EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 
  • photo gallery jquery Monument in Leipzig, Germany
  • photo gallery script Middle Ages
  • html photo gallery code Anholt
  • responsive photo gallery Paris
  • lightbox photo gallery Chicago
  • photo gallery slider the River Thames, London
  • jquery photo gallery plugin San Francisco
  • gallery photo jquery France
  • image galleryBerlin
  • jquery photo gallery free Paris
photo jquery gallery code

This slider is now avalable with our Free Website Builder!

The builder comes with 600+ awesome website blocks: image galleries, lightboxes, image carousels, counters, countdowns, full-screen intros, features, data tables, pricing tables, progress bar, timelines, tabs, accordions, call-to-action, forms, maps, social blocks, testimonials, footers, and more... Free for commercial use.

Free HTML Templates

Mehr Demos

  Photo Effect & Strict Style Jquery photo gallery

Das Präsentationsdesign ist farbenfroh und hat etwas von Retro. Es verwendet blau und weiß, mit Steigungen und Randeffekten, aber die Ästhetik wird durch die Wahl einer modernen San-Serif Schriftart aktualisiert.

Die Präsentation hat keinen Rand oder Rahmeneffekt. Stattdessen ist der Standardeffekt „photo“, welcher einen natürlichen Rand aus einer Collage aller sich in der Präsentation befindender Fotos macht. Das ist eine lustige Wahl und verleiht der Präsentation etwas von einem Familienalbum.

Die Navigation durch die Folien erfolgt anhand zweier Pfeile, die erscheinen, wenn man die Maus über die Folie fährt. Diese Pfeile sind fette, weiße Pfeilköpfe auf blauem Hintergrund mit einem stufigen Schatteneffekt. Ein weißer Schlagschatten um die Pfeile rundet den Effekt ab und hebt die Navigation hervor. Die Navigationspfeile sowie der Hintergrund sind halb-transparent damit das Foto im Hintergrund weiterhin sichtbar bleibt. Fährt man mit der Maus allerdings über die Pfeile, so werden die Buttons undurchsichtig.

Die Navigationspfeile sind sehr Benutzerfreundlich, da sie groß, fett und offensichtlich sind. Daher ist diese Präsentation gut für Websites geeignet, deren Zielgruppe etwas weniger mit Technologie vertraut ist.

Unten in der Mitte der Folie befinden sich eine Reihe blauer Quadrate, die den Pfeilen durch den stufigen, weißen Schlagschafften ähneln. Wenn das blaue Quadrat, das mit der derzeitig angezeigten Folie korrespondiert, ausgewählt wird, erscheint ein weißer Punkt in der Mitte, mit einem ähnlichen „Flachschatten“ Effekt.

Dasselbe passiert, wenn man mit der Maus über eines der anderen Quadrate fährt um durch die Präsentation zu navigieren. Ein weißer Punkt erscheint in der Mitte des Quadrats. Zusätzlich erscheint ein Vorschaufenster der Folie innerhalb eines blauen Rahmens, sowie eine Beschriftung mit dem Namen der Folie.

Die Beschriftung befindet sich in der linken unteren Ecke. Die Beschriftung hat dabei einen blauen Hintergrund, welcher von links hereinspringt. Das ist eine nette Designwahl. Der Text ist weiß und es gibt sowohl einen großen Titel, sowie einen kleineren Untertitel. Die verwendete Schriftart ist Roboto Condensed, eine sehr moderne, geometrische Sans-Serif Schriftart. Die Schriftart ist eine interessante Wahl, welches das leicht Retro gehaltene Design mit der „Flachschatten“-Ästhetik etwas moderner macht.

Die Beschriftung im Ganzen ist, wie die Navigationspfeile, halb-transparent.

Man kann aus einer großen Anzahl an Übergangseffekten wählen, aber der Standardeffekt „photo“ ist bereits großartig. Er erstellt einen natürlichen Rahmen, der der gewaltigen Benutzeroberfläche Platz bietet um so zu verhindern, dass zu viel des Hauptbildes verdeckt wird. Es gewährt Besuchern auch einen Einblick der kommenden Fotos, was vermittelt, dass es sich hierbei um eine Präsentation handelt. Zugleich dient es auch als Reiz.

Diese Präsentation ist perfekt für Websites geeignet, deren Zielgruppe etwas weniger mit Technologie vertraut ist, z.B.: Websites, die ältere Besucher haben. Sie verleiht auch etwas familiäres, was gut zu Familienwebsites passt um Urlaubs- oder Hochzeitsfotos zu präsentieren.

© 2017 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy

EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 

More Demos

  Photo Effect & Strict Skin Jquery photo gallery

This slider design is colorful and slightly retro in feel. It use blue and white, with gradients and border effects, however it updates the design aesthetic with the choice of a modern san-serif font.

The slider has no border or frame effect. Instead, the default change effect ‘photo’ creates a natural border from a dark collage of all the photographs in the slider. This is a fun choice, and gives the slider the feel of a family album.

The navigation through the slides is controlled by two arrows that appear when you hover over the slider. These arrows are bold white arrow heads against a blue background with a gradient and shadows. A white drop-shadow around the button finishes the effect, and makes the navigation arrow really stand out. The navigation arrow and background are all semi-transparent, so that you can see the photos beneath. However, hovering over the arrow makes it fully opaque.

The navigation arrows are very user friendly, being big and bold and obvious. As such, this slider would be great for a website aimed at a slightly less tech-savvy audience.

At the bottom centre of the slider are a series of blue squares that mimic the arrow buttons in that they have a gradient and a white drop shadow. When the blue square that represent the current slide is highlighted, a white dot appears in the centre, with a similar ‘flat shadow’ effect.

The same thing happens when you hover over one of the squares, to navigate through the slides. A white dot appears in the centre of the square. In addition, a preview of the slide appears in a blue frame, and you get a caption that tells you the name of the slide.

In the bottom left corner is the caption. The caption has a blue background that pops out from the left hand side of the slider. This is a nice design choice. The text is white, and there is both a larger title and a smaller sub-title. The font used is Roboto Condensed, a very modern, geometric, san-serif font. This font is an interesting choice that updates this slightly retro slider design along with the ‘flat shadow’ design aesthetic.

The caption as a whole is semi-transparent, like the navigation arrows.

There are a number of change effects to choose from, but the default ‘photo’ is a great choice. It creates a natural frame effect, which provides space for the bold UI and prevents it from covering up too much of the main image. It’s fun and slightly retro, which helps reinforce the slider design. And it allows people to get a glimpse of all the images upcoming in the slideshow, which tells users this is a slideshow and helps ‘tease’ the upcoming content.

This slider is perfect for websites aimed at a less tech-savvy audience, e.g. sites with an older demographic. It also has a slightly ‘home-made’ feel to it, which makes it a great choice for family websites to show off holiday snaps or wedding photographs.

© 2014 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy