EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 
  • photo gallery jquery Monument in Leipzig, Germany
  • photo gallery script Middle Ages
  • html photo gallery code Anholt
  • responsive photo gallery Paris
  • lightbox photo gallery Chicago
  • photo gallery slider the River Thames, London
  • jquery photo gallery plugin San Francisco
  • gallery photo jquery France
  • image galleryBerlin
  • jquery photo gallery free Paris
photo jquery gallery code

This slider is now avalable with our Free Website Builder!

The builder comes with 600+ awesome website blocks: image galleries, lightboxes, image carousels, counters, countdowns, full-screen intros, features, data tables, pricing tables, progress bar, timelines, tabs, accordions, call-to-action, forms, maps, social blocks, testimonials, footers, and more... Free for commercial use.

Free HTML Templates

Demonstrations en direct

  • html sliderslider html Twist Layout with Glass Parallax Transition
  • JQuery carousel examplejquery carousel Animated Style with Parallax Animation
  • CSS Gallery appcss gallery Galaxy Design with Collage Effect
  • Slideshow creator softwareslideshow creator Turquoise Template with Stack Vertical Transition
  • Diaporama de photos constructeur Metro Theme with Rotate Effect
  • Rotateurs de bannière Jquery Catalyst Template with Fade Transition

  Photo Animation & Strict Style Jquery photo gallery

Le design de ce slider est coloré avec un léger ressenti de rétro. Il utilise le bleu et le blanc, avec des dégradés et des effets de bordure, cependant il met-à-jour le design ésthétique avec le choix d'une police moderne san- serif .

Ce slider n'a pas d'effet de bordure ou de cadre. A la place, la modification de l'effet "photo" par défaut crée une bordure naturelle d'un collage sombre de toutes les photographies du slider. C'est un choix amusant, et affecte au slider un sentiment d'album de famille.

La navigation entre les diapositives est controlée par deux flèches qui apparaissent quand vous passez avec la souris sur le slider. Ces flèches sont des têtes de flèche d'un blanc en gras sur un fond bleu, avec des dégradés et des ombres. Une ombre blanche autour du bouton termine l'effet, et fait ressortir la flèche de navigation. La flèche de navigation et l'arrière plan sont tous semi-transparents, afin que vous puissiez visualiser les photos derrière.

Cependant, en passant sur les flèches, la photo devient entièrement opaque.

Les flèches de navigation sont très conviviales, en étant un peu grasses et évidentes. Ainsi, le slider serait parfait pour un site qui vise un public légèrement moins professionnel.

Au centre du bas du slider, on voit des séries de carrés bleus qui imitent les boutons flèches, dans le sens qu'ils ont eux aussi des dégradés et une ombre blanche. Quand le carré bleu qui représente la diapositive est surligné, un point blanc apparaît au centre de celle-ci, avec un effet d' "ombre plate" similaire.

On observe la même chose quand vous passez sur un des carrés avec la souris, pour naviguer à travers les diapositives. Un point blanc apparaît dans un cadre bleu, et une légende vous indique le nom de la diapositive.

La légendre apparaît dans le coin gauche inférieur. Elle a un fond bleu qui sort depuis le côté gauche du slider. C'est un bon choix de design. Le texte est blanc, et il y a un titre plus large ainsi qu'un plus petit sous-titre. La police utilisée et Roboto Condenser, une police très moderne, géométrique, san-serif. Cette police est un choix intéressant qui met-à-jour le design légèrement retro de ce slider, ainsi que le design ésthétique "ombre plate"

La légende entière est semi-transparente, comme les flèches de navigation.

Il y a un nombre important d'effets modifiables, mais la photo "par défaut" est un bon choix. Cela crée un effet de cadre naturel, qui fournit de l'espace pour les UI gras et l'empêche de recouvrir trop l'image principale. C'est amusant et légèrement rétro, ce qui aide à renforçer le design du slider. Cela permet aussi aux personnes d'avoir un coup d'oeuil rapide sur toutes les images à venir dans le diaporama, ce qui indique aux utilisateurs que c'est un diaporama et qui aide à "deviner" le contenu à venir.

Ce slider est parfait pour les sites web déstinés à un public moins professionnel, par exemple les sites avec une démographie plus ancienne. Il a aussi un effet de "fait-maison" qui s'y rattache, ce qui en fait un choix idéal pour les sites de famille, pour montrer les clichés de vacances ou le photographies de mariage.

© 2017 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy

EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 

More Demos

  Photo Effect & Strict Skin Jquery photo gallery

This slider design is colorful and slightly retro in feel. It use blue and white, with gradients and border effects, however it updates the design aesthetic with the choice of a modern san-serif font.

The slider has no border or frame effect. Instead, the default change effect ‘photo’ creates a natural border from a dark collage of all the photographs in the slider. This is a fun choice, and gives the slider the feel of a family album.

The navigation through the slides is controlled by two arrows that appear when you hover over the slider. These arrows are bold white arrow heads against a blue background with a gradient and shadows. A white drop-shadow around the button finishes the effect, and makes the navigation arrow really stand out. The navigation arrow and background are all semi-transparent, so that you can see the photos beneath. However, hovering over the arrow makes it fully opaque.

The navigation arrows are very user friendly, being big and bold and obvious. As such, this slider would be great for a website aimed at a slightly less tech-savvy audience.

At the bottom centre of the slider are a series of blue squares that mimic the arrow buttons in that they have a gradient and a white drop shadow. When the blue square that represent the current slide is highlighted, a white dot appears in the centre, with a similar ‘flat shadow’ effect.

The same thing happens when you hover over one of the squares, to navigate through the slides. A white dot appears in the centre of the square. In addition, a preview of the slide appears in a blue frame, and you get a caption that tells you the name of the slide.

In the bottom left corner is the caption. The caption has a blue background that pops out from the left hand side of the slider. This is a nice design choice. The text is white, and there is both a larger title and a smaller sub-title. The font used is Roboto Condensed, a very modern, geometric, san-serif font. This font is an interesting choice that updates this slightly retro slider design along with the ‘flat shadow’ design aesthetic.

The caption as a whole is semi-transparent, like the navigation arrows.

There are a number of change effects to choose from, but the default ‘photo’ is a great choice. It creates a natural frame effect, which provides space for the bold UI and prevents it from covering up too much of the main image. It’s fun and slightly retro, which helps reinforce the slider design. And it allows people to get a glimpse of all the images upcoming in the slideshow, which tells users this is a slideshow and helps ‘tease’ the upcoming content.

This slider is perfect for websites aimed at a less tech-savvy audience, e.g. sites with an older demographic. It also has a slightly ‘home-made’ feel to it, which makes it a great choice for family websites to show off holiday snaps or wedding photographs.

© 2014 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy