EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 

This slider is now avalable with our Free Website Builder!

The builder comes with 600+ awesome website blocks: image galleries, lightboxes, image carousels, counters, countdowns, full-screen intros, features, data tables, pricing tables, progress bar, timelines, tabs, accordions, call-to-action, forms, maps, social blocks, testimonials, footers, and more... Free for commercial use.

Free HTML Templates

Mehr Demos

  • full screen wordpress sliderbootstrap carousel Bootstrap Skin with Carousel Animation
  • gallery jqueryslideshow javascript Easy Template with Page Transition
  • Foto-Diashow Metro Style with Rotate Animation
  • CSS Slideshow Plastic Design with Squares Animation
  • CSS Slideshow Studio Style with Fade Transition
  • jQuery Bilderscroller Prime Time Design with Basic linear Animation

  Photo Effect & Emerald Layout Slider javascript

Diese auffällige Demo benutzt den ansprechenden ‘photo’-Effekt. Dieser Effekt ist von den beliebten Fotokollagen inspiriert und jeder Übergang gibt einen kurzen Eindruck davon. Bevor ein neuer Slide erstellt wird, bekommt der Betrachter einen kurzen Eindruck der kompletten Kollage aller unterschiedlichen Slides. Der zu erwartende Gesamteindruck dieser eindrucksvollen Animation ist einfach überwältigend. Jedes Mal, wenn ein Betrachter sieht wie ein neuer Slide aufspringt, kann man einfach nicht anders als all seine Aufmerksamkeit darauf zu richten.

Die Slideshow ist mit einem grünen Hintergrund gestaltet. Darum sind die Pfeile grüne, kantige Quadrate mit weißen Pfeilen, welche nur sichtbar sind, wenn sich der Zeiger über die Slides bewegt. Die großen traditionellen Slideshow-Punkte wurden durch einen grünen Balken, der in mehrere schmale Rechtecke unterteilt ist, ersetzt. Er ist in der rechten unteren Ecke plaziert, während die linke Ecke für die Begleittextbox reserviert ist.

Jeder Slide wird durch eine grüne rechteckige Textbox ergänzt. Die Schrift ist weiß. Der Gesamtkontrast von Grün und Weiß ist für die Augen wohltuend und beruhigend. Die gesamte Demo-Slideshow hat keine Begrenzung, aber im Zusammenhang mit dem Hintergrund ergibt sich eine grüne Begrenzung am Seitenende.

Kein Zweifel, diese Demo ist perfekt dazu geeignet, eine Reihe von farbenfrohen Bildern auf eine ansprechende Weise zu präsentieren. Die Kollage wie ‘photo’-Effekt wird großartig aussehen, wenn die Bilder reich an unterschiedlich kontraststarken, hellen Farben ist.

© 2017 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy

EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 

More Demos

  Photo Transition & Emerald Layout Slider javascript

This eye catching demo utilizes the appealing ‘photo’ effect. This effect is inspired from the popular photo collages and each transition gives a glimpse of it. Before a new slide comes out, viewers get a glimpse of an entire collage of all the different slides. The overall impact due to this awesome animation is simply stunning. Each time a viewer sees a new slide pop out, one simply cannot help but focus all their attention on it.

The slideshow demo is designed with a green theme. This is why the arrows, which are visible only when the pointer moves across the slides, are green angular square with white arrows. The traditional slideshow bullets have been replaced with a green bar divided into several thin rectangles. It is placed in the bottom right corner while the bottom left corner is reserved for the accompanying text box.

Each slide is complemented with a green rectangular text box. The writing is done in white. The overall contrast of green and white is refreshing and soothing for the eyes. The entire demo slideshow doesn’t have a border but in coherence with the theme, there is a green border at the bottom.

No doubt, this demo will be perfectly suited to display a series of colorful pictures in an attractive manner. The collage like ‘photo’ effect will look great when these pictures are full of different contrasting bright colors.

© 2014 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy