EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 
  • Coast slider jquery free downloadRio de Janeiro, Brazil
  • Christ the Redeemer image slider jqueryRio de Janeiro, Brazil
  • Night lights responsive slider jqueryRio de Janeiro, Brazil
  • Panorama image slider jquery free downloadRio de Janeiro, Brazil
  • Sunset slider image jqueryRio de Janeiro, Brazil
  • View of the city slider carousel jqueryRio de Janeiro, Brazil
  • Waterscape slider vertical jqueryRio de Janeiro, Brazil
  • City at night slider jquery responsiveRio de Janeiro, Brazil
slider jquery plugin1 simple jquery slider2 jquery slider3 jquery image slider4 jquery carousel slider5 jquery content slider6 jquery slider free download7 jquery slider example8
slider jquery example

This slider is now avalable with our Free Website Builder!

The builder comes with 600+ awesome website blocks: image galleries, lightboxes, image carousels, counters, countdowns, full-screen intros, features, data tables, pricing tables, progress bar, timelines, tabs, accordions, call-to-action, forms, maps, social blocks, testimonials, footers, and more... Free for commercial use.

Free HTML Templates

Mehr Demos

  • Free slideshow HTMLslideshow html Shuffle Skin with Rotate Transition
  • Image Slider JS Premium Design with Page Animation
  • Jquery banner rotator Catalyst Skin with Fade Effect
  • Javascript Slideshow Quiet Layout with Rotate Transition
  • jQuery Banner Rotator Terse Template with Blur Effect
  • Ken Burns Effekt Slideshow Noble Layout with Ken Burns Animation

  Basic linear Animation & Elegant Skin

Dieser Slider hat ein klares und einfaches Layout, welches Weiß und Blau nutzt.

Der Slider ist komplett responsiv und kann sowohl in voller Größe als auch begrenzt genutzt werden, was sich für eine Reihe an Website-Layouts eignet.

Der Hauptslider verfügt über einen dünnen, blauen Rahmen, der die Bilder vom Hintergrund der Website abgrenzt. Der Slider funktioniert sowohl auf einem dunklen als auch auf einem hellen Hintergrund.

Eine Bewegung über den Slider lässt zwei Navigationspfeile erscheinen. Diese bestehen aus zwei kleinen, durchgängigen weißen Pfeilen innerhalb eines transparenten Kreises mit einem dünnen, weißen Rand. Wenn man mit der Maus auf den Pfeil geht, so wechselt sowohl der Pfeil als auch der Rahmen von Weiß zu Blau. Mit einem Klick kann man durch die Bilder im Slider navigieren.

In der unteren linken Ecke befindet sich ein Titel. Es gibt einen Haupttitel, der aus weißem Text auf einem blauen, rechteckigen Hintergrund besteht. Dieses Rechteck beginnt direkt an der Kante des Sliders und ist halbtransparent. Der Haupttitel schiebt sich von allen Richtungen aus an seinen Platz. Bei dieser Bewegung ‚hüpft‘ er ein wenig an den Enden des Slides, wodurch diese sehr organisch und natürlich wirkt.

Der Untertitel besteht aus blauem Text auf einem weißen rechteckigen Hintergrund. Dieses Rechteck ist ebenfalls halbtransparent und schiebt sich ebenfalls leicht hüpfend an seinen Platz. Alles vermittelt ein angenehmes Gefühl und zeigt, dass der Designer Wert auf Details gelegt hat.

Der benutzte Font ist Source Sans pro. Dies ist ein serifenloser Font, der sauber und schlicht gehalten und gut lesbar ist.

Unterhalb des Sliders befinden sich vier Vorschaubilder, jedes mit einem weißen Rand. Wenn die Maus über dem Vorschaubild platziert wird, werden alle Bilder im Slider durchgescrollt, sodass der Benutzer auf jedes gewünschte Bild klicken kann, das er betrachten möchte. Dies erlaubt dem Benutzer außerdem, direkt zu dem Bild zu navigieren, an dem er am meisten interessiert ist.

Das Vorschaubild, das mit dem aktuellen Hauptbild verknüpft ist, hat einen blauen statt einem weißen Rand. Dadurch wird es hervorgehoben.

Zusätzlich dazu gibt es einen subtilen Rollover-Effekt, wenn Sie mit der Maus über eines der Vorschaubilder fahren. Das Vorschaubild wird leicht dunkler.

Der standardmäßige Übergangseffekt ist ‚basic linear‘. Dies ist ein einfacher Übergang, bei dem sich jedes Bild von links (oder rechts, falls Sie durch die vorherigen Bilder schalten) an seinen Platz schiebt. Er ist sauber und passt gut zur Bewegung der Titel, sodass er ideal für dieses Slider-Design geeignet ist.

Dieser Slider ist sauber und einfach und funktioniert daher gut mit einer großen Bandbreite von Websites. Blau und Weiß geben dem Slider ein leicht nautisches Gefühl, daher ist er eine gute Wahl für Reiseunternehmen, Kreuzfahrtschiffe, Hotels oder Bed-and-Breakfast-Gasthäuser in Küstennähe und so weiter. Es ist außerdem gut für E-Commerce-Seiten geeignet, die Meer- und Urlaubs-bezogene Artikel verkaufen.

© 2017 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy

EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 
  • Coast automatic image with pause button free download autoplayRio de Janeiro, Brazil
  • Christ the Redeemer 3d space gallery change stylesRio de Janeiro, Brazil
  • Night lights images tag image for wordpress documentationRio de Janeiro, Brazil
  • Panorama horizontal product scroll div free downloadRio de Janeiro, Brazil
  • Sunset simple image with thumbnail responsive text throughRio de Janeiro, Brazil
  • View of the city rotating image content get code for photoRio de Janeiro, Brazil
  • Waterscape image review free download image rotationRio de Janeiro, Brazil
  • City at night codes pictures simple image with content downloadRio de Janeiro, Brazil
slider jquery example

More Demos

  Basic linear Transition & Elegant Theme Slider jquery

This slider has a clean and simple layout that uses blue and white.

The slider is completely responsive, and it can be both full-width or boxed so fits a wide variety of website layouts.

The main slider has a thin blue border, which helps separate the images from the background of the website. The slider would work on websites with both a light and dark background.

Hovering over the slider brings up the navigational arrows. These are two small, solid white arrow heads inside a transparent circle with a thin white border. The arrows are clean and simple, and do not detract from the main image. Hovering over an arrow turns both the arrowhead and border blue instead of white. Clicking on the arrow navigates you through the images in the slider.

There is a caption in the bottom left corner. There is a main title, which is white text on a blue rectangular background. This rectangle extends directly from the edge of the slider, and is semi-transparent. The main title slides into place from any direction. There is a little ‘bounce’ at the end of the slide, which makes the movement feel very organic and natural.

The sub-title is blue text on a white rectangular background. This rectangle is also semi-transparent, and also slides into place with a little bounce. It’s all got a nice feel to it, and shows the designer has paid attention to small details.

The font used is Source Sans pro. This is a sans-serif font that is clean and simple, and very legible.

Below the slider are four preview images, each one with a white border. Hovering over the preview images scrolls through all the images in the slider, and allows the user to click on whichever image they want to look at. This allows the user to navigate directly to the image they are most interested in.

The preview image that is linked to the current main image has a blue border instead of a white border. This makes it stand out.

In addition, there is a subtle roll-over effect when you hover over one of the preview images. The preview image turns slightly darker.

The default change effect is ‘basic linear’. This is a simple transition where each image slides into place from the left (or right, if you are cycling through the previous images). It is clean and matches the movement of the captions well, so is ideal for this slider design.

This slider is clean and simple, so would work well for a wide range of websites. The blue and white gives the slider a slightly nautical feel, so it would be a great choice for travel companies, cruise-liners, hotels or bed-and-breakfast’s near the coast and so on. It would also be nice for e-commerce sites that sell ocean and holiday related products.

© 2014 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy