EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 
  • slider free downloadThe Taj Mahal attracts 7–8 million visitors a year.
  • free image sliderIt is the oldest of the Seven Wonders of the Ancient World.
  • slider jquery freeThe Great Wall of China is a series of fortifications built across the historical northern borders of China
  • jquery slider freeThis is the largest amphitheatre ever built.

This slider is now avalable with our Free Website Builder!

The builder comes with 600+ awesome website blocks: image galleries, lightboxes, image carousels, counters, countdowns, full-screen intros, features, data tables, pricing tables, progress bar, timelines, tabs, accordions, call-to-action, forms, maps, social blocks, testimonials, footers, and more... Free for commercial use.

Free HTML Templates

Demonstrations en direct

  • image carouselcarousel slider Showy Template with Carousel Transition
  • JQuery carousel examplejquery carousel Animated Skin with Parallax Animation
  • Image slideshow with jQueryslideshow jquery Salient Design with Squares Effect
  • Photo Galerie Subway Template with Basic Transition
  • Javascript Diaporama d'images Quiet Skin with Rotate Transition
  • Banniere CSS Pinboard Theme with Fly Animation

  Squares Effect & Dark Matter Layout

Le modèle Dark matter est utilisé dans cette démo. Vous pouvez voir un épais cadre double coloré en noir et blanc. Ce contraste a l'air formidable. Les puces sont des ronds blancs situés dans le coin supérieur droit. Elles ont aussi une couleur noire quand elles sont sélectionnées. Si vous voulez voir une image suivante ou précédente, vous pouvez le faire à l'aide de boutons fléchés. Ils sont situés des deux cotés du curseur. Le bouton fléché se compose d'un rond blanc avec une flèche à l’intérieur et un cadre foncé arrondi. Prêtez attention à la description. Elle utilise une police Nunito très élégante et a l'air incroyable sur le fond transparent foncé.

L'effet de transition photo est splendide. Sur le fond, vous pouvez voir toutes les images, qui se mélangent bien. Il semble que vous êtes en train de feuilleter votre album photos.

Les curseurs en bannière mettent en valeur la beauté, l’élégance et l'attrait d'un site web. Mais qu'y a-t-il d'important à propos de WOWSlider, qui le rend unique et spécial? Notre WOWSlider a un facteur WOW en lui. Il est livré avec plusieurs fonctionnalités uniques que beaucoup d'autres curseurs jQuery sur le marché n'offrent pas. Voici quelques-unes des fonctionnalités:

  • 1. Glisser-déposer des images – Aucune expérience en code nécessaire. Glissez et déposez simplement les images dans le Plug-in, et votre bannière de site web est prête à afficher.
  • 2. Compatible avec Wordpress et Joomla - Notre Plug-in est compatible avec les deux fac les plus populaires.
  • 3. Personnalisable - WOWSlider est extrêmement personnalisable et facile à utiliser. Vous pouvez insérer/retirer des fonctions telles que le bouton lecture/pause, des puces/navigation, des descriptions de texte et faire beaucoup plus.
  • 4. Changer de couleur et style – Vous pouvez changer la couleur et le style du texte à afficher dans notre curseur. Ces textes apparaissent à la fin de l'image, rendant plus facile pour les lecteurs de comprendre votre image.
  • 5. Compatibilité inter-navigateurs - Notre Plug-in est essayé et testé pour fonctionner avec les dernières versions de navigateurs modernes tels que Safari, Chrome, Opera, IE et Firefox.
  • 6. Navigation toucher/faire glisser pour une utilisation facile - WOWSlider est optimisé pour être utilisé avec des smartphones et des appareils tactiles. Aujourd'hui, c'est l’ère des téléphones mobiles. Si le curseur de votre site n'est pas optimisé pour différentes tailles d’écran, vous perdez vos clients.
  • 7. Support pour 38 langues - WOWSlider a un support pour 38 langues du monde, rendant plus facile que jamais pour la plupart des administrateurs web de développer un curseur dans leur propre langue.
  • 8. Support Mac & Windows - WOWSlider est supporté pour être utilisé par Windows et Macintosh.

POURQUOI EST-IL BÉNÉFIQUE POUR VOTRE SITE WEB?

WOWSlider est bénéfique pour votre site web, car il est optimisé pour le SEO et prêt à démarrer sur n'importe quel site web. De plus, il a l'option de supprimer tous les fichiers Javascript et simplement être utilisé comme un pure CSS script, ce qui le rend encore plus rapide à charger sur les sites web.

À QUEL TYPE DE SITES WEB CONVIENT-IL LE MIEUX?

WOWSlider fonctionne le mieux pour les sites web dans les thèmes suivants:

  • 1. Agents immobiliers/sociétés
  • 2. Photographes professionnels
  • 3. Conception de sites web/sociétés de développement
  • 4. Agences de médias et de publicité
Utilisez WOWSlider aujourd'hui pour enthousiasmer votre public. Vous n'avez rien à perdre puisque vous obtenez ce curseur absolument gratuitement. Entrez votre nom et adresse e-mail et vous recevrez un lien de téléchargement pour ce curseur.

© 2017 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy

EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 

  Squares Effect & Dark Matter Layout Free Image Slider

Dark matter template is used in this demo. You can see a thick doubled frame colored in black and white. This contrast looks great. Bullets are white rounds situated at the upper-right corner. It also has a black color when selected. If you want to see a next or previous image you can do it with the help of arrow buttons. They are situated on the both sides of a slider. Arrow button consists of a white round with an arrow inside it and a dark rounded frame. Pay your attention at the description. It uses a very stylish Nunito font and looks awesome on the dark transparent background.

Responsive image image with text free download

The photo transition effect is splendid. On the background you can see all the images which mix nicely. It looks like you are flipping through your photo album.

Free plugin vertical image downloads

Banner sliders enhance the beauty, elegance and attraction of a website. But what is important about the WOWSlider that makes it unique and special? Our WOWSlider has a WOW factor in it. It comes with several unique features that many other jQuery sliders in the market don't offer. Here are some of the features:

  • 1. Drag drop images - No coding experienced required. Just drag and drop images in the plug-in, and your website banner is ready to display.
  • 2. Compatible with Wordpress and Joomla - Our plugin is compatible with the two most popular CMS.
  • 3. Customizable - WOWSlider is extremely customizable and easy to use. You can insert/remove functions such as play/pause button, bullets/navigation, text descriptions and do a whole lot more.
  • 4. Change color and style - You can change the color and style of text to display in our slider. These texts appear at the end of the image, making it easier for your readers to understand your image.
  • 5. Cross-browser compatibility - Our plugin is tried and tested to work with the latest versions of modern browsers such as Safari, Chrome, Opera, IE and Firefox.
  • 6. Touch/swipe navigation for easy use - WOWSlider is optimized to be used for smartphones and touch devices. Today is the age of mobile phones. If your site slider is not optimized for various screen sizes, you are losing your customers.
  • 7. 38 language support - WOWSlider has support for 38 languages of the world, making it easier than ever for most webmasters to develop slider in their own language.
  • 8. Mac & Windows support - WOWSlider is supported to be used by Windows and Macintosh.
  • 9. Cross-browser compatibility - Our slider is compatible to work with all versions of the modern browsers such as Firefox, Chrome, Opera and Internet Explorer.

Why is it beneficial for your website?

WOWSlider is beneficial for your website, because it is SEO-optimized and ready to go live on any website. Moreover, it has the option of deleting all Java script files and simply be used as a pure CSS script, which makes it even faster to load on websites.

Which type of websites it fits best?

WOWSlider works best for websites in the following themes:

  • 1. Real estate agents/companies
  • 2. Professional photographers
  • 3. Website designing/development companies
  • 4. Media and advertising agencies
Use WOWSlider today to wow your audience. You have nothing to lose since you get this slider absolutely free of cost. Enter your name and email address and you will receive a download link for this slider.

© 2014 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy