This slider is now avalable with our Free Website Creator!

This easy web design software comes with 1800+ awesome website blocks: image galleries, lightboxes, image sliders, bootstrap carousel, counters, countdowns, full-screen intros, features, data tables, pricing tables, progress bar, timelines, tabs, accordions, call-to-action, forms, maps, social blocks, testimonials, footers, and more... Free for commercial use.

Free HTML Templates

Demonstrations en direct

  • full screen carouselbootstrap slider Bootstrap Design with Basic Linear Transition
  • CSS3 image slider downloadcss3 image slider Book Skin with Book Animation
  • CSS image diaporama Plastic Skin with Squares Transition
  • CSS Diaporama Studio Layout with Fade Effect
  • Diaporama d’image jQuery Catalyst Digital Style with Stack Effect
  • HTML5 Diaporama Crystal Skin with Basic Animation

More Demos: Bootstrap carousel, Slick slider, Bootstrap slider, HTML slider, Slick carousel, Bootstrap carousel, HTML slideshow, CSS Slideshow, jQuery carousel, Image carousel

  Photo Effect & Emerald Theme Slider javascript

Cette démo attirante utilise l'effet attrayant ‘photo’. Cet effet est inspiré des collages de photos populaires et chaque transition en donne un aperçu. Avant qu'une nouvelle diapositive sorte, les observateurs ont un aperçu de tout un collage des différentes diapositives. L'impact général dû à cette incroyable animation est simplement éblouissant. À chaque fois qu'un observateur voit une nouvelle diapositive sortir, il ne peut tout simplement pas s'empêcher de concentrer toute son attention sur elle.

Ce diaporama de démo utilise un thème vert. C'est pourquoi les flèches, visibles uniquement quand le curseur se déplace sur l'image, sont en blanc à l'intérieur d'un carré vert. Les traditionnelles puces de diaporama ont été remplacées par une barre verte divisée en plusieurs rectangles fins. Il est placé en bas à droite, tandis que le coin en bas à gauche est réservé à l'encadré avec du texte qui accompagne les images.

Chacune d'entre-elles est complétée par un rectangle vert contenant du texte en blanc. Le contraste général entre le vert et le blanc relaxe et apaise les yeux. Le diaporama n'a pas de cadre, mais une bordure verte en bas de l'écran assure la cohérence avec le thème.

Cette démo permet de faire défiler des photos colorées de manière agréable et séduite. L'effet “collage-photo” est saisissant quand les images présentées sont pleines de couleurs vives.

© 2019 WOWSlider.com - jQuery Slideshow All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy

EnglishWOWSlider  DeutschBildergalerie Diashow  EspañolGaleria de Imagenes, Slide Imagenes Gratis  FrançaisDiaporama Galerie D'Image  ItalianoImmagini Galleria  汉语网络幻灯片: 效果的幻灯片  Português brasileiroGaleria De Imagens  Русскийслайдер изображений, слайдшоу, CSS3 слайдер  SvenskaBild Galleri  日本語画像のスライダー&ギャラリー  NederlandsAfbeeldingen Caroussel 

More Demos

  Photo Transition & Emerald Layout Slider javascript

This eye catching demo utilizes the appealing ‘photo’ effect. This effect is inspired from the popular photo collages and each transition gives a glimpse of it. Before a new slide comes out, viewers get a glimpse of an entire collage of all the different slides. The overall impact due to this awesome animation is simply stunning. Each time a viewer sees a new slide pop out, one simply cannot help but focus all their attention on it.

The slideshow demo is designed with a green theme. This is why the arrows, which are visible only when the pointer moves across the slides, are green angular square with white arrows. The traditional slideshow bullets have been replaced with a green bar divided into several thin rectangles. It is placed in the bottom right corner while the bottom left corner is reserved for the accompanying text box.

Each slide is complemented with a green rectangular text box. The writing is done in white. The overall contrast of green and white is refreshing and soothing for the eyes. The entire demo slideshow doesn’t have a border but in coherence with the theme, there is a green border at the bottom.

No doubt, this demo will be perfectly suited to display a series of colorful pictures in an attractive manner. The collage like ‘photo’ effect will look great when these pictures are full of different contrasting bright colors.

© 2014 WOWSlider.com - All Rights Reserved. Terms Privacy