EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 

This slider is now avalable with our Free Website Builder!

The builder comes with 600+ awesome website blocks: image galleries, lightboxes, image carousels, counters, countdowns, full-screen intros, features, data tables, pricing tables, progress bar, timelines, tabs, accordions, call-to-action, forms, maps, social blocks, testimonials, footers, and more... Free for commercial use.

Free HTML Templates

Demonstrations en direct

  • full width css sliderfull width slider Cursive Layout with Collage Transition
  • CSS Diaporama Studio Layout with Fade Transition
  • Diaporama photo CSS Cloud Template with Fly Animation
  • HTML Diaporama Calm Style with Ken Burns Animation
  • Diaporama d’image jQuery Catalyst Digital Layout with Stack Transition
  • Diaporama CSS Aqua Template with Flip Transition

  Slices Animation & Flux Skin

Le diaporama WOWSlider est un programme de code web qui affiche toute image désirée de différentes manières tout en permettant à l'utilisateur de parcourir les images à son propre rythme. Il défile aussi automatiquement parmi les images, apportant un bel effet à la page web sur laquelle il est inséré. Cette description se concentrera sur les composantes de WOWSlider et de leurs fonctions individuelles. Les parties principales du diaporama: * Les Contrôles de Navigation, * Les Vignettes et les Descriptions, * Les Effets de Transition

Les contrôles de navigation permettent à un visiteur d'accéder à différentes images à l'intérieur du diaporama. Il existe plusieurs types de navigation, y compris les flèches précédent/suivant, les boutons lecture/pause et les points de navigation. Une flèche est un bouton rond et blanc contenant une flèche bleue. Ces couleurs vont bien ensemble. Il n'y a pas de bouton lecture/pause dans ce diaporama donc il n'est pas possible de lancer et stoper le diaporama manuellement. Les puces sont similaires à une flèche mais plus petites en taille et avec un cadre rond transparent. Ces contrôles ne sont pas intrusives et apparaissent après glissement de la souris à l'exception des points de navigation.

Les vignettes et descriptions de texte aident le visiteur à identifier le contenu à l'intérieur du diaporama. Les vignettes apparaissent avec glissement de la souris et aident le visiteur à afficher l'image qu'il désire. Les descriptions de texte sont entièrement personnalisables et changent avec l'image du diaporama. La description dans ce diaporama utilise la police Tahoma. Cette écriture noire est belle sur l'arrière plan blanc transparent.

Les effets de transition sont nombreux, 30 au total, chacun avec sa propre transition unique entre les images. Certaines des transitions utilisent des formes colorées et d'autres utilisent une technique de fondu homogène pour réaliser la transition entre les photos.

Le WOWSlider est un programme simple créé pour fournir aux non-programmeurs un diaporama classe, coloré, facile à utiliser et à mettre en place. Il peut être utilisé dans différents buts et fournir de nombreux types de contenu. Il peut se trouver sur n'importe quel site internet, sur n'importe quel appareil et le mieux dans tout cela, il est gratuit.

© 2017 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy

EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 

More Demos

  Slices Animation & Flux Style Jquery css slider

The WOWSlider slideshow is a web code program that displays any desired image in several different ways while allowing the user to scroll through the images at their own pace. It also automatically scrolls through the pictures, providing a nice effect to the webpage it is included on. This description will focus on the components of the WOWSlider and their individual function. The major parts of the slider are: * The Navigation Controls, * The Thumbnails and Descriptions, * The Transition Effects

Sample code free download image with border frame

The navigation controls allow a visitor to access different images within the slider. There are several different types of navigation, including previous/next arrows, play/pause buttons, and navigation dots. An arrow button is a white round with a blue arrow inside it. This colors matches quite well. There is no play/pause button in this slideshow so you can't stop and start the slider manually. Bullets look similar to an arrow button but smaller in size and have a transparent rounded frame. These controls are unobtrusive and appear on mouseover with the exception of the navigation dots.

The thumbnails and text descriptions help the visitor to identify the content in the slider. Thumbnails appear on mouseover and help the visitor to view the picture they desire. Text descriptions are fully customizable and change with the picture in the slider. The description in this slider uses a Tahoma font. This black writing looks quite good on the white transparent background.

The transition effects are plentiful, 30 in total, each with its own unique transition between images. Some of the transitions use colored shapes, and others use a smooth blending technique to transition between photos.

The WOWSlider is a simple program designed to provide nonprogrammers a classy, colorful, and easy to use/implement slideshow. It can be used in many different purposes and deliver many types of content. It can slide into any website on any device, and best of all, it's free.

Free small accordion example free download

© 2014 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy