EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 
  • slider free downloadThe Taj Mahal attracts 7–8 million visitors a year.
  • free image sliderIt is the oldest of the Seven Wonders of the Ancient World.
  • slider jquery freeThe Great Wall of China is a series of fortifications built across the historical northern borders of China
  • jquery slider freeThis is the largest amphitheatre ever built.

This slider is now avalable with our Free Website Builder!

The builder comes with 600+ awesome website blocks: image galleries, lightboxes, image carousels, counters, countdowns, full-screen intros, features, data tables, pricing tables, progress bar, timelines, tabs, accordions, call-to-action, forms, maps, social blocks, testimonials, footers, and more... Free for commercial use.

Free HTML Templates

Mehr Demos

  Squares Animation & Dark Matter Skin

In dieser Demo wird die Dark matter Vorlage verwendet. Ein dicker, doppelter Rahmen in schwarz-weiß ist sichtbar. Dieser Kontrast sticht heraus. Die Aufzählungspunkte sind weiße Kugeln in der rechten, oberen Ecke. Wenn ausgewählt, sind sie schwarz. Wenn Sie zum nächsten bzw. vorherigen Bild gelangen wollen, können Sie das einfach mithilfe der Pfeil Buttons tun. Sie befinden sich auf beiden Seiten der Folie. Diese Buttons sind weiße Kugeln mit einem Pfeil darin und einem dunklen, runden Rahmen. Schenken Sie auch der Beschreibung Ihre Aufmerksamkeit. Sie verwendet eine stilistische Nunito Schriftart und sieht einmalig auf dem schwarzen, transparenten Hintergrund aus.

Die Fotoübergangseffekte sind hervorragend. Im Hintergrund sind alle Bilder zu sehen, welche perfekt zusammenpassen. Es macht den Anschein, als würde man sich durch ein Fotoalbum durchblättern.

Banner Präsentationen verbessern die Schönheit, Eleganz und Attraktivität einer Website. Aber was ist so wichtig an WOWSlider, was es so einzigartig und speziell macht? Unser WOWSlider beinhaltet den WOW-Faktor. Es beinhaltet eine Reihe an einzigartigen Funktionen, welche andere jQuery Präsentation auf dem Markt nicht anbieten. Hier einige Funktionen:

  • 1. Drag und Drop Bilder – Man braucht keine Codierungserfahrung. Einfach das Bild in das Plug-In reinziehen und Ihr Website Banner ist fertig zur Schau gestellt.
  • 2. Kompatible mit Wordpress und Joomla – Unser Plug-In ist mit den zwei beliebtesten facs kompatibel.
  • 3. Anpassbar – WOWSlider bietet viele Möglichkeiten zur Anpassung und ist dabei einfach zu benutzen. Sie können verschiedene Funktionen hinzufügen und entfernen, wie z.B.: einen „Abspielen/Pausieren“ Button, Aufzählungspunkte/Navigationstools, Textbeschreibungen und vieles mehr.
  • 4. Änderung von Farbe und Stil – Sie können die Farbe und den Stil des Texts Ihrer Präsentation ändern. Diese Texte erscheinen am Ende des Bildes, was es für Leser leicht macht, das Bild zu verstehen.
  • 5. Querkompatibilität zwischen Browsern – Unser Plug-In wurde getestet um mit den neuesten Versionen der modernen Browsern, wie z.B.: Safari, Chrome, Opera, IE und Firefox zu funktionieren.
  • 6. Touch/Wisch Navigation zur erleichterten Bedienung – WOWSlider wurde optimiert, um mit Smartphones und Touch-Geräten verwendet zu werden. Wir befinden uns im Zeitalter der Handys. Wenn Ihre Präsentation nicht für verschieden Bildschirmgrößen optimiert ist, verlieren Sie Ihre Kunden.
  • 7. Unterstützung von 38 Sprachen – WOWSlider unterstützt 38 Sprachen der Welt, was es leichter als je zuvor für Webmasters macht, die Präsentation in ihrer eigenen Sprache zu entwickeln.
  • 8. Unterstützung von Mac & Windows – WOWSlider unterstützt sowohl Windows als auch Macintosh Anwender.

WARUM IST ES PROFITABEL FÜR IHRE WEBSITE?

WOWSlider ist profitabel für Ihre Website weil es SEO-optimiert ist und fertig, um auf jeder Website live zu gehen. Des Weiteren besteht die Möglichkeit, alle Java Skripte zu löschen und die Präsentation als reines CSS script zu verwenden, wodurch sie auf Websites schneller geladen wird.

FÜR WELCHE ART VON WEBSITES IST ES AM BESTEN GEEIGNET?

WOWSlider ist am besten für Websites mit den folgenden Themen geeignet:

  • 1. Immobilienmakler/-firmen
  • 2. Professionelle Fotographen
  • 3. Website Designer/-entwickler Firmen
  • 4. Medien und Werbefirmen
Verwenden Sie WOWSlider noch heute um Ihr Zielpublikum zu erstaunen! Sie haben absolut nichts zu verlieren, denn WOWSlider ist komplett kostenlos erhältlich. Geben Sie Ihren Name und E-Mail Adresse an und Sie erhalten einen Downloadlink für die Software.

© 2017 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy

EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 

  Squares Effect & Dark Matter Layout Free Image Slider

Dark matter template is used in this demo. You can see a thick doubled frame colored in black and white. This contrast looks great. Bullets are white rounds situated at the upper-right corner. It also has a black color when selected. If you want to see a next or previous image you can do it with the help of arrow buttons. They are situated on the both sides of a slider. Arrow button consists of a white round with an arrow inside it and a dark rounded frame. Pay your attention at the description. It uses a very stylish Nunito font and looks awesome on the dark transparent background.

Responsive image image with text free download

The photo transition effect is splendid. On the background you can see all the images which mix nicely. It looks like you are flipping through your photo album.

Free plugin vertical image downloads

Banner sliders enhance the beauty, elegance and attraction of a website. But what is important about the WOWSlider that makes it unique and special? Our WOWSlider has a WOW factor in it. It comes with several unique features that many other jQuery sliders in the market don't offer. Here are some of the features:

  • 1. Drag drop images - No coding experienced required. Just drag and drop images in the plug-in, and your website banner is ready to display.
  • 2. Compatible with Wordpress and Joomla - Our plugin is compatible with the two most popular CMS.
  • 3. Customizable - WOWSlider is extremely customizable and easy to use. You can insert/remove functions such as play/pause button, bullets/navigation, text descriptions and do a whole lot more.
  • 4. Change color and style - You can change the color and style of text to display in our slider. These texts appear at the end of the image, making it easier for your readers to understand your image.
  • 5. Cross-browser compatibility - Our plugin is tried and tested to work with the latest versions of modern browsers such as Safari, Chrome, Opera, IE and Firefox.
  • 6. Touch/swipe navigation for easy use - WOWSlider is optimized to be used for smartphones and touch devices. Today is the age of mobile phones. If your site slider is not optimized for various screen sizes, you are losing your customers.
  • 7. 38 language support - WOWSlider has support for 38 languages of the world, making it easier than ever for most webmasters to develop slider in their own language.
  • 8. Mac & Windows support - WOWSlider is supported to be used by Windows and Macintosh.
  • 9. Cross-browser compatibility - Our slider is compatible to work with all versions of the modern browsers such as Firefox, Chrome, Opera and Internet Explorer.

Why is it beneficial for your website?

WOWSlider is beneficial for your website, because it is SEO-optimized and ready to go live on any website. Moreover, it has the option of deleting all Java script files and simply be used as a pure CSS script, which makes it even faster to load on websites.

Which type of websites it fits best?

WOWSlider works best for websites in the following themes:

  • 1. Real estate agents/companies
  • 2. Professional photographers
  • 3. Website designing/development companies
  • 4. Media and advertising agencies
Use WOWSlider today to wow your audience. You have nothing to lose since you get this slider absolutely free of cost. Enter your name and email address and you will receive a download link for this slider.

© 2014 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy