EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 
  • Coast slider jquery free downloadRio de Janeiro, Brazil
  • Christ the Redeemer image slider jqueryRio de Janeiro, Brazil
  • Night lights responsive slider jqueryRio de Janeiro, Brazil
  • Panorama image slider jquery free downloadRio de Janeiro, Brazil
  • Sunset slider image jqueryRio de Janeiro, Brazil
  • View of the city slider carousel jqueryRio de Janeiro, Brazil
  • Waterscape slider vertical jqueryRio de Janeiro, Brazil
  • City at night slider jquery responsiveRio de Janeiro, Brazil
slider jquery plugin1 simple jquery slider2 jquery slider3 jquery image slider4 jquery carousel slider5 jquery content slider6 jquery slider free download7 jquery slider example8
slider jquery example

This slider is now avalable with our Free Website Builder!

The builder comes with 600+ awesome website blocks: image galleries, lightboxes, image carousels, counters, countdowns, full-screen intros, features, data tables, pricing tables, progress bar, timelines, tabs, accordions, call-to-action, forms, maps, social blocks, testimonials, footers, and more... Free for commercial use.

Free HTML Templates

Demonstrations en direct

  • jQuery gallery scrollergallery jquery Tick Layout with Book Transition
  • Slideshow HTML demoslideshow html Shuffle Layout with Rotate Animation
  • CSS3 image slideshowcss3 slideshow Pure Layout with Domino Animation
  • Diaporama photo Cloud Skin with Fly Effect
  • Galerie de photos Drive Template with Rotate Animation
  • CSS Bannière jQuery Catalyst Template with Fade Effect

  Basic linear Transition & Elegant Theme

Ce slider a une présentation claire et simple en utilisant les couleurs bleu et blanc.

Le slider est complètement réceptif, et peut être affiché en plein écran ou même en boîte. Alors, il est s`agit d`une choix parfaite pour plusieurs sites web.

Le slider central a une bordure fine en bleu, qui aide à séparer les images par l`arrière-plan du site web. Le slider sera idéal pour des sites web avec un arrière-plan aux couleurs claires ou foncées.

Si vous placez le curseur sur le slider, vous faites apparaître les flèches de navigation. Il s`agit de deux petites têtes de flèches, en blanc opaque dans un circle transparent avec une bordure blanche. Les flèches sont claires et simles, et ne détourne l`attention par l`image centrale. En plaçant votre curseur sur les flèches, vous changez la couleur des flèched et de la bordure en bleu au lieu de blanc. En cliquant sur une flèche vous pouvex navigeur parmi les images du diaporama.

Il y a une légende au coin inférieur gauche. Là, vous allez trouver un tître central, écrit en blanc et dans un rectangle bleu. Ce rectangle s`étendre directement par le côté du slider et est à demi-transparent. Le titre central peut glisser en position par toutes les directions différentes. Il y un petit ''rebond'' à la fin du slide, qui fait le movement parraître plus vivant et natural.

Le soustitre est écrit en bleu dans un rectangle blanc. Ce rectangle est aussi à demi-transparent, et glisse aussi en position avec un petit ''rebond''. Ça crée une atmosphère plutôt agréable et montre que le slider est fait bien soigneusement.

La police utilisé est Source Sans pro. Il s`agit d`une police du genre sans-serif, qui est claire, simple et vraiment facile à lire.

En dessous du diaporama il y a quatre images, chacune avec une bordure blanche. Déplacer la souris sur les images d’aperçu fait défiler toutes les images du diaporama, et permet à l’utilisateur de cliquer sur n’importe quelle image qu’il souhaite regarder. Cela permet à l’utilisateur de naviguer directement sur l’image qui l’intéresse le plus.

L’image d’aperçu qui est liée à l’image actuelle principale a une bordure bleue au lieu de blanche. Cela la distingue.

De plus, il y un effet subtil de défilement lorsque vous passer le curseur sur l’une des images d’aperçu. L’image d’aperçu devient légèrement plus sombre.

L’effet de changement par défaut est ‘basic linear’. C’est une simple transition dans laquelle chaque image défile depuis la gauche (ou droite, si vous allez vers les images précédentes). C’est épuré et correspond bien au mouvement des légendes; c’est donc idéal pour ce design de diaporama.

Ce diaporama est épuré et simple ; il fonctionnera donc bien pour une large gamme de sites web. Le bleu et blanc donne au diaporama une sensation légèrement nautique, qui serait donc un très bon choix pour des entreprises de voyages, croisières, hôtels ou auberges proches de la côte et ainsi de suite. Il irait aussi bien pour des sites d’e-commerce qui vendent des produits reliés à l’océan et aux vacances.

© 2017 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy

EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 
  • Coast automatic image with pause button free download autoplayRio de Janeiro, Brazil
  • Christ the Redeemer 3d space gallery change stylesRio de Janeiro, Brazil
  • Night lights images tag image for wordpress documentationRio de Janeiro, Brazil
  • Panorama horizontal product scroll div free downloadRio de Janeiro, Brazil
  • Sunset simple image with thumbnail responsive text throughRio de Janeiro, Brazil
  • View of the city rotating image content get code for photoRio de Janeiro, Brazil
  • Waterscape image review free download image rotationRio de Janeiro, Brazil
  • City at night codes pictures simple image with content downloadRio de Janeiro, Brazil
slider jquery example

More Demos

  Basic linear Transition & Elegant Theme Slider jquery

This slider has a clean and simple layout that uses blue and white.

The slider is completely responsive, and it can be both full-width or boxed so fits a wide variety of website layouts.

The main slider has a thin blue border, which helps separate the images from the background of the website. The slider would work on websites with both a light and dark background.

Hovering over the slider brings up the navigational arrows. These are two small, solid white arrow heads inside a transparent circle with a thin white border. The arrows are clean and simple, and do not detract from the main image. Hovering over an arrow turns both the arrowhead and border blue instead of white. Clicking on the arrow navigates you through the images in the slider.

There is a caption in the bottom left corner. There is a main title, which is white text on a blue rectangular background. This rectangle extends directly from the edge of the slider, and is semi-transparent. The main title slides into place from any direction. There is a little ‘bounce’ at the end of the slide, which makes the movement feel very organic and natural.

The sub-title is blue text on a white rectangular background. This rectangle is also semi-transparent, and also slides into place with a little bounce. It’s all got a nice feel to it, and shows the designer has paid attention to small details.

The font used is Source Sans pro. This is a sans-serif font that is clean and simple, and very legible.

Below the slider are four preview images, each one with a white border. Hovering over the preview images scrolls through all the images in the slider, and allows the user to click on whichever image they want to look at. This allows the user to navigate directly to the image they are most interested in.

The preview image that is linked to the current main image has a blue border instead of a white border. This makes it stand out.

In addition, there is a subtle roll-over effect when you hover over one of the preview images. The preview image turns slightly darker.

The default change effect is ‘basic linear’. This is a simple transition where each image slides into place from the left (or right, if you are cycling through the previous images). It is clean and matches the movement of the captions well, so is ideal for this slider design.

This slider is clean and simple, so would work well for a wide range of websites. The blue and white gives the slider a slightly nautical feel, so it would be a great choice for travel companies, cruise-liners, hotels or bed-and-breakfast’s near the coast and so on. It would also be nice for e-commerce sites that sell ocean and holiday related products.

© 2014 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy