.
  • sea dragon automatic image free scroll for image setSea dragon close-up.
  • sea fight horizontal images text image for word pressA sea walter wave passing over rocks, mixing with calm water
  • sea spray free download web banner free download code for image galleryat the Ritz Half Moon Bay
  • sea view automatic image body single line plugin with chane imagesLooking out towards the Hen and Chicken Islands from Bream Tail Farm Northland New Zealand
  • Te Werahi Beach fade free commercial use create faq pageOverlooking Te Werahi Beach and Cape Maria van Dieman from Cape Reinga, New Zealand
  • Whangarei Harbour image with thubnail bg easingWhangarei, 130 miles by rail north of Auckland, is the capital of Northland.
Bream bay template example photo1 dunes and harbour header fade code2 Head Rock free code for photo3 Ligurian sea script4 look Mangawhai heads js basic5 Malibu lagoon wordpress with picture6 Mangawhai heads stacked photo7 ocean image gallery with examples8 ocean rainbow menu free9 sea dragon film strip effect free10 sea fight fadein fadeout with pagination11 sea spray windows 8 store app12 sea view creating with pictures13 Te Werahi Beach wordpress website free templates14 Whangarei Harbour image gallery auto demo15
Responsive Banner

More Demos

  Stack vertical Transition & Shady Skin Wordpress gallery css

This slideshow demo is clean and minimalist which makes it an appropriate choice for websites with a spare design. It also works well for webpages with a more embellished style looking to add a slider without overcrowding the page or a visitors senses. The deceptively simple design works especially well for up-and-coming industries or more traditional business looking to add a modern touch to their site.

A fresh, no-border style means that the pictures remain the center of attention at all times. The bottom border utilizes a drop shadow to give the slideshow substance and heft. As each slide drops into view from the top it replaces the previous slide, which is then pushed down towards the shadowed area below.

In the bottom left corner users will find a translucent grey caption box. Two sets of large, easy-to-read, sans serif text appear in the box: a large upper case header and the corresponding picture description in normal font. The only other adornment on the slider are two arrows which appear to the left and right side of a slide when the mouse hovers over it. By using the left and right arrows users can speed up the slideshow or change direction of the gallery. If a user wants to pause the slideshow they can click on a slide and hold down the mouse button. The design is intuitive and simple and allows for easy user interaction without a lot of distracting buttons getting in the way.

Adding to the clean design is the picture gallery that is included within the slideshow itself. In the upper right corner users will find a line of large grey and black dots. Each grey dot corresponds to a picture within the slideshow with a lone black dot signifying the current slide. When the mouse hovers over a dot a smaller, grey-framed picture appears floating within the large slide. Jumping to a specific picture within the slider is easy, simply click on the matching grey dot and that photo will appear on the slider.

This slider demo stretches across the website, drawing the eyes in, and allowing the pictures to speak for themselves. This is why any picture ultimately used within the slideshow needs to be of high quality. Large slides allow for website visitors to view detailed pictures and gives them an unfiltered glimpse into any business.

© 2014 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy